Motorbike riding lessons

bounti2

Motorbike riding lessons

Postby bounti2 » February 27th, 2010, 10:09 pm

Where can one go to learn to ride a motorcycle?

spartanisim

Postby spartanisim » February 27th, 2010, 10:17 pm

COULD LINK WIT D BEST...BUT IT WILL COST......

bounti2

Postby bounti2 » February 27th, 2010, 10:23 pm

Damage $? number of lessons?

bounti2

Postby bounti2 » February 27th, 2010, 10:39 pm

Damage $? number of lessons?

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » February 28th, 2010, 1:55 am

do wat i did.
go on youtube and search how to ride a motor bike.Pull up the video with the dude with the kawasaki.
Watch numerous times until u get the drift
BUy a used bike prob a 250,400 or 600
And jump on the bike and ride

I knew nothing about bike at all.Buy a bike learned to ride very same night.
Day 2 i learn gearing up and down.
day 3 i familiarize myself with indicators ,horn etc.
Took me a while till i can corner efficently.BUt i am good at it now
Prob aint have the bike 2 weeks yet iand i need something faster.Grow it out fast

oh yeah currently i am doining burnouts and trying willies :roll:

LancerFanatic

Postby LancerFanatic » February 28th, 2010, 4:30 am

on saturdays from 1-5pm @ Ato Boldon Stadium

Stello

Postby Stello » March 1st, 2010, 11:46 am

LancerFanatic wrote:on saturdays from 1-5pm @ Ato Boldon Stadium
yup LancerFanatic has it right

the guy's name is steve woods. - 6817816

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » March 1st, 2010, 11:59 am

Stello wrote:
LancerFanatic wrote:on saturdays from 1-5pm @ Ato Boldon Stadium
yup LancerFanatic has it right

the guy's name is steve woods. - 6817816

Stuckindmud

Postby Stuckindmud » March 1st, 2010, 11:08 pm

jeepers
what bike are you using now?

and why are you trying willies? :?

TOBIAS

Postby TOBIAS » March 2nd, 2010, 11:29 am

i bought ah kawasaki and i didnt even know how to spell bike much less to ride it i didnt even have bike license the day i get it i did what the fella b4 said youtube couple time and i get it and after that i bad mad max cant touch me right now just kiding but u can learn that 4 yourself

Soul Edge

Re: Motorbike riding lessons

Postby Soul Edge » May 31st, 2011, 11:07 pm

want to know if anyone have links in the east to learn to ride and cost?

Ruff

Postby Ruff » June 1st, 2011, 7:11 am

Soul Edge wrote:want to know if anyone have links in the east to learn to ride and cost?

Not in the east but Steve Woods (681 7816) @ Ato Boldon Stadium... Highly Recommended. x3
Thank you,
Ruff

monk_t

Postby monk_t » June 4th, 2011, 9:50 am

x99 if you value your life do it the right way.

Ruff wrote:
Soul Edge wrote:want to know if anyone have links in the east to learn to ride and cost?

Not in the east but Steve Woods (681 7816) @ Ato Boldon Stadium... Highly Recommended. x3
Thank you,
Ruff

Porn Star

Re:

Postby Porn Star » June 4th, 2011, 11:00 am

jeepers wrote:do wat i did.
go on youtube and search how to ride a motor bike.Pull up the video with the dude with the kawasaki.
Watch numerous times until u get the drift
BUy a used bike prob a 250,400 or 600
And jump on the bike and ride

I knew nothing about bike at all.Buy a bike learned to ride very same night.
Day 2 i learn gearing up and down.
day 3 i familiarize myself with indicators ,horn etc.
Took me a while till i can corner efficently.BUt i am good at it now
Prob aint have the bike 2 weeks yet iand i need something faster.Grow it out fast

oh yeah currently i am doining burnouts and trying willies :roll:

:shock: :shock: Yuh trying willies? :o :o
Thats gay.
Did you really need to come out of the closet on Tuner? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » June 4th, 2011, 11:01 am

Wheelies :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :drinking:

Postby K74T » June 4th, 2011, 2:07 pm

:rofl: :lol:

Postby 16 cycles » June 13th, 2011, 12:40 pm

to the lady biker on the matte black CBR 600 at Maracas yesterday - awesome !!!!!!

Paullct

Postby Paullct » June 19th, 2011, 11:56 pm

Ruff

Postby Ruff » June 21st, 2011, 7:15 am

monk_t wrote:x99 if you value your life do it the right way.

Ruff wrote:

Thank you,
Ruff

Postby wagonrunner » June 21st, 2011, 7:43 am

actually woods has a double session on saturdays now. 1st @ 11a, 2nd @ 2:00p.
try to get there at least 10mins before session start.

Ruff

Postby Ruff » June 22nd, 2011, 8:36 am

wagonrunner wrote:actually woods has a double session on saturdays now. 1st @ 11a, 2nd @ 2:00p.
try to get there at least 10mins before session start.

Duly noted.
Thank you,
Ruff

Ruff

2 Day Motorcycle Woodstock

Postby Ruff » June 29th, 2011, 1:41 pm

Prize for Best "Old School" Motorcycle sponsored by:
Bike Rescue...Click Here...