RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Boy BANzai, I feel when we done with Sparky, allyuh will have to swim back to Trini![]()
Yes the car is impressive.. Unfortunately they are limited to DOT drag tires on street nights or else he would have gone faster.
I'll have a chat with the track owner about having a Caribbean match race with various street cars from the islands. Usually they bring in car from the US to run the local street guys, but I think an all island event might be good.
Tell Sparky to go get he visa in the mean time
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:EH HEH?!!? YUH CALL MEH NAME!!!
WAH?.....BOY SPARKY DUSSSSSIN OUT THAT!!!
(would be a close run tho!!)
SPARKY ONLY HOLDING BACK ON ALLYUH CUZ NO ONE IS WORTHY!!
YUH EH SEE HOW HE DEAL WITH KEON BIG EVO?
LICKX!!!
bring it!! SPARKY GO DEAL WITH IT!!!
*ahem....car is impressive though!
here ya go ...Keon784 wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:EH HEH?!!? YUH CALL MEH NAME!!!
LICKX!!!
Lol, how exactly he deal with keon again, remind me.
Langdon wrote:aye those races were flawed, they started those races way before the normal starting point to make them longer obviously allwoing sparky room to catch up, and he still get real licks in race 1. i dont know why keon even ran with them starting so far back but he just likes the fun of it so he racing anybody anytime and any how yes
Keon784 wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:EH HEH?!!? YUH CALL MEH NAME!!!
LICKX!!!
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Keon784 wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:EH HEH?!!? YUH CALL MEH NAME!!!
LICKX!!!
I would say yes he beat me second race with us startin way behind the startin line so he could more time to catch up, hope he could say i beat him first race.
AYE AYE!! LOOK KEON!!!!!
AH HEAR and AH SEE AH VEEJOO THAT LOOK LIKE the second run he puh it on yuh.....
Thais true?