Calor wrote:Any chevy 350 or 454 for sale? Working or not
MG Man wrote:Calor wrote:Any chevy 350 or 454 for sale? Working or not
hoss we JUST had this conversation
rspann wrote:V8 Project.
MG Man wrote:rspann wrote:V8 Project.
#justthetip
Dragist wrote:Would like to see more of that V8 Datto
Thanks will look it up .nigie wrote:Dragist wrote:Would like to see more of that V8 Datto
Belongs to the Marsh Bros of Antigua who formally had a mitsubushi starion with a chevy small block...
Would be nice if T n T host a big regional drag meet and invite guys like these to compete since drag racing is continually developing positively up islands,,,,,
rspann wrote:V8 men. I'm looking for a crankcase for a Big Block Chevy engine . If anybody have rear disc brake setup for 12 bolt Chevy , I looking for that too .
VexXx Dogg wrote:anyone ever did a jdm v8 project?
Like maybe a 1uzfe in a ke30 or ke70 chassis?
rspann wrote:Small thing for the GTO
zoom rader wrote:^^^ Big block 454?
Hmm Valve stabilizes will mean high compressions and high lift camm.rspann wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ Big block 454?
510 cu in. Watch the top and imagine what down below.
Dave wrote:What is going to be your air and fuel delivery?
Dave wrote:Nice. Did you consider those self learning efi carb conversions?
rspann wrote:Dave wrote:Nice. Did you consider those self learning efi carb conversions?
Holley Sniper , but that will be for later on when the project is complete. I now doing the chassis and suspension , and that taking some time. All new suspension parts , stainless bolts washers and nuts , disc brake conversion , lines to install , then engine and transmission . Tranny is a Doug’s Powerglide .