A "spotter" in London...(my loins burn in lust...)

Postby Monk BANzai » August 4th, 2009, 7:30 pm

hehehehe...Kurt Blytman...issa borse that literally lives on the streets looking for "true" spotters!!!...this duede has spent closeto 24hours on the street jsut shooting and buying batteries!!

some stuff he emailed to me...

hanging around HArrod's carpark..Lumma 500...i'm warming up to this car..

merc 722...(notice the CF!! NOTICE THE CF!!!!)

MArcos? (notice the weather he shot this in...he's SICK!!)

BUGAAA!!!!!!

Gemballa and the 722...

Gemballa Mirage GT

Really overplayed Range...but strangely sexy!!! (go back to stock rims!!)

The GEORGOEUS 599!!!

some "Street Exotics..." Alfa Brera, DB7 & M5

LP400...
'Legarra...

Brooke 245...

Damaged DB7 Zagato (see if you can pick it up...)

Merc Limos...

Muchie...(grins...national colors too!!!)

Revere Range..

RS4 on "bamboo" style...CF hood and "white" wing mirrors..

G55...I dunno..but ppl love tem...and they're rare....

for those who thought the "Black Series" came in only Black...

a personal fave...the KHAN SLR McLAren...(fap fap fap....fap...)

LP400 and Hamman M5...(sweet lord of Christ!!!)
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3241/305 ... 40be_b.jpg[/img]

Lotus Esprit...(yess...its a spotter if you can find an Origi!!!!)

Classic..timeless...sex.

Postby Monk BANzai » August 4th, 2009, 7:38 pm

MGB GT.....(Breathe rawle...Breathe!!!)

parked up...
Last edited by Monk BANzai on August 4th, 2009, 7:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

damieG82

Postby damieG82 » August 4th, 2009, 7:44 pm

:shock: :shock: trinis doh need a visa to go to d UK right?!

*calls immigration office to hurry up new passport*

Postby Monk BANzai » August 4th, 2009, 7:45 pm

Sunbeam IMP....(another car that would grace my garage and only see the light of day or road on a weekend....or a Solodex event....to pose up....d hell...is woman i after!!)

Cant afford one but oh to say i have one!!!

Lambo Muira...the only TRANSVERSE V12 in history..(AFAIK...)
[img]http:1024:685]http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3274/3521765241_8f4405c439_b.jpg[/img]

strangley enough....worthy of mention...original NSX..

Volvo 1800S...(notice the clean CApri and M5 in the background..)

Postby Monk BANzai » August 4th, 2009, 7:51 pm

TVR Tamora...not sure if this was before the Russian bought out TVR..

TVR Sagaris...rude cars...unruley road manners...really useless cockpits...but gawd the beauty of them!!..

thought i was lying noobs? tranverse V12..

London at its best...tea time... :lol: :lol:

Marcos GT...another Car that i wish cuda survive the world economics..

Jensen FF

Noble M400

Postby Monk BANzai » August 4th, 2009, 7:55 pm

TVR Tuscan....(fugly color tho..)

The super car that started modern design....Countach

Dressed up Lotus Exige....pretty...still vex with lotus for switchingto Toyota for power over the ORIGINAL Rover 1.8VVC..

Reliant....no really...thats the name of this.... :lol: :lol:
[img]http:1024:685]http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2480/3691211205_d70fb31166_b.jpg[/img]

Postby MG Man » August 4th, 2009, 8:01 pm

can't believe I let my dad talk me out of fitting a Sebring kit :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

oh and 10 points for de Vauxhall :twisted:

Postby MG Man » August 4th, 2009, 8:02 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Dressed up Lotus Exige....pretty...still vex with lotus for switchingto Toyota for power over the ORIGINAL Rover 1.8VVC..

oh like YOU any different ????? :?

Postby Maserati » August 4th, 2009, 8:11 pm

holy fcuk :shock: :shock: :shock:

note some of the plates on them eh!!

ah in love

Postby cinco » August 4th, 2009, 8:13 pm

hmm not bad
that m5 is oogly
that is brushed aluminum mirrors pssht dam rastas dont know that is indicative of S type Audi's!!!!
exige looks like the track package
240r i think? or sprint?

Postby eliteauto » August 4th, 2009, 8:31 pm

lovely pics, shame cinco, pointed out the mirror fact re the Audi before I did, I relish the opportunity to fcuk up that dotish kant of a rasta

Postby honda hoe » August 4th, 2009, 10:32 pm

wow :o

Postby M_2NR » August 4th, 2009, 10:34 pm

man calling it a bamboo cyar. wdf is this :x

:lol: but crazy good pics man. *thumbs up*
but i hate u though.. im supposed to be in UK all now. 1sigh
:evil:
[adds to the pain]

Postby Razkal » August 4th, 2009, 10:38 pm

outta eeeeeeeeverything....yuh see THIS!?...ah making a jail for this EASY....

tell yuh bredren spot on dey BANzai.. 8)

Postby cinco » August 4th, 2009, 11:05 pm

i stopped lusting after the rs200
it easier to get a ferrari yes :lol: :lol:

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » August 4th, 2009, 11:21 pm

Nice. Yes the S4 wing mirrors brushed aluminum.
that is indicative of S type Audi's!!!!

^^Correct is right

But the Rasta really say "white" eh. So he knew :twisted:

Postby wagonrunner » August 4th, 2009, 11:24 pm

great cars / shots.

just to the left of the left brake light.

Postby foss » August 4th, 2009, 11:55 pm

wagonrunner wrote:great cars / shots.

just to the left of the left brake light.

i think it was the side mirror broken..

BUT, some really amazing cars here.. a wet dream of huge amounts

LOVE EEEET !!!! :shock: :shock: :shock:

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » August 4th, 2009, 11:56 pm

from the time that db7 left Zagato, it was damaged :(

and those aren't LP400s, they're Murcielagos :lol: :lol:
i think the lp400 was the countach

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » August 5th, 2009, 12:10 am

EPIC WIN !!! :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Postby cinco » August 5th, 2009, 12:13 am

tourniquet wrote:from the time that db7 left Zagato, it was damaged :(

and those aren't LP400s, they're Murcielagos :lol: :lol:
i think the lp400 was the countach

correk should be the lp640!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 5th, 2009, 12:42 am

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!.......

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 5th, 2009, 8:36 am

nice post meng!

Postby Monk BANzai » August 5th, 2009, 11:47 am

hehehehehe.....allyuh bat meh fuh six with the "Bamboo RS4" eh.....hahahahah actually i didnt know they came with brushed aluminuim wing mirrors...not really an Audi fan in that respect...if its was a Porsche ah wudnt make that mistake...

I emailed Blytman to send me some others....like Isle of MAnn Rally and and some other stuff when he was in France n shitz.....will update as we go...

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » August 5th, 2009, 12:06 pm

the countach luks fugly...
love the exige the more i see it though...

Postby Monk BANzai » August 5th, 2009, 12:20 pm

worksux101 wrote:the countach luks fugly...
love the exige the more i see it though...

looks ugly now..but back then....

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » August 5th, 2009, 12:28 pm

i meant that yellorange countach u posted luked fugly...looks great in black...even better in person up close and inside...

sizzla89

Postby sizzla89 » August 5th, 2009, 12:30 pm

u forgot to say not 56K friendly lol...

plex

Postby plex » August 5th, 2009, 12:41 pm

Dam........ :twisted:

Postby RASC » August 5th, 2009, 2:28 pm

London, Moscow, Monaco, South Miami, Dubai and Manhattan-"spotter" HEAVEN!