I HAVE BEEN CALLED A NISSAN TRAITORjus cause i have so much honda padnaz

i show hoe the kinds of text msgs my fellow nissan men does send when they see me liming with d honda crew on the X BUT DAMN i dont even know who d firetruck shinakuma is

things BAD boy
via pm --
------------------------------------------------------------------------
To: BlueIce
Posted: Wed Jul 18, 2007 5:06 pm
Subject: no nos in 3051
Robert wit d silver B14 aint use nos since he mash up d last engine dont let dem honda fellas feel he still on d bottle. Why not jus ask him 2 open he trunk if they feel he need nos 2 beat hondas.
Show some loyalty 2 d nissan camp.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
If robert car is indeed finally working i
give him props , with the stuff he has in there he should have been into 14's wayyyyy back when we had a track:D
PS the bad part about punchin NOS is that once u beat someone fair and square they can always say YOU WAS ON NOS. If he is willing i wont mind doing a small investigating next time he runs any of these honda guys, just to prove it to everyone