that aside, a luxury euro will always > a luxury jdm
but nah,according to the logic of some in here, more displacement = better car
import wrote:that aside, a luxury euro will always > a luxury jdm
Hummmm
I not gettin in the middle of allyuh thing eh but.. ah sorry reiXmann.. your love/obsession for German and Euro type vehicles has somewhat clouded your judgment over these cars...
Gone are the days where owning a BMW 5 series is a " pips " getting your hands on a Lexus LS 470 is a " pips " BMW and AUDI's are problematic cars like any others these days and they CERTAINLY DO NOT have more features than a Japanese counterpart...
The Japs and the Chinese run the planet when it comes to Technology..everyone knows that... Germany was always good at mechanics .. They royally sucked at top notch electronics..
I dare you to find me a BMW or Benz that has superb suspension and i'll find you a TOYOTA CROWN that can " FLOAT " past it or a Honda LEGEND that can out corner a M5
At the end of the day to each his own i guess...
But i with Jeff.... i ent buyin no lame BMW when i could buy a Lexus or a Honda....
import wrote:
I not gettin in the middle of allyuh thing eh but.. ah sorry reiXmann.. your love/obsession for German and Euro type vehicles has somewhat clouded your judgment over these cars...
reiXmann wrote:corolla_2nr wrote:excellent post!!!!
another vote for sticky and updates.
This would save a lot of useless threads.
But a clean up will be necessary.
Oh, BTW, Euros always will pull more panty than a JDM
i just had to say it
that aside, a luxury euro will always > a luxury jdm
Chemical Darryl wrote:GR8 post guy...two thumbs up. Now that all prices are listed, has anyone seen all the import ads on cable on price reductions and 0% APR under special conditions. Hyundai just announced lease any of their cars for 2 years and bring it back @ no interest.
T&T really needs to get their act together as these prices are way too high. All these small sedans are categorised as ENTRY level vehicles in Canada and the US for approx 20K for the fully loaded coupled with almost 0% interest.
I just can't comprehend the automotive dealers price structure as i'm sure they are purchasing @ much much lower prices than a year ago
Chemical.