2009 Nissan or Toyota????? Can't Decide

ZanRx8

2009 Nissan or Toyota????? Can't Decide

Postby ZanRx8 » March 16th, 2007, 4:34 pm

Skyline GTR or Toyota SupRa

Nissan is set to launch the long anticipated GTR here in the states, next year for 2009 and people are all ready putting their down payment down to get the first one.

at the same time Toyota is rumored to launch the new Supra in 2009 for the 2010.

The question is which one of these supercars will live up to the Hipe

Can't wait might trade in, or invest in 400hp Turbo Charger. Decisions, Decisions.

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » March 16th, 2007, 4:38 pm

Skyline!

Scoop

Postby Scoop » March 16th, 2007, 4:41 pm

i am a nissan man but i lovvin the supra

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 16th, 2007, 4:42 pm

Tempted definitly can't wait to test drive it.....

I have a friend with a Z who already put $6,000.00 down at the nissan dealer to get one of the first ones in the country.

Postby equipped2ripp » March 16th, 2007, 5:05 pm

ZanRx8, they ain't bringing this here

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 16th, 2007, 5:23 pm

the supra looking madd! :twisted: :twisted:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » March 16th, 2007, 5:46 pm

Skyline............. :mrgreen:

nd4spd

Postby nd4spd » March 16th, 2007, 6:14 pm

SUPRAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » March 16th, 2007, 6:57 pm

supra :twisted:

deens-von

Postby deens-von » March 16th, 2007, 7:30 pm

supra

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 16th, 2007, 7:51 pm

dread i want the 2 :mrgreen:

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 16th, 2007, 8:04 pm

Is it me or doesn't the supra look like a futuristic CELICA....

Aphrodite
Location: living my life ....and loving it every step off the way :)

Postby Aphrodite » March 16th, 2007, 10:01 pm

Honestly I would go with the skyline as the better looking car.....until I see what both cars are capable of doing....but isn't it strange that both designs remind me of.... :oops: :oops: :lol:

just being bad my dreamcar.... :oops: :oops: :oops: :roll: :oops: :oops:

Postby Team Loco » March 16th, 2007, 10:36 pm

Lada!

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 16th, 2007, 10:41 pm

wat women have with eclipses?

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 16th, 2007, 10:52 pm

I can't stand the new Eclipse it looks too much like an egg. Its so fugly.

infared

Postby infared » March 16th, 2007, 11:04 pm

i know alyuh go say i is ah ass eh but i doh really like any of those cars boy. they kinda tooo future lookin lol.

aviboy

Postby aviboy » March 17th, 2007, 8:03 am

skyline

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » March 17th, 2007, 8:08 am

equipped2ripp wrote:ZanRx8, they ain't bringing this here

maybe , just maybe he's not in trinidad :faint:
anyway, based on those pics i'm gonna have to definitely go with the skyline; supra looks like sheit

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » March 17th, 2007, 8:33 am

ZanRx8 wrote:Tempted definitly can't wait to test drive it.....

I have a friend with a Z who already put $6,000.00 down at the nissan dealer to get one of the first ones in the country.

allyuh could talk real sheit yes......... :lol: :P :lol:

Aphrodite

Postby Aphrodite » March 17th, 2007, 9:20 am

ZanRx8 wrote:I can't stand the new Eclipse it looks too much like an egg. Its so fugly.

well yes imagine you call my dream car fugly(man again)even if i taught your two cars was "fugly" i wouldn't have bash it,i would just say they ight.but anyhow :roll: :roll:

I LOVE MY 2006ECLIPSE CAUSE IT'S THE ONLY CHIC LOOKING CAR THATS SEXY AND SPORTY ALL IN ONE. :oops: :oops: :oops:

:roll: :idea: :roll: :?: 8-)

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 17th, 2007, 11:57 am

Sound Goddess
well yes imagine you call my dream car fugly(man again)even if i taught your two cars was "fugly" i wouldn't have bash it,i would just say they ight.but anyhow

I LOVE MY 2006ECLIPSE CAUSE IT'S THE ONLY CHIC LOOKING CAR THATS SEXY AND SPORTY ALL IN ONE.

I am sorry for thinking your dream car is fugly. I also have a hard time liking these two cars also.

Its just that up close the eclipse looks so unapplealing, your right for one thing it is a chick car...

So I appologize for offending you

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 17th, 2007, 12:11 pm

Saied
Saied Posted: Sat Mar 17, 2007 8:33 am Post subject:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ZanRx8 wrote:
Tempted definitly can't wait to test drive it.....

allyuh could talk real sheit yes.........

Saied I live in Houston, and yes Nissan of North America is already taken down payment for reservations for the new GTR it is schedule for release in the fall of 2008 some time in september.
My friend does drive a Z in fact he has a twin turbo 350 Z with 650hp and it is insane

Aphrodite

Postby Aphrodite » March 17th, 2007, 4:06 pm

ZanRx8 wrote:

I am sorry for thinking your dream car is fugly. I also have a hard time liking these two cars also.

Its just that up close the eclipse looks so unapplealing, your right for one thing it is a chick car...

So I appologize for offending you

nah it's cool, :lol: :lol: cause you said sorry :twisted: :lol:

lowlife

Postby lowlife » March 20th, 2007, 9:26 am

I don't know any of the cars' specs.......so I can't comment on the performance, but as far as looks are concerned, it's the SKYLINE....... :mrgreen:

lancer_noobs

Postby lancer_noobs » March 25th, 2007, 7:55 am

supra DUH!!

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 25th, 2007, 7:36 pm

*faints*

zan, take both for a 'test drive', and make yer decision.

i sending up a 20 ft container for the rx8 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

StangSai

Postby StangSai » March 26th, 2007, 12:17 am

buh the R8 is a good contender too

infared

Postby infared » March 26th, 2007, 7:36 am

now that R8 is wah we talkin about.

Narcissus

Postby Narcissus » March 26th, 2007, 7:43 am

i thought they wasn't makin another supra i thought they were gonna go with the lexus lf-a or sumthin