Sold my Evo, whats next: i f*$ked up game over or ??????????

dgobo

Sold my Evo, whats next: i f*$ked up game over or ??????????

Postby dgobo » March 2nd, 2010, 9:43 am

So I ended up selling my baby................ very sad indeed
[img][url=http:320:240]http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/2971/sunday8thnov2009035.jpg[/img][/url][/img]

And now I am not sure what should I get next. I’ve narrowed it down to three choices

1. GRS Evo X
2. BMW 320i
3. Navarra

Tell me whats you all think might be the best choice

Thanks
Last edited by dgobo on March 31st, 2010, 6:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby MG Man » March 2nd, 2010, 9:45 am

PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE not one more dubass big van on the roads :|

Postby wagon r » March 2nd, 2010, 10:06 am

^....and when yuh ole iron shut down for points.....what towing yuh arse home...

...upgrade...either the X or 330 or 335, makes no sense going for a 320. de van doh fit in there and you'll be cussin when yuh can't get the response you are accustom too...

Postby honda hoe » March 2nd, 2010, 10:08 am

buy the euro r accord 8-)

Freelander

Postby Freelander » March 2nd, 2010, 10:32 am

none buy a bicycle save the environment

Postby MG Man » March 2nd, 2010, 10:35 am

wagon r wrote:^....and when yuh ole iron shut down for points.....what towing yuh arse home......

I have a Mazda B1600.........

Freelander

Postby Freelander » March 2nd, 2010, 10:42 am

wagon r wrote:^....and when yuh ole iron shut down for points.....what towing yuh arse home......

so you travel home to pick up the b1600 to go back and pick up the euro trash?

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » March 2nd, 2010, 10:49 am

3 series

for three reasons

it's fast, it's sexy, and it evaporates panties

Postby crazybalhead » March 2nd, 2010, 10:51 am

Advil wrote:3 series

for three reasons

I doh think he wife go be too interested in that last feature. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » March 2nd, 2010, 10:54 am

^^ Ditto, DAVID GO EVO X, nuttin else yuh put there make sense unless yuh did say M3

Postby wagonrunner » March 2nd, 2010, 10:55 am

crazybalhead wrote:

for three reasons

I doh think he wife go be too interested in that last feature. :lol: :lol: :lol:

why not?
he hadda learn to market it.
"babes, is less laundry, and more lingerie shopping."

Postby MG Man » March 2nd, 2010, 11:07 am

Freelander wrote:

nope
ah does call meh daddy tuh come wid de van :oops:
hadda say tho, for ah ol TAZ series Mazda runnin on carbs, thing reliable noass :!:

Postby MG Man » March 2nd, 2010, 11:08 am

for three reasons

sorry eh but the current 3 fail in terms of sexiness eh
the current MB C-class is the sexiest compact lux euro right now :!:

Postby Razkal » March 2nd, 2010, 11:21 am

honda hoe wrote:buy the euro r accord 8-)

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

no eh.

Postby wagonrunner » March 2nd, 2010, 11:22 am

MG Man wrote:hadda say tho, for ah ol TAZ series Mazda runnin on carbs, thing reliable noass :!:

but those series Mazda were the most reliable of all.

Postby MG Man » March 2nd, 2010, 11:37 am

MG Man wrote:hadda say tho, for ah ol TAZ series Mazda runnin on carbs, thing reliable noass :!:

but those series Mazda were the most reliable of all.

don't know the history but I can tell you that has the smoothest idle of any of the vehicles we own :!: Runs perfect. Paid 35k for it 3 years ago, and ppl keep offering 35 - 45 for it but we never gonna sell it :!:

Postby Maserati » March 2nd, 2010, 11:37 am

evo x !

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » March 2nd, 2010, 12:07 pm

ah 120y

Postby noshownogo » March 2nd, 2010, 12:07 pm

Option 1. buh doh go asking for a Evo X GRS :|

Postby Damien » March 2nd, 2010, 12:39 pm

evo ftw

Freak

Postby Freak » March 2nd, 2010, 1:15 pm

David an evo X is the best choice there.

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » March 2nd, 2010, 6:03 pm

Freelander wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :P :D

dgobo

Postby dgobo » March 2nd, 2010, 6:51 pm

wagon r wrote:
335, makes no sense going for a 320. de van doh fit in there and you'll be cussin when yuh can't get the response you are accustom too...

Test drove a 335i yesterday, (3000cc inline 6 twin turbo). Automatic turbo is the best, never a wrong gear endless torque. But its out of my price range, $517,000.00 foreign used :shock: :(

Postby Greypatch » March 2nd, 2010, 7:21 pm

dgobo all depends on you preference, use and choice

your call

legoRB

Postby legoRB » March 2nd, 2010, 7:39 pm

evo X ....

Postby wagon r » March 2nd, 2010, 7:58 pm

dgobo wrote:
wagon r wrote:
335, makes no sense going for a 320. de van doh fit in there and you'll be cussin when yuh can't get the response you are accustom too...

Test drove a 335i yesterday, (3000cc inline 6 twin turbo). Automatic turbo is the best, never a wrong gear endless torque. But its out of my price range, $517,000.00 foreign used :shock: :(

fair enough.....then we should get a price range so we know what to guide you to....

.....but remember is you buyin it, so you hadda like it more than we... :lol: :lol: :lol:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 2nd, 2010, 8:51 pm

your call... but if I had to do what you did and make the choice...

I'd take the pickup.

practical, economical, somehow I just have a hunch it'll be easier to repair in case of problems... (I have euro car phobia) Evo x too "techy" for my tastes with the electronic this and electronic that... fraid the moment of "electronic fail"

rxforever

Postby rxforever » March 2nd, 2010, 9:28 pm

horse jus go and buy bac ur evo.......sure u still miss her :twisted:

dgobo

Postby dgobo » March 2nd, 2010, 11:09 pm

MISHI wrote:your call... but if I had to do what you did and make the choice...

I'd take the pickup.

practical, economical, somehow I just have a hunch it'll be easier to repair in case of problems... (I have euro car phobia) Evo x too "techy" for my tastes with the electronic this and electronic that... fraid the moment of "electronic fail"

^^ best advice thus far, im really thinking of swallowing my ego and just go diesel and may be after a year or two of serious overtime the X will get cheaper and I’ll buy her then.

its hard to not to own an evo after so long. lol, I’ll have to stop wearing one of my favorite t-shirts

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 2nd, 2010, 11:49 pm

true, but sometimes it's a decision made for the better...

right now that debate is going through my brain for the 2 lancers... not rushing into any decisions soon though, as the year progresses we'll see.