allyuh feel allyuh know how to clean car?

StangSai

allyuh feel allyuh know how to clean car?

Postby StangSai » January 10th, 2008, 3:26 pm

(might be a repost eh)

this fella know what he doin...

http://www.tuninglinx.com/videos/fifth- ... leaner.wmv

it had a thread with a link to an outside thread where a fella detailed a Veyron to a similar extent. i wanted to see if it was this same guy, but couldn't find the thread

Postby wagonrunner » January 10th, 2008, 3:36 pm

can't see the vid, but sleeper did once do something constructive.
<a href="http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=58903&highlight=clean">Proper cleaning of your car</a>

StangSai

Postby StangSai » January 10th, 2008, 3:43 pm

^ i hadda make time for that read yes! :D

i eh know why the vid not loading for you. it loading for me

if anybody could find the thread with the link to the dark green and black Veyron being detailed, bump it nah

Postby RBphoto » January 10th, 2008, 4:05 pm

Bump to tech :)

Postby Monk BANzai » January 10th, 2008, 4:13 pm

i psoted this sometime aback..but man o man....dude was on point!!!

StangSai

Postby StangSai » January 11th, 2008, 2:31 pm

well i found the link to the Bugatti detailing, but it's broken.

nevertheless, i also found this guy's YouTube user name while browsing detailing vids. he's MiracleDetail and has some vids of his work on YouTube.

check out this one
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/HNAmZPgcBzU&rel=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="355"></embed>

so when people tell me 3 days is too long to detail a car, them relly eh understand what is involved

here are all the vids
http://www.youtube.com/profile_videos?u ... Detail&p=r

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 11th, 2008, 3:09 pm

i cant do sheit compared to that dude but i feelin 2 go wash my car now :oops:

Postby honda hoe » January 11th, 2008, 3:23 pm

i does never wash my car :|

Postby eliteauto » January 11th, 2008, 10:33 pm

interesting

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 12th, 2008, 3:37 pm

honda hoe wrote:i does never wash my car :|

*hits jj16 2 slap....go wash my car b!tch

yes daddy... *

StangSai

Postby StangSai » January 13th, 2008, 1:24 am

yuh dutty!

i does wish it was always warm outside so i could clean my car whenever i want to

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » January 24th, 2008, 7:45 am

$100,000 wax!....WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby honda hoe » January 24th, 2008, 10:07 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:

yes daddy... *

lowlife

Postby lowlife » January 24th, 2008, 11:55 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:

yes daddy... *

Postby Greypatch » January 24th, 2008, 1:11 pm

all dat and as soon u drive out rain fall

G-T

Postby G-T » January 28th, 2008, 11:15 am

:shock: that guy love his job..

StangSai

Postby StangSai » February 4th, 2008, 11:08 am

Greypatch wrote:all dat and as soon u drive out rain fall

honestly, rain doesn't bother me after all that. the wax protects it and the water beads off. even if you're driving the car through the rain, you just need a simple wash when the rain stop. there's no need to do that whole thing again until a few months go by...longer if the car is babied and garaged.

a big job like that is not done too often