Drift Donuts... trinidad *vid*

mr. mindz

Drift Donuts... trinidad *vid*

Postby mr. mindz » March 26th, 2011, 10:01 am

sorry eh.. buh sumhow youtube mess with the audio a bit :?

my apologies.......................................................

coltspeed

Re: Drift Donuts... trinidad *vid*

Postby coltspeed » March 26th, 2011, 10:32 am

These look much better :lol:
2010-03-11-Doughnuts.jpg

trinibuggy

Postby trinibuggy » March 26th, 2011, 1:13 pm

i agree with the last comment

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » March 26th, 2011, 3:12 pm

allyuh could do better?

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » March 26th, 2011, 6:01 pm

sio_r32_gts wrote:allyuh could do better?

:lol: :lol: :lol: dsi sio.... i highly doubt it, unless proven otherwise.... which i highly doubt also.

as Duane once told me:
once the first post is negative, expect negative remarks for the first page or 2.... that's just how fellas are on tuner.

Postby Rooki3 » March 26th, 2011, 6:06 pm

ahhmmm, what wrong wid it??

bess vid

legoRB

Postby legoRB » March 26th, 2011, 7:32 pm

Only thing that cudda make this vid any better was the sweet sound of ah RB..... :P

Love that S13 btw...well executed!

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » March 26th, 2011, 8:22 pm

tnx fellas....

Postby rollingstock » March 27th, 2011, 1:12 am

Nice they have their own private road too :?

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » March 27th, 2011, 1:31 am

*clicks like* :D

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » March 27th, 2011, 6:35 am

rollingstock wrote:Nice they have their own private road too :?

ahhh.... the pleasures of living in rural areas on a sunday afternoon. dont tote my friend

Postby rollingstock » March 27th, 2011, 10:53 am

mr. mindz wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Nice they have their own private road too :?

ahhh.... the pleasures of living in rural areas on a sunday afternoon. dont tote my friend

Oh so it ain't, would have been nice to see a vehicle heading in the opposite direction, drift, donut and stunt driving, yayyyyyyyy :D

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » March 27th, 2011, 11:05 am

Oh so it ain't, would have been nice to see a vehicle heading in the opposite direction, drift, donut and stunt driving, yayyyyyyyy :D

:? for a big man.... daz wha u go say ? :|

Postby rollingstock » March 27th, 2011, 11:08 am

mr. mindz wrote:

:? for a big man.... daz wha u go say ? :|

For big men that's what they go do?

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » March 27th, 2011, 11:23 am

smh.... strange enough, if this was a foreign vid.. ur response would have been different.

Postby rollingstock » March 27th, 2011, 11:52 am

I and persons i know or family members don't drive on foreign roads :?

Anyway not looking for an argument, some nice skills and vid, be careful.

Postby A172 » March 27th, 2011, 6:19 pm

boring but nice vid...car looks great

Postby MG Man » March 27th, 2011, 8:33 pm

nice to see the car drifting around a centrap point, rather than the typical monkeygland maneuver of lock wheel, stomp on gyas and bunn tyres as the car goes round and round

Postby Damien » March 27th, 2011, 8:51 pm

nice!!! car sounds good

Postby Chimera » March 27th, 2011, 9:17 pm

mr. mindz wrote:
sio_r32_gts wrote:allyuh could do better?

:lol: :lol: :lol: dsi sio.... i highly doubt it, unless proven otherwise.... which i highly doubt also.

as Duane once told me:
once the first post is negative, expect negative remarks for the first page or 2.... that's just how fellas are on tuner.

Does duane also support wreckless and illegal driving on public roads? And around a blind corner no less.

Now if there was only a babylon in this thread to note that numberplate. HMMM

Would have been great if a nice trailer truck come driving around the container, video would have been a much bigger hit.

Postby MG Man » March 27th, 2011, 9:26 pm

ABA u ever cross 80k on the highway or 50k on main roads?
or 30k on minor roads?

Postby Chimera » March 27th, 2011, 9:31 pm

Somehow I doubt even if I drive 170k on a highway , it equates to doing donuts around a blind corner.

But dsi, sooner or later a truck guh hit them, they guh cry and say 'ohhh goddd the truck driver was speeding"....but they will never come post up the video of that will they. :)

Postby A172 » March 27th, 2011, 10:24 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Somehow I doubt even if I drive 170k on a highway , it equates to doing donuts around a blind corner.

But dsi, sooner or later a truck guh hit them, they guh cry and say 'ohhh goddd the truck driver was speeding"....but they will never come post up the video of that will they. :)

Agreed. It's actually pretty worse seeing you'd take a million years to reach that kinda "speed" endangering others in such a long time span.

Postby Chimera » March 27th, 2011, 10:45 pm

bai at 75km per hour meh car does start to vibrate violently....like it know that 80km/h is d law :(

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 28th, 2011, 1:39 am

:rofl: @ haters.... wdmc, simple *emphasis on simple* wildness men bitchin for? :lol:

that even CLOSE to out of control LOL

vid bess, editing bess, nice change from the x2board+pull steering...

big up daryl...man finally NOT behind the kyamrah :p

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » March 28th, 2011, 2:24 am

round and round she goes... and like hell yeah, 99% if not all of us are angels living in heaven and never done some so wrong as obey traffic laws... BWDMCISHATAC!!! :)

Postby Chimera » March 28th, 2011, 8:44 am

yunno i eh care about the wildness...cuz daz normal....but why do it around a blind corner of all places? also, if he so in control and is such a bess driver, why his padnas doh stand in a nice tight circle around the car?

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » March 28th, 2011, 3:30 pm

^^^ no bai u miss d part where he padnas stand up rong d corner with 2 way radio to let him no wen vehicles approaching .......dey edit da part of d vid

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » March 28th, 2011, 3:52 pm

:lol: doh study Mr. ABA Trading.... he will always be on my case.

1) not a main road. this is a very rural area with hardly any houses and little to no traffic on a sunday afternoon.

2) this was actually in the back of devil's woodyard volcano site, in hindustan.

3) there were actually individuals, at the end of the stretch
informing any on coming vehicles, that an amateur vid was being filmed, and to please yield... everyone co-operated fine.

4) if you know anything about the area, you'd know that is in no way a blind corner... so don't let your eyes deceive you.

still don't see why i have to explain all this....

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » March 28th, 2011, 3:57 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:But dsi, sooner or later a truck guh hit them, they guh cry

becareful what you wish for :wink:

yuh know how dem Navara like to buss open on the highway...

and yuh know how easy they does flip on dem oversized lexani's...