Aaron 2NR wrote:i think it was BS that people who wanted to patronize at Price Plaza, had nowhere to park since the western car park was filled with the "enthusiast"....I'm sure people would say "oh they were at woodford" but come on, while i was circling looking for a park, everyone was posing on their car and just liming in the car park....
just some negative criticism.....
next time, use a car park facility with less traffic on a sunday, ie. grand bazaar or mid center etc......
NXTREME wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:i think it was BS that people who wanted to patronize at Price Plaza, had nowhere to park since the western car park was filled with the "enthusiast"....I'm sure people would say "oh they were at woodford" but come on, while i was circling looking for a park, everyone was posing on their car and just liming in the car park....
next time, use a car park facility with less traffic on a sunday, ie. grand bazaar or mid center etc......
as far as i know most of the "enthusiasts" were patrons @ woodford cafe, seeing it was the location for the meet. but thanks for the criticism, will keep it in mind for the next meet/lime. suggestions are always welcome negative or otherwise.
Death-Row wrote:yup, alot of people were patrons of woodford cafe as far as i know. i myself bought quite a few beers. so i dont see a problem there.
NXTREME wrote:some amateur pics![]()
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
evo VII rims? wheh meh expensive Lenny Sumads gorne?.....
.ROZAC:.. wrote:Ox's plates were parted out and the letters sold in the auto-parts forum.
Ok I officially neeed to get some RG-Ds.
.ROZAC:.. wrote:
Lolz
Aaron 2NR wrote:i think it was BS that people who wanted to patronize at Price Plaza, had nowhere to park since the western car park was filled with the "enthusiast"....I'm sure people would say "oh they were at woodford" but come on, while i was circling looking for a park, everyone was posing on their car and just liming in the car park....
reddo_tuner wrote:NXTREME wrote:some amateur pics![]()
toyota's representing!
but why allyuh park in the water???
Zh@ne wrote:Evo pics sweet ...... sorry i missed out