de deville

rmrunner

Re: de deville

Postby rmrunner » April 17th, 2011, 10:26 pm

looking gd...will like to see this when its complete

nigie

Postby nigie » April 18th, 2011, 12:41 am

High level of workmanship...looking like something out of a car craft magazine..

bspann

Postby bspann » April 18th, 2011, 12:11 pm

have to go see this :D :D

nismoid

Postby nismoid » April 20th, 2011, 4:43 pm

Rspann those stripes bring back real memories boy!!!!!
reminds me of my 120y

star369

Postby star369 » May 8th, 2011, 3:24 am

Can u pm me the contact of the person doing this Job i have a nova that could do with someone as skilled as this

bspann

Postby bspann » May 18th, 2011, 8:25 pm

ENGINE PLATES MOUNTED ONTO ENGINE AND FRAME
engine painted colour of roll cage

[1.1]

[1.2]

computercentral

Postby computercentral » May 19th, 2011, 6:20 pm

it sweet.........................

Postby SmokeyGTi » May 20th, 2011, 12:28 pm

bodow!

fast freddy

Postby fast freddy » May 22nd, 2011, 3:54 pm

hey i thought RSPANN bought a Blue-Thunder boat engine for the Deville..

c_r_s

Postby c_r_s » May 22nd, 2011, 4:15 pm

always loved a deville t and t muscle................anxious to see when done..............

Postby rspann » May 23rd, 2011, 8:11 pm

Check the first post on the thread and you will see that's what I said,it's a 510 cubic in.Blue thunder engine,rated at just under 800 hp.(without nitrous).The nitrous is a two stage...................anyhow that's another story.Fast freddy you know meh business boy,I have to watch you yes!

wraith

Postby wraith » May 24th, 2011, 8:58 am

rspann wrote:Check the first post on the thread and you will see that's what I said,it's a 510 cubic in.Blue thunder engine,rated at just under 800 hp.(without nitrous).The nitrous is a two stage...................anyhow that's another story.Fast freddy you know meh business boy,I have to watch you yes!

More pics of the engine please.

nigie

Postby nigie » May 24th, 2011, 9:59 am

rspann wrote:Check the first post on the thread and you will see that's what I said,it's a 510 cubic in.Blue thunder engine,rated at just under 800 hp.(without nitrous).The nitrous is a two stage...................anyhow that's another story.Fast freddy you know meh business boy,I have to watch you yes!

hummm spann Ghandi set a standard.....so we all watching yuh biznesss... :mrgreen:

Postby rspann » May 24th, 2011, 7:53 pm

Wraith,right now the engine was scrapped to fit it in the car,when the steering rack is assembled then I will put back on the carb and the headers etc.it still has to come back out to put in the converter.

Postby rspann » May 24th, 2011, 8:01 pm

Nigie,don't worry,since I was 16 I wanted to build this car but you know how it is,when you have the teeth you don't have nuts and by the time you get nuts you don't have teeth,so I am trying to build this while I still have a few teeth,LOL.I trying to do everything good.I get brand new taillights and side strips already ,right now I waiting on new headlamps to arrive.

nigie

Postby nigie » May 24th, 2011, 8:15 pm

I would like to see how u going 2 achieve the street/strip balance seems u leaning very very heavy on the strip... :D

Postby rspann » May 24th, 2011, 8:21 pm

when I say I will drive it on the street,I dont mean to go to Pos etc.just like close to home and you know it ain't going to be easy to drive with a spool and that torque converter but,like I said,I will give it a lil ting on the streets.

Postby rspann » May 24th, 2011, 8:24 pm

Aye nigie I forgot to ask you,that mustang ,is it yours?that wouldn't happen to be Rudy ramsingh mustang?It real nice

nigie

Postby nigie » May 24th, 2011, 8:28 pm

rspann wrote:Aye nigie I forgot to ask you,that mustang ,is it yours?that wouldn't happen to be Rudy ramsingh mustang?It real nice

I dunno the owner...... its at V8 boyz...and the theme is eleanor...so i guess it will a trini version of the mustang in gone in 60 seconds....

what was shown earlier was boxes of the car...which they assembled.....anyhow this is deville site ...wat u doing asking bout mustang... :)

fast freddy

Postby fast freddy » May 25th, 2011, 9:21 am

hey Rspann u feel that u can drive that Deville on de streets like how u used to drive ur comodore and ur toyota crown with de v-8 and corvette back lights..
Mr. Midnight sun.....
:P

wraith

Postby wraith » May 25th, 2011, 12:00 pm

rspann wrote:Wraith,right now the engine was scrapped to fit it in the car,when the steering rack is assembled then I will put back on the carb and the headers etc.it still has to come back out to put in the converter.

Nice, will await some pics once it is completed.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » May 25th, 2011, 1:57 pm

Ah could see yuh pulling up by Kamal's bakery with the Deville to buy bread :lol:

*remembers childhood days going to bakery to scope out Kamal daughters in their G string draws* :mrgreen:

Postby rspann » May 25th, 2011, 6:08 pm

Fast freddy,I getting older but not colder,they say age does bring reason,but somehow like that not working for me boy,I like I getting worse.........LOL.You remember the midnight sun boy,so I sure you don't have alzheimer's,your memory real good.

Postby rspann » May 25th, 2011, 6:11 pm

RotaryBoyz,the advantage of going to the bakery with this car,is that the bread still hot by the time I reach home.........and don't pray to see those girls in G string now,they in their forties,LOL.BTW when you coming?

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 25th, 2011, 7:46 pm

rspann wrote:RotaryBoyz,the advantage of going to the bakery with this car,is that the bread still hot by the time I reach home.........and don't pray to see those girls in G string now,they in their forties,LOL.BTW when you coming?

AHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

fast freddy

Postby fast freddy » May 25th, 2011, 8:00 pm

robby i have ur thinking now...By de where wat ur did with the marine parts from de engine,,shout me i'll see if i can sell them for u..
Robert Spoon..
heheheheheheeeeee

fast freddy

Postby fast freddy » May 25th, 2011, 8:06 pm

Rotary Boyz(fat boy) them girls in de barkery ent looking like when de was younger..
i waiting to see robby bring out de deville to see wat mad man flambeau go do.. he'll go crazy.. :x :agrue: :agrue:

nismoid

Postby nismoid » May 25th, 2011, 8:11 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Ah could see yuh pulling up by Kamal's bakery with the Deville to buy bread :lol:

*remembers childhood days going to bakery to scope out Kamal daughters in their G string draws* :mrgreen:

yuh bring back real memories dey boy,heheheh and i thought i was de only one doin that back then.
i limed :twisted: with one of them (liz) a couple times in bedrock

fast freddy

Postby fast freddy » May 25th, 2011, 9:03 pm

Well nismoid is LIZ who running de bakery now..

Postby rspann » May 25th, 2011, 9:19 pm

Fastfreddy,you put an advertisement for a big block on the v8 thread with your phone no. and still trying to ketch meh?like you forgetting how much years I know you?wait nah ,rotaryboyz still chubby?you remember how cute he was when he was a baby?