I Got Owned!!!

sr20ve

I Got Owned!!!

Postby sr20ve » January 28th, 2007, 7:30 pm

Black Evo VII PBO 9*9* ....thing soundid like if it was in VTEC ...reaally loud deafned me when it passed ....his exhaust fumes smelled funny though .....i was doin 180 and he just reach up beside me pasued for a moment then gone ...i tried but could not keep up (my car running stock settings)...
i think i just got inspired to buy me a boost controller :lol:
Last edited by sr20ve on January 28th, 2007, 7:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Maserati » January 28th, 2007, 7:31 pm

think soundid like if it was in VTEC

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » January 28th, 2007, 7:41 pm

is that the evo 7 with the 'spec' sticker on the wing?

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 28th, 2007, 8:30 pm

o dear look wha goin n happen now...

i think i just got inspired to buy me a boost controller

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby equipped2ripp » January 28th, 2007, 9:53 pm

sr20ve, that's the one from south nobody knows abt... lol

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » January 28th, 2007, 10:09 pm

he took the couva flyover

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » January 29th, 2007, 12:21 am

DAMN :lol:,somebody not going to stop until he beats that Evo :twisted: :twisted:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » January 29th, 2007, 7:26 am

u still have your speed cut or something?

A33_VQ35

Postby A33_VQ35 » January 29th, 2007, 9:21 am

That's a bummer, a poor civic thought he could do that to me on friday/saturday morning i think, but little did he no i could do more that 1**. As i passed him i could hear his engine bawling!!!

W2J

Re: I Got Owned!!!

Postby W2J » January 29th, 2007, 9:54 am

sr20ve wrote:Black Evo VII PBO 9*9* ....thing soundid like if it was in VTEC ...reaally loud deafned me when it passed ....his exhaust fumes smelled funny though .....i was doin 180 and he just reach up beside me pasued for a moment then gone ...i tried but could not keep up (my car running stock settings)...i think i just got inspired to buy me a boost controller :lol:

What Pornie take back his JWT ECU ?

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » January 29th, 2007, 11:31 am

:lol: Another Evo? :shock:
Wha goin on with your car?
And which Evo is this? :shock:

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » January 29th, 2007, 11:56 am

Rodney T wrote:That's a bummer, a poor civic thought he could do that to me on friday/saturday morning i think, but little did he no i could do more that 1**. As i passed him i could hear his engine bawling!!!

That civic was in reverse ah wha :P :P :P :P

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 29th, 2007, 12:28 pm

plz tell me this evo didnt hav a blue neon light in the front grill :?:

A33_VQ35

Postby A33_VQ35 » January 29th, 2007, 12:41 pm

$mall$464 wrote:
Rodney T wrote:That's a bummer, a poor civic thought he could do that to me on friday/saturday morning i think, but little did he no i could do more that 1**. As i passed him i could hear his engine bawling!!!

Doh worry u nex!!!!

8-) 8-)

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » January 29th, 2007, 1:03 pm

I have seen some monsters on the roads these days, them people spending real money on their cars. It not like long time where yuh jus drop in an engine and run it, people actually upgrading stuff and researching and tuning. I wonder how much a dyno setup would cost to bring in? Gonna look into this.

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » January 29th, 2007, 1:12 pm

Rodney T wrote:
$mall$464 wrote:

Doh worry u nex!!!!

8-) 8-)

Doh worry ah have meh engine oil ready and waiting :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by EL JEFE on January 30th, 2007, 1:17 am, edited 1 time in total.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » January 29th, 2007, 1:52 pm

wait..this was with a Z?
for some reason i thinkin u was racing your evo...

if not i think most evos on the road would own you

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » January 29th, 2007, 2:09 pm

Didn't know SR20VE had an EVO???

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » January 29th, 2007, 6:01 pm

Red refering to the Blue evo i helped put together ...with the c-west bodykit like hsi own ...unfourtunaltly that project was sold and the owner has since written it off :evil: ....i should of bought it for myslef .....

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » January 29th, 2007, 6:02 pm

it had no stickers no neons .....

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » January 29th, 2007, 6:05 pm

my car throwing a code ....cant rev pass 6000 ...but non the less lix is lix ....

Postby wagonrunner » January 29th, 2007, 6:07 pm

some stoopid qeustions..............yuh sure it was PBO? and it was a EVO VII?

Postby Maserati » January 29th, 2007, 6:37 pm

that project was sold and the owner has since written it off

lawd..dat was a sweet evo..

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 29th, 2007, 6:43 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:plz tell me this evo didnt hav a blue neon light in the front grill :?:

even if it did, he wouldnt have noticed! 8-)

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » January 29th, 2007, 7:36 pm

wagonrunner wrote:some stoopid qeustions..............yuh sure it was PBO? and it was a EVO VII?

it had no badges so i cant confirm if it was a VII ...and it was PBsomething ...i just figured it look like an O could be wrong ...

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » January 29th, 2007, 7:44 pm

sr20ve wrote:Red refering to the Blue evo i helped put together ...with the c-west bodykit like hsi own ...unfourtunaltly that project was sold and the owner has since written it off :evil: ....i should of bought it for myslef .....

yea that one....
sigh....written off? :cry:

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » February 1st, 2007, 11:12 pm

$mall$464 wrote:
Rodney T wrote:
$mall$464 wrote:

Doh worry u nex!!!!

8-) 8-)

rodneyT what color civic and where did this ^^^ happen

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » February 2nd, 2007, 9:42 am

sr20ve, that's the one from south nobody knows abt... lol

:twisted: :twisted:

i know it..brian call me later boy..i will tell u who the owner is..for a small fee!!

A33_VQ35

Postby A33_VQ35 » February 2nd, 2007, 9:50 am

5onDfloor wrote:
$mall$464 wrote:
Rodney T wrote:
$mall$464 wrote:

Doh worry u nex!!!!

8-) 8-)

rodneyT what color civic and where did this ^^^ happen

Silver. happened between grand bazaar and chaguanas. He turned off at the edinburgh turn off.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » February 2nd, 2007, 11:55 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:plz tell me this evo didnt hav a blue neon light in the front grill :?:

this was ray's old evo you talking bout? if so , some dude from gasp buy it and real rice it out :|