Colour Choices for my EVO 7

wana-B-racer

Colour Choices for my EVO 7

Postby wana-B-racer » March 28th, 2011, 11:09 am

What colour?

A

B

C

D

E

F

Kiro_lee

Re: Colour Choices for my EVO 7

Postby Kiro_lee » March 28th, 2011, 11:41 am

2nd pic in f look sexy

gsr4life

Postby gsr4life » March 28th, 2011, 11:53 am

GO BLACK HOSS :D BUH MA 2ND CHOICE WILL BE DA YELLOW IT BESS !!!!

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » March 28th, 2011, 1:26 pm

wana-B-racer

Postby wana-B-racer » March 28th, 2011, 2:03 pm

red_dragon wrote:Image

Loving the wing mirrors.

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » March 28th, 2011, 7:24 pm

go carilyle seed red or mat black!!!

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » March 28th, 2011, 7:43 pm

All gr8 colors...hard choice....but black with some good graphix always looks gooood

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » March 28th, 2011, 8:05 pm

This colour...
would result in this......

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 28th, 2011, 9:15 pm

the last MR lookin hawt for day

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » March 28th, 2011, 9:50 pm

the gray nice but the yellow/goldish color....dat would more stand out (if thats what you wanna do)...its really unique

Postby M_2NR » March 28th, 2011, 11:41 pm

White or the last one (gunmetal?)

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » March 29th, 2011, 12:11 am

W

H

I

T

E

:mrgreen:

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » March 29th, 2011, 12:13 am

Groovemaster wrote:This colour...
would result in this......

doh let this color fool all yuh....... this only looking so under white lights..... because you seeing more pearlescent color.

in hot sun... this goin n look like ah 'dhal yellow' :|

legoRB

Postby legoRB » March 29th, 2011, 2:53 am

Always a sucker for this!

Postby crazybalhead » March 29th, 2011, 8:42 am

Leave it whatever the stock colour is, or paint over in that colour.

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » March 29th, 2011, 10:41 am

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » March 29th, 2011, 11:13 am

the red or black

the yellow/gold while it does look great; would look tired after a while , its way to outstanding. it scream HEY LOOK AT ME and IMMMA DHAL BELLY INJUN :|

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » March 29th, 2011, 3:39 pm

BlueIce wrote:the red or black

the yellow/gold while it does look great; would look tired after a while , its way to outstanding. it scream HEY LOOK AT ME and IMMMA DHAL BELLY INJUN :|

i think rel man doh get this part.....

after a while, yuh does get fed up of seeing ur own car every morning.

stick to factory hues my boy...... u cud NEVA go wrong, and it never looks stale.

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » March 29th, 2011, 6:57 pm

i totally agree^

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » March 29th, 2011, 7:03 pm

go wit F

zcarz

Postby zcarz » March 29th, 2011, 7:33 pm

post pics of it now nuh so we could see u drivin a evo and not lookin for ways to rice out yuh lansa and i like the 7th pic

SER 14

Postby SER 14 » March 29th, 2011, 8:37 pm

A or F

Postby Mark! » March 29th, 2011, 10:00 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Leave it whatever the stock colour is, or paint over in that colour.

my sentiments exactly.
i value factory paint over 'pretty' repainted ones. But thats jus me.
F is cool tho.

khandman

Postby khandman » March 30th, 2011, 7:57 am

crazybalhead wrote:Leave it whatever the stock colour is, or paint over in that colour.

Dude I dont have an evo. Wish I did, but I totally agree with this. Stock is always the best way to go.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » March 30th, 2011, 8:25 am

white......it will never go out of style

obeiron

Postby obeiron » March 30th, 2011, 1:15 pm

You have to live with it...paint it in whatever colour you will be happiest with.

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » March 30th, 2011, 4:01 pm

black is a pita to keep clean..always keep that in mind

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 30th, 2011, 6:11 pm

Yellows always took the evo 7's...

White for the 8's

White or MR grey for the 9's

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » March 30th, 2011, 6:16 pm

padna...ice black (wid a lil hint of blue)...and white te-37 wheels!

Postby K74T » March 30th, 2011, 7:07 pm

I agree with this.