Transformers - Movie robot wallpapers

Tsuchiya

Transformers - Movie robot wallpapers

Postby Tsuchiya » May 31st, 2007, 11:42 pm

http://www.dieselstation.com/news/autom ... apers.html

I know it's barely a month away but these photos were only released recently. I can't wait til it releases :D :D :D
Apparently some of the 'purists' are going ape over bumble bee being a camaro. Strange enuff it was VW who refused the movie-makers the rights to the Beetle :?

i hope is no repost btw
Last edited by Tsuchiya on June 1st, 2007, 7:51 am, edited 1 time in total.

StangSai

Postby StangSai » June 1st, 2007, 12:57 am

less than a week? ent is july 4th it coming out?

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » June 1st, 2007, 7:50 am

^^yeh ur correct...mix up june & july :oops:

Zh@ne
Location: Some say he can be nowhere and everywhere at the same time

Re: Transformers - Movie robot wallpapers

Postby Zh@ne » June 1st, 2007, 7:55 am

Tsuchiya wrote:http://www.dieselstation.com/news/automotive/transformers-wallpapers.html

I know it's barely a month away but these photos were only released recently. I can't wait til it releases :D :D :D
Apparently some of the 'purists' are going ape over bumble bee being a camaro. Strange enuff it was VW who refused the movie-makers the rights to the Beetle :?

i hope is no repost btw

Those Bastards!

EvoDraZ

Postby EvoDraZ » June 21st, 2007, 5:11 pm

I want pix of the new camaro :< WAAAAAAAaaaa!!!!!

BaDDiS B13 SE R

Postby BaDDiS B13 SE R » June 22nd, 2007, 4:18 pm

i think the bots are too detailed...plus all these chevy's. and where the heII is the flickin' radio-bot.

i was hoping it would be a enchancement of the originial, but since optimus prime is a front-engine instead of the cab, its completely turned me off.