Turbo Honda Civic vs Lamborghini Murcielago

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 8th, 2011, 9:05 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Civic rape that lambo yes. Holy crap!!!

speedfreak44

Re: Turbo Honda Civic vs Lamborghini Murcielago

Postby speedfreak44 » March 8th, 2011, 9:36 pm

ah like it

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » March 8th, 2011, 11:24 pm

since when lambo is a drag car. lets put them on a circuit and see what happens, the civic just need to go fast in a straight line for 1/4 mile. although it is funny seeing a lambo lose to a shitvic.........lol. lambo man wasn't serious either, he didnt even put his top up.

Zenki

Postby Zenki » March 9th, 2011, 1:32 am

^ Agree. But hats off to the civic for having such fast drag car... But most of all hats off to the Lambo owner for going down to this level. What is he thinking anyways. :D It is a known fact the souped up FWD cars from civics to sentras can beat supercar 1/4 mile time. But after the 1/4 mile road has passed the Lambo will pass thru the civic with no effort, and of course at a circuit.

Tsk tsk. Owned.

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » March 9th, 2011, 1:24 pm

dat first gear....wheys

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » March 9th, 2011, 4:17 pm

that civic hook up nicely waw

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » March 14th, 2011, 4:55 pm

just so some of you noobs in here know...that honda civics always had very good( or even the best) suspension for a FWD car and with the right engine and suspension modifications it can run with some over-priced "supercars" in the corners and on the straight. So keep telling yourselves the civic is sheit....lol

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » March 14th, 2011, 5:05 pm

KLN Electronics wrote:since when lambo is a drag car. lets put them on a circuit and see what happens, the civic just need to go fast in a straight line for 1/4 mile. although it is funny seeing a lambo lose to a shitvic.........lol. lambo man wasn't serious either, he didnt even put his top up.

i eh know much eh..... but from my little knowledge,

dat same little fwd will smoke his ass all round dem corners..... it's basic physics :|

& to the civic man >>> WELL DONE!

power to weight bro... :wink:

..... but! put them on the Autobahn together, and the civic might as well give up... :lol:

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » March 14th, 2011, 9:55 pm

trini mk5 wrote:just so some of you noobs in here know...that honda civics always had very good( or even the best) suspension for a FWD car and with the right engine and suspension modifications it can run with some over-priced "supercars" in the corners and on the straight. So keep telling yourselves the civic is sheit....lol

Spoken like a true civic owner.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » March 15th, 2011, 12:38 pm

trini mk5 wrote:just so some of you noobs in here know...that honda civics always had very good( or even the best) suspension for a FWD car and with the right engine and suspension modifications it can run with some over-priced "supercars" in the corners and on the straight. So keep telling yourselves the civic is sheit....lol

civic is still shiet :lol:
lambo man probably take home civic man gyul that night. :lol:

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » March 15th, 2011, 1:07 pm

Postby rollingstock » March 15th, 2011, 3:17 pm

White CZ4A wrote:

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » March 15th, 2011, 3:20 pm

and on the drive home one's in a honda and ones in a lambo lol put the civic against a TT gallardo and see what happens. Look at the engineering, design etc of making an Italian hand made car.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » March 15th, 2011, 5:04 pm

zeeshan66 wrote:and on the drive home one's in a honda and ones in a lambo lol put the civic against a TT gallardo and see what happens. Look at the engineering, design etc of making an Italian hand made car.

And i guess you drive a lambo right :roll:

Chalk and cheese fellars the cost of a lambo could by about 50 civic..yet you wanna compare engineering between the two. Noob 8-)
KLN Electronics wrote:

Sorry i don't!!
White CZ4A wrote:

I doubt it...after a civic just embarrass your million $ car.. :lol:

craig lee quay

Postby craig lee quay » March 15th, 2011, 5:15 pm

I aint no smartazz with cars, but yes, civic is sheit LOL , i rather a "Overpriced car" like you said anyday....a lambo brings you d hottest ting in trini , but a civic juss gets you underage "Bad Thing"

who cares about suspension?? i rather die cuz of crappy suspension than a really fast poop, Polish it as much as you want, but civic is still a turd -.-

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » March 15th, 2011, 5:28 pm

craig lee quay wrote:I aint no smartazz with cars, but yes, civic is sheit LOL , i rather a "Overpriced car" like you said anyday....a lambo brings you d hottest ting in trini , but a civic juss gets you underage "Bad Thing"

who cares about suspension?? i rather die cuz of crappy suspension than a really fast poop, Polish it as much as you want, but civic is still a turd -.-

Where d phorq allyuh fellars does crawl out from??? HAHAHAHA

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » March 15th, 2011, 7:21 pm

i rather die cuz of crappy suspension than a really fast poop

quote of the month right here folks.

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » March 15th, 2011, 8:32 pm

bess suspension on a civic, type R too. Vtec just kicked in yo.
Last edited by Kiro_lee on March 15th, 2011, 10:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » March 15th, 2011, 8:37 pm

More like idiot of the month :lol:
craig lee quay

:? :?

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » March 15th, 2011, 8:44 pm

Postby MG Man » March 15th, 2011, 10:12 pm

mr. mindz wrote:
KLN Electronics wrote:since when lambo is a drag car. lets put them on a circuit and see what happens, the civic just need to go fast in a straight line for 1/4 mile. although it is funny seeing a lambo lose to a shitvic.........lol. lambo man wasn't serious either, he didnt even put his top up.

dat same little fwd will smoke his ass all round dem corners..... it's basic physics :|

..... but! put them on the Autobahn together, and the civic might as well give up... :lol:

I din learn dem ting in school..help me out here nah

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » March 16th, 2011, 11:06 am

trini mk5 wrote:
zeeshan66 wrote:and on the drive home one's in a honda and ones in a lambo lol put the civic against a TT gallardo and see what happens. Look at the engineering, design etc of making an Italian hand made car.

And i guess you drive a lambo right :roll:

Chalk and cheese fellars the cost of a lambo could by about 50 civic..yet you wanna compare engineering between the two. Noob 8-)
KLN Electronics wrote:

Sorry i don't!!
White CZ4A wrote:

I doubt it...after a civic just embarrass your million $ car.. :lol:

and it'll still be a million dollar car and still be an exotic car.
I'd gladly take that embarassment.

Postby MG Man » March 16th, 2011, 4:45 pm

mr. mindz wrote:

I din learn dem ting in school..help me out here nah

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » March 16th, 2011, 7:03 pm

MG Man :lol: :lol:

sean

Postby sean » March 16th, 2011, 8:17 pm

ohh yeyzzz now all civic drivers gonna think they have a "fast up" car... :roll:

Postby MG Man » March 16th, 2011, 8:41 pm

trini mk5 wrote:MG Man :lol: :lol:

funny how when yuh ask ah valid question here de kankalang-o-meter does go strangely silent eh

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » March 16th, 2011, 9:23 pm

I too waiting for that explanation, after all its basic physics!

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » March 17th, 2011, 10:18 am

http://www.askmen.com/top_10/cars_150/1 ... _list.html

Who has the info for civic.

5 - Lamborghini Murcielago
Power-to-weight ratio: 0.172
0-60 mph: 3.7 seconds
Top speed: Over 205 mph

If the Mercedes SLR McLaren keeps the noise, vibration and harshness of high-speeds to a murmur, the Lamborghini Murcielago shouts, “I got shear harshness right hee-ah!” Parent company Audi and designer Luc Donckerwolke have crafted cleaner lines and instilled better manners compared to the Diablo it replaced, and the Murcielago’s all-wheel drive and six-speed manual help make the car easier to control than you might think. When you hand over $281,000 for a car, it’s nice to know you’ll be able to control it. You just can’t keep a 631horsepower V12 quiet and neatly pressed forever. When you let it roar, it still reminds you just how much power you’ve harnessed. This is the kind of car that actively involves you in the experience, and you’ll never regret it. So what if it’s retrosexual?

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » March 17th, 2011, 6:43 pm

KLN Electronics wrote:http://www.askmen.com/top_10/cars_150/150c_car_list.html

Who has the info for civic.

5 - Lamborghini Murcielago
Power-to-weight ratio: 0.172
0-60 mph: 3.7 seconds
Top speed: Over 205 mph

If the Mercedes SLR McLaren keeps the noise, vibration and harshness of high-speeds to a murmur, the Lamborghini Murcielago shouts, “I got shear harshness right hee-ah!” Parent company Audi and designer Luc Donckerwolke have crafted cleaner lines and instilled better manners compared to the Diablo it replaced, and the Murcielago’s all-wheel drive and six-speed manual help make the car easier to control than you might think. When you hand over $281,000 for a car, it’s nice to know you’ll be able to control it. You just can’t keep a 631horsepower V12 quiet and neatly pressed forever. When you let it roar, it still reminds you just how much power you’ve harnessed. This is the kind of car that actively involves you in the experience, and you’ll never regret it. So what if it’s retrosexual?

:? :? ....what does this have to do with anything?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 17th, 2011, 11:27 pm

craig lee quay wrote:I aint no smartazz with cars, but yes, civic is sheit LOL , i rather a "Overpriced car" like you said anyday....a lambo brings you d hottest ting in trini , but a civic juss gets you underage "Bad Thing"

The Honda Civic is the most popular sport compact car in the world

You may want to buy this book

http://www.amazon.com/Civic-Duty-Ultimate-Popular-Compact/dp/0837602157/ref=sr_1_fkmr0_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1300418652&sr=8-1-fkmr0