Aaron's R32 GTR Preview

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 13th, 2012, 8:50 am

SinisterAudio
Christian Ramnarine

200sx

Re: Aaron's R32 GTR Preview

Postby 200sx » May 13th, 2012, 10:29 am

Looking forward to it!

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 14th, 2012, 10:04 am

Men still racing rb's :?

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 14th, 2012, 11:27 am

new dogbox go do some good times

khalifa

Postby khalifa » May 14th, 2012, 1:50 pm

fuh real he still think his rb gonna run those 2jerseys? i doubt he gonna come anywhere close to boost factory or the tercel

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 14th, 2012, 2:11 pm

At least it did 9's long ago in camden and its in the original car. Silvia's never came with 2jz. :D (My opinion on the whole)

http://www.block868.com/Auto/Blue_r32_Skyline/auto.html

Dunno about the 9.67, but i remember the 9.9? it did and i think a 9.8 the same day.

Postby Rooki3 » May 14th, 2012, 2:25 pm

sweet can't wait

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 14th, 2012, 2:46 pm

aaron's previous times are:
and

all with a stock RB26 gearbox...
there is no doubt once the combination is tested and fine tuned, that the car shouldn't do lower 9s

this skyline and the tercel are in two different classes.

khalifa

Postby khalifa » May 14th, 2012, 2:57 pm

i know they are of different classes but as some people saying silvias dont come 2jz, who cares he is still the fastest street car in trinidad... as a matter of fact all cars should be 2jz yes :D

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 14th, 2012, 2:59 pm

^^nuh really :?

khalifa

Postby khalifa » May 14th, 2012, 3:06 pm

what else beating 2jerseys in trinidad right now?

Postby Rooki3 » May 14th, 2012, 3:10 pm

khalifa wrote:what else beating 2jerseys in trinidad right now?

dude STFU, where yur fassup 2jz?

damn d1ck riding fanboy

khalifa

Postby khalifa » May 14th, 2012, 3:15 pm

my 2jz up inside yuh mudda

Postby Rooki3 » May 14th, 2012, 3:18 pm

:lol: ethuggin i see

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » May 15th, 2012, 8:52 am

1.you need to grow up and 2. it's not a street car, well neither of them are but that's why there should be classes.

khalifa

Postby khalifa » May 15th, 2012, 9:04 am

which part of boost factory silvia is not a street car, did u watch SA video on boost factory he did a month ago?

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » May 15th, 2012, 9:49 am

^ ease up nah...

boost factory doesnt know u...

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » May 15th, 2012, 9:56 am

I think the fastest "STREET CAR" in Trinidad right now is Faisals GTR with 10.4

My definition of street car - Full Interior, AC, Radio, Street Tyres. Drive to the track and drive home, without having to jack up car at track to install slicks.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 15th, 2012, 10:18 am

^^the end!

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » May 15th, 2012, 10:26 am

THUMBS UP...... THAT'S A STREET CAR.....in comfort & joy

but fastest street car also has endurance & top speed.... upwards of 180 MPH.....

BRING IT ON

khalifa

Postby khalifa » May 15th, 2012, 11:12 am

but faisal never race eet on the street so how can that be the fastest street car. that is a fackin track car yes then :evil:

why buy a car for +1mil an over with upgrade packages over $25K US an still is not the fastest street car? :twisted:

moti

Postby moti » May 15th, 2012, 11:27 am

khalifa wrote:but faisal never race eet on the street so how can that be the fastest street car. that is a fackin track car yes then :evil:

why buy a car for +1mil an over with upgrade packages over $25K US an still is not the fastest street car? :twisted:

WAIT......what? :?
really

SA why you like to have people on the edge so boy, post the full thing dude.

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » May 15th, 2012, 11:54 am

some people ..just don't get it....

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » May 15th, 2012, 12:09 pm

Porn Star wrote:I think the fastest "STREET CAR" in Trinidad right now is Faisals GTR with 10.4

My definition of street car - Full Interior, AC, Radio, Street Tyres. Drive to the track and drive home, without having to jack up car at track to install slicks.

Bro, you brave to be saying this. If I had said anything remotely similar it was gonna be a bashment up in here.

If I wanted something faster I would have bought a car that costs MUCH less, and mod it to hell, while still being way under the purchase price of a stock r35. I feel no how when I get bus lengths from boost factory etc. I just love my r35 and the fact that it is a proper daily car.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 15th, 2012, 12:25 pm

^^yuh unnastand....u going to drags and say "hmmm lemme take a pull..."....nice, 10.4 with ability to do 9's, park up, come out, no need to change anything, watch, go home in a/c and reach home, eat, sheit and sleep

LOL

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » May 15th, 2012, 12:26 pm

Porn Star wrote:I think the fastest "STREET CAR" in Trinidad right now is Faisals GTR with 10.4

not all cars came stock with AC and radio :lol:

White CZ4A wrote:If I wanted something faster I would have bought a car that costs MUCH less, and mod it to hell, while still being way under the purchase price of a stock r35. I feel no how when I get bus lengths from boost factory etc. I just love my r35 and the fact that it is a proper daily car.

like.

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » May 15th, 2012, 12:28 pm

So let me get this, you have to race on the street to be a street car. As Sean said, street car = street legal full interior car. AFAIK the boostfactory cars (tercel and S14 ,great cars they are) have and can never run on the street. So you voided your own argument.
Last edited by .:PROZAC:.. on May 15th, 2012, 3:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » May 15th, 2012, 2:35 pm

hi guyz..

Boost Factory's 2JZ Gearbox MK4 Supra (daily driven, a/c, music etc.)

10.4 on its last run in camden

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » May 15th, 2012, 3:49 pm

for what its worth,
slicks are not allowed at street drags at drag strips here...

slicks = not street legal.

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » May 15th, 2012, 4:08 pm

^ and there are street legal "slicks" for that

eg. BF Goodrich g-Force R1 are street legal