Race track being built in Chickland - confirmed

jus curiousity

Race track being built in Chickland - confirmed

Postby jus curiousity » January 22nd, 2011, 1:50 pm

Guys,I heard a track building in Chickland any news? :roll:

Re: Anyone heard rumours on track in Chickland?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » January 22nd, 2011, 2:39 pm

jus curiousity wrote:Guys,I heard a track building in Chickland any news? :roll:

On a more relevant note, are there any nice chicks in Chickland? Why is it called Chickland?

Postby Chimera » January 22nd, 2011, 2:45 pm

yup Rory Phoulorie's grandfather is building it, i hear you hadda link with Rory to get a pass to use the track tho

Postby K74T » January 22nd, 2011, 4:44 pm

:roll: :roll: Where is Chickland? :roll: :roll:

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » January 22nd, 2011, 5:13 pm

close to DisneyLand?

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 22nd, 2011, 5:16 pm

Plenty tracks in Chickland... How yuh expect squatters to get to "their" houses :?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 22nd, 2011, 5:18 pm

AutoSport wrote:close to DisneyLand?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby S_2NR » January 22nd, 2011, 5:33 pm

Marsh_TT wrote::roll: :roll: Where is Chickland? :roll: :roll:

wondering this myself.. :?

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » January 22nd, 2011, 5:50 pm

Yea ah building one behind meh house. $5 entry fee

Postby foss » January 22nd, 2011, 5:52 pm

is this place full of hot white blonds?

sounds like somewhere near hollywood.

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 22nd, 2011, 6:24 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
jus curiousity wrote:Guys,I heard a track building in Chickland any news? :roll:

On a more relevant note, are there any nice chicks in Chickland? Why is it called Chickland?

lol my first year here i drove through Chickland to go to Harrys water park with work i was like wtf i gotta go there but was unfortunately rather disappointed when i got there :(

Postby foss » January 22nd, 2011, 6:28 pm

jm3 wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

lol my first year here i drove through Chickland to go to Harrys water park with work i was like wtf i gotta go there but was unfortunately rather disappointed when i got there :(

so you mean deep south then. :|

MasterShake

Postby MasterShake » January 22nd, 2011, 6:33 pm

next to dudeland?

Postby Bizzare » January 22nd, 2011, 6:58 pm

MasterShake wrote:next to dudeland?

Would anyone like to know how I know he's gay??

Postby K74T » January 22nd, 2011, 7:01 pm

Where is Harry's water park ?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 22nd, 2011, 7:06 pm

jm3 wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

lol...i know the feeling...... right now i living in a neighborhood called "kitty" :lol: :lol: :lol:

devrat

Postby devrat » January 22nd, 2011, 7:21 pm

Lived 4 years in the US VIRGIN ISLANDS..........steuppps....reach to late :|

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 22nd, 2011, 7:40 pm

chickland = land of the amazon women?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 22nd, 2011, 10:50 pm

dais near whitefield ent?

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » January 23rd, 2011, 1:10 pm

:pics:

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » January 23rd, 2011, 4:46 pm

What you want pics of?

The thing call "Rumours" on the track?

Pics of the Track?

Naka

Postby Naka » January 23rd, 2011, 8:01 pm

I Heard from my cousin, that he has a co worker who gardens near the track and the guys who were surveying told him yeah it is a racing complex.
I also heard it have a petition signing against it. The guy who we were talking about, said he ent signin' sheit! He going and open a bar!
Still rumours.

Postby janfar » January 24th, 2011, 8:15 am

***starts petition against bars in chickland***

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » January 24th, 2011, 9:12 am

***starts petition against petitions in chickland***....wait....wut...

Naka

Postby Naka » January 27th, 2011, 11:17 am

^lmao!!!

Postby TRAE » January 27th, 2011, 12:14 pm

it have a census for chickland?

Postby tr1ad » January 27th, 2011, 12:18 pm

cyah beat trinis nah

always know someone who know someone who say is so

Postby Chimera » January 27th, 2011, 1:54 pm

I hear is a submarine airstrip dey building dey
for dem flying submarine

Postby TRAE » January 27th, 2011, 1:59 pm

de ones with the saucer on it

Postby Chimera » January 27th, 2011, 2:03 pm

yeah i now talk to rajesh who doz plant yam down on that side, he say that he padna uncle have a cousin who doz work on the site, and they confirm its a submarine airstrip

so this is confirmed