So yuh find a Genie ina old US.A POP can on Mayaro beach

Which woud you choose and why ?

R34 GTR VSPEC II
44%
350z Track Edition
2%
NSX-R
35%
SL55-AMG
19%

Total votes: 43

sr20ve

So yuh find a Genie ina old US.A POP can on Mayaro beach

Postby sr20ve » September 18th, 2008, 11:00 pm

So yuh find a Genie ina old US.A POP can on Mayaro beach....and he says you have one wish ...but the wish is tailored to your personality and in you case you can wish for a car not any car but one of these which would you choose and why ??

Last edited by sr20ve on September 19th, 2008, 2:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 18th, 2008, 11:05 pm

becuz im dirk...and ppl go slit dey wrist when a show up in it..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » September 18th, 2008, 11:14 pm

there's just something about that first pic....

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » September 18th, 2008, 11:43 pm

well i mean in general those cars ..not that particular skyline and the benz is a SL55AMG

Postby eliteauto » September 19th, 2008, 12:27 am

The Benz has a high Minoralise effect so I up in dat

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » September 19th, 2008, 12:41 am

wel that benz just sexci

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 19th, 2008, 6:39 am

Doh kill me but the Benz is what I would choose followed by the GTR then it's a coin toss between the 350Z and the NSX. :|

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 19th, 2008, 7:34 am

kill me...i voted nsx-r
i have betrayed the mother...must be punished

Postby SR » September 19th, 2008, 8:15 am

ah but you should see the new nsx protoype

Postby crazybalhead » September 19th, 2008, 8:43 am

Honestly??? None.

If I HAVE to make a choice it go be the skyline.

But ah mean man, if is a genie, you go ask for some Japanese piece of sheit???

gfbl

Postby gfbl » September 19th, 2008, 9:56 am

sl55 amg. more exclusive.

southside crew

Postby southside crew » September 19th, 2008, 10:31 am

GTR no doubt!!!

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » September 19th, 2008, 11:11 am

SL55 for me

Postby Razkal » September 19th, 2008, 11:18 am

I will tak the SL55 AMG, sell it and buy a house :|

Postby 16 cycles » September 19th, 2008, 1:10 pm

remember vaguley an offspin of "I dream of Genie" - nicole sheridan i think acted.....neways back to topic

if the wish included maintenance free - then the Benz (though i would have loved an M5 to be in that line up)

if the genie bussin it after and i got to maintain it....r34 vpec II / (nur)

Postby cinco » September 19th, 2008, 5:47 pm

sl 55 anyday
pulling much more panty and i dont have to race anyone to know my car would wup arse

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » September 19th, 2008, 6:20 pm

my vote with the R

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 19th, 2008, 9:22 pm

Take the AMG tuned, sell it to a certain Mr. Sammy, buy a BNR32, tune it, buy a piece of land in an area with potential...

RevvS1k

Postby RevvS1k » September 19th, 2008, 9:50 pm

I goin wit d R34, cauz no fcukin' police who c ah young nappy head like mine go leave me in peace to drive d benzo. :lol: How come there ain't no other AWDs in d line up

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » September 19th, 2008, 9:55 pm

But VE, ent you have some if not all of them cars?

Postby honda hoe » September 19th, 2008, 11:37 pm

NSX-R.... duh

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » September 21st, 2008, 2:23 pm

Razkal wrote:I will tak the SL55 AMG, sell it and buy a house :|

exactly....
I'd just choose the one that's most expensive and sell :!:

Postby Razkal » September 21st, 2008, 3:26 pm

^through the local dealer, whats the fully equipped price of the SL55 AMG, ballpark figure nah... bout a 1.2?

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » September 21st, 2008, 3:29 pm

i'd take the AMG and purchase 2 R-34's :|

Postby Razkal » September 21st, 2008, 4:50 pm

^woman again eh? :roll:
It have ah R34 in the selection to choose but you wanna sell the benz and buy two! :lol:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » September 21st, 2008, 4:56 pm

Razkal, didn't u read..i said that i'd take the R-34 in my first post..but why have one when you can have 2?....isn't that something similar to the meaning of your sig..correct me if i'm wrong.. :|

Postby wagon r » September 21st, 2008, 5:32 pm

sl, sell, already have a house, build a garage, hydro lift, bring in a RS1800 MKII rally escort and buy a 20b RE 1st gen.....

...invest the rest and hunt a razkal to show him what a 1st is all about..... :mrgreen:

Turbo

Re: So yuh find a Genie ina old US.A POP can on Mayaro beach

Postby Turbo » September 22nd, 2008, 10:16 am

sr20ve wrote:So yuh find a Genie ina old US.A POP can on Mayaro beach....and he says you have one wish ...but the wish is tailored to your personality and in you case you can wish for a car not any car but one of these which would you choose and why ??

Seriously dere's a evil :twisted: look about this pic so u kno @ the first glance that dis is the one and the fact that it was ahead of its time wen it first came out 8-) History in the making :lol:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » September 22nd, 2008, 10:37 am

Razkal wrote:^through the local dealer, whats the fully equipped price of the SL55 AMG, ballpark figure nah... bout a 1.2?

nah....more in the range of $1.8-2M

adrian j

Postby adrian j » September 22nd, 2008, 12:58 pm

skyline all d way, its jus one of those cars where if the wife en wanna give u any, u jus jump in d r34 and go for a drive and u come bac smiling like if u went by d horna woman. :D