Banzai, MgMan Dragist and Raz....if is one movie to watch...

Postby wagon r » November 16th, 2009, 1:13 pm

...Love the Beast.

do a search and watch it. epic film, full of win and the car alone and the race....

...turn off yuh phone...put the world in a drawer and close it.

props to turbo for tellin me about it.

Postby Razkal » November 16th, 2009, 2:45 pm

uTorrent wrote:12% complete.....

no stickage

:arrow:

timothymcdavid

Postby timothymcdavid » November 16th, 2009, 2:55 pm

Looking good ... real good ... downloading now ... u got to be a mad man to use torrents

</param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/srI1rSORJ2E&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>
Last edited by timothymcdavid on November 16th, 2009, 2:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

VIP2Nr

Postby VIP2Nr » November 16th, 2009, 2:55 pm

all yuh stick...

Wagon R..you forgot...keep tissues close by

Postby Razkal » November 16th, 2009, 3:31 pm

timothymcdavid, never had a problem with torrents

Postby wagon r » November 16th, 2009, 3:51 pm

me neither.....i use them all the time for almost everything. never let me down.

...after discussion, one of the top 3 car movies ever made.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 16th, 2009, 4:49 pm

is it a true story? a la Pappa John?

legoRB

Postby legoRB » November 16th, 2009, 6:47 pm

It was a very nice movie.....
Jeremy Clarkson crak me up.....

" You have 600hp and leaf springs? Are you mad?"
“All Muscle cars are crap!â€

legoRB

Postby legoRB » November 16th, 2009, 6:49 pm

oh yea ... i recommend you guys use Vuze......
mine download in 25 minutes.. :wink: :wink:

Postby Maserati » November 16th, 2009, 7:01 pm

I use to use torrents haven't in ages.

any issues with spyware etc ?

legoRB

Postby legoRB » November 16th, 2009, 7:14 pm

^^^ i dont get any probs wid spyware...

limewire and ting does have heavy infection tho...

Cooper

Re: Banzai, MgMan Dragist and Raz....if is one movie to watc

Postby Cooper » November 16th, 2009, 7:36 pm

From the show....

Jeremy Clarkson
It's what non-car people don't get. They see all cars as just...a ton and a half, two tons of wires, glass, metal, and rubber. That's all they see.... People like you or I know...we have an unshakeable belief that cars are living entities (well not the toyota corolla obviously) but a real... you can develop a relationship with a car, and that's what non-car people just don't get.

Postby MG Man » November 16th, 2009, 7:52 pm

never downloaded a movie in meh life....doh know where to start :(

Turbo

Postby Turbo » November 16th, 2009, 8:23 pm

wagon r wrote:...Love the Beast.

do a search and watch it. epic film, full of win and the car alone and the race....

...turn off yuh phone...put the world in a drawer and close it.

props to turbo for tellin me about it.

no probs..................wen i watched it the first time i was just like.............*speechless*....................this movie is soo much more full of win............ah mean it even made me re-think my appreciation of the car i own(late 90's)...............even made me think of doing my own home-made footage of my build seeing that it's down for so long :lol: :lol: :lol:

.........anyways for those of u who were asking..........YES IT IS BASED ON A TRUE STORY and is a must see 8-)

Turbo

Postby Turbo » November 16th, 2009, 8:25 pm

...................now take it for the fifth time dere oui, after lookin @ TOP GEAR(S14)

was worth the very hour and twenty eight mins run time..........
:D

1800GSRLANCER

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » November 16th, 2009, 8:48 pm

it looks like a good movie..

redras

Postby redras » November 16th, 2009, 9:37 pm

Turbo wrote:was worth the very hour and twenty eight mins run time..........
:D

Most definitely, its a must see! 8-)

miguel granville

Postby miguel granville » November 16th, 2009, 9:46 pm

just downloaded it
it is very good
wow

yall know any other good ones like this ?

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » November 16th, 2009, 9:54 pm

Looks like a sweet movie... I'm afraid I'll get teary eyes if I watch it :lol:

Postby 3stagevtec » November 16th, 2009, 10:53 pm

1st time i'm hearing of this movie.. just saw the trailer for it, seems like a must watch for sure..

miguel granville

Postby miguel granville » November 16th, 2009, 10:55 pm

trust me it real hard
but it have some parts that will make big man cry tho (serious)

Postby Maserati » November 16th, 2009, 11:01 pm

Fcuk I in work just from the comments here I want to watch it now!
Which torrent program to use?

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » November 16th, 2009, 11:07 pm

legoRB wrote:It was a very nice movie.....
Jeremy Clarkson crak me up.....

" You have 600hp and leaf springs? Are you mad?"

Sparky was in this movie?

legoRB

Postby legoRB » November 16th, 2009, 11:28 pm

Maserati, google vuze, download it, install it, search love the beast and download it....
All yuh have tuh do then is :popcorn: and try not to :cry: ...... :lol:

ITS A MUST SEE!
Last edited by legoRB on November 16th, 2009, 11:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Maserati » November 16th, 2009, 11:29 pm

^thanks

legoRB

Postby legoRB » November 16th, 2009, 11:33 pm

no prob....

Turbo

Postby Turbo » November 17th, 2009, 9:36 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Looks like a sweet movie... I'm afraid I'll get teary eyes if I watch it :lol:

for sure..................doh feel shame, it is gonna make a tear or 2 run down :( :oops: , after all that dedication and passion put into that you actually feel like u were the one living it oui

...............i did shed a tear tho :oops:

Postby honda hoe » November 17th, 2009, 10:23 am

Cooper wrote:From the show....

Jeremy Clarkson
It's what non-car people don't get. They see all cars as just...a ton and a half, two tons of wires, glass, metal, and rubber. That's all they see.... People like you or I know...we have an unshakeable belief that cars are living entities (well not the toyota corolla obviously) but a real... you can develop a relationship with a car, and that's what non-car people just don't get.

Firewall

Postby Firewall » November 17th, 2009, 11:46 am

Cooper wrote:From the show....

Jeremy Clarkson

sniff....sniff..........he couldn't say anything else? out of ALL the cars in the world, why?..................why??????????????

but it was bess :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » November 17th, 2009, 1:44 pm

Maserati, epic lolage at your sig hosss HAHAHAHAHHA

it was on stage6 a coupla weeks back as a high qual DL