K20A vs 2JZGTE~N/A vs Boost(UPDATE PG.4)

Postby RASC » January 15th, 2007, 3:19 pm

I wonder who wins :?

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/qhzyBSQmb_c" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed>

"just a lil 4 cyl" :lol:
Last edited by RASC on January 22nd, 2007, 7:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

white_lion

Postby white_lion » January 15th, 2007, 4:58 pm

i would of loved to see the driver of the firebied's face.

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » January 15th, 2007, 5:03 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » January 15th, 2007, 5:11 pm

Funny stuff man, now everybody gonna think their civic can do that. :lol:
Delusions of Grandeur................. :lol:

Postby RASC » January 15th, 2007, 5:28 pm

Nah i really dont think ppl that chupid...

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » January 15th, 2007, 5:33 pm

yuh see how in the lass race when he was shifting into second how he threw his whole body back into the seat..
thas real power there dred when yuh have to do it yourself :roll:

STi-N

Postby STi-N » January 15th, 2007, 5:33 pm

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » January 15th, 2007, 6:13 pm

frackin sweeeeeeeeeeeeetttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

sounds like he clutch slippin or lots wheel spin after first though

frack frrack frack i love that n/a sound....

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 15th, 2007, 6:41 pm

What evidence is there that is a friggin 400whp Supra :x :? :x

Postby AllTrac » January 15th, 2007, 7:45 pm

Red CT9A wrote:yuh see how in the lass race when he was shifting into second how he threw his whole body back into the seat..
thas real power there dred when yuh have to do it yourself :roll:

its called vteck! better REC-O-NISE! 8-)

gizmo

Postby gizmo » January 15th, 2007, 7:55 pm

people in denial :lol: :lol: :lol:
get over it the civic wokin

Postby cinco » January 15th, 2007, 8:11 pm

buh no one see d other video with this civic wukkin ah evo?
the civic isnt a stock k20 its built doin 300+whp
it on you tube somewhere

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » January 15th, 2007, 8:40 pm

yea it has to be modified to be running like that!! but who gives a sheit
its n/a!! wukkin a boost king :twisted:

sounds like a motorbike eh?

Postby Maserati » January 15th, 2007, 9:08 pm

hahah 'jus a lil 4 cyl' :lol: love that sound

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » January 15th, 2007, 9:14 pm

Give jack his jacket, d civic working...but I don't like like the fact that it's stripped out. and Picasso is right: there's no proof that it's a 400 whp supra.

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » January 15th, 2007, 10:43 pm

^ ^ ^ so you eh like Mike civic then ? Sweet vid. Would lovee to experience that :twisted: :twisted:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 15th, 2007, 10:51 pm

.....hmmm lil car wukkin...tho in the "dig" rrun..the Supra was ketchin him b4 he decided to back orf eh.....and i havet oagreewith Patrick.....the car is stripped out.....why lose all that wieght?....ru nthe car with full interior!!!!

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 15th, 2007, 10:55 pm

What evidence is there that is a friggin 400whp Supra

much tru

and the civic iz like SCRAP OUT!

YUH EH EVEN C AH ENG SHOT AH D 2J?!?!?

buh it is wukkinnn

and in the last race with the supra... he was kinda catchin up...
so mayyyybeeeee it may hav some juice...
vtec wukkin though
ting sound dutty :twisted:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 15th, 2007, 10:56 pm

^^ correct....glad im not d only one......love the K20A eh.....buh that thing was running out of juice..........quickly....

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » January 15th, 2007, 11:05 pm

atleast the honda doh hadda force power. *puts of very large flame suit*

Postby Monk BANzai » January 15th, 2007, 11:28 pm

^^ point..and n/a for n/a the Supra wudnt been owned....no doubting that.....but he did take on a "boosted car" to prove a point ae?!!?

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » January 15th, 2007, 11:32 pm

exactly it boosted so i doh see why men bawlin it was ketchin up....... Buh say wha i doh really give a firetruck cause I doh own none ah them car :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 15th, 2007, 11:40 pm

^^ hahahah nah nah ..i yuh running..run AHRD...soh leh de mcar even look to ketch yuh.......lol.....RUN!!!!!

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » January 15th, 2007, 11:45 pm

ok i will try and translate that. hahahaha nah nah... if yuh running..run hard... doh let dem car even look to ketch yuh....lol RUN!!!!

I correct?

Anyway everyone have their preference.

Postby Monk BANzai » January 15th, 2007, 11:56 pm

^^yeh.... care for a run?...Xtrail vs Accord...buh yuh hadda gih meh time fuh meh can to build up speed eh....

lancer_noobs

Postby lancer_noobs » January 16th, 2007, 12:11 am

supra was either NA or stock :roll:
stopping just before u get owned on top end is really gyeh
the last part of the video was really funny though "just a lil 4 cyl
the comments on the video on youtube was funny as hell check it out :lol: :lol:

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » January 16th, 2007, 1:38 am

Banzai Rastafarai wrote:^^yeh.... care for a run?...Xtrail vs Accord...buh yuh hadda gih meh time fuh meh can to build up speed eh....

Lol I always up for some fun man and some kix...

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » January 16th, 2007, 8:11 am

supra was either NA or stock

that cud never be n/a.......u ever see how dead a n/a supra is?? :lol: last one timed a blistering 17 seconds at wallerfield a couple yrs back

cornfused

Postby cornfused » January 16th, 2007, 8:40 am

don't base your assesment on that one im pretty sure they're not that slow and on a roll stock for stock they give the turbo supra's a run . its about the same 2jz that comes in the IS300 and the age would determine if its has VVTi

at some american drag event you would see these n/a supras auto runinnng low 15 to mid 14 ets

turbo master

Postby turbo master » January 16th, 2007, 9:20 am

blah blah blah..
best time for a k20 civic
best time for a supra..
bleah.
supra faster than civic.
i not takin on this vid..this vid seems like it just out to big up their civic.no shot of supra engine bay.civic interior fully scrapped.guy pushing himself back in the seat..real v-tec..bleah
a supra is faster than a civic even w a k20.(btw note kezay's civic..so much torque u get wheelspin on first THREE gears..i sure this civic had on slicks etc)