Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby MG Man » August 25th, 2009, 9:47 am

honda hoe wrote:wdmc

MG Man, u half people?

buh WDMC...........doh leh me bring meh Morvan rain down on your rass eh :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » August 25th, 2009, 9:51 am

zodiaque wrote:
MG Man wrote:would have been nicer if the base colour was light blue instead of white

For real, just a couple shades under whatever that is.

photoshop man, make it so.
help me to see it.

Andy

Postby Andy » August 25th, 2009, 10:17 am

wagonrunner wrote:Image

for some reason, i like this. :shock:
neat symmetrical pattern, alternating colors. i feel this would be more profound than an inkblot test, when next the psych tries to get in my head.

(imagines the wagon done like this. :oops: :oops:)

NO amount of colours could save this piece of sheit........Crash & Burn !!!

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » August 25th, 2009, 10:24 am

zodiaque wrote:
MG Man wrote:would have been nicer if the base colour was light blue instead of white

For real, just a couple shades under whatever that is.

photoshop man, make it so.
help me to see it.

I could try. That looking challenging.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » August 25th, 2009, 10:30 am

Dah B15 lookin bess jed.

Yuh see it rollin on zigla-chromes o wat? Steups. Wha yuh wah d man do...buy a set ah Lexani dat go cost eeem more dan d car???? D paint job mus be done cost ah set ah money arredy. Doh fight dem dong nah.

KTS

Postby KTS » August 28th, 2009, 9:36 pm

cant believe i actually looked thru 50+pages n didnt c a lego painted car yet :( :mrgreen:

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » August 28th, 2009, 9:59 pm

^^ you giving away my idea dred :cry:

DTAC

Postby DTAC » August 28th, 2009, 10:29 pm

And given that it *cough* "upgraded" and on Trini Cars For Sale. He must be calling real ridiculous $$$s for it.

Postby Damien » August 28th, 2009, 10:34 pm

^man smart who go tief that b15 now :|

KTS

Postby KTS » August 28th, 2009, 11:08 pm

^^ppl wen u spray painin ur fence doh park u car behind it nah :roll:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 29th, 2009, 11:19 pm

Just thought I'd give this guy some free advertising cause he has an original for sale sign dey ====buy meh!!!......I think he leave out --please.......

altec

Postby altec » September 6th, 2009, 5:28 pm

people keep using the word "ricer", so this is a definition and an example

ricer
(Ricer: from the latin word Ricarius meaning to suck at everything you attempt)

A person who makes unecessary modifications to their most often import car (hence the term "rice") to make it (mostly make it look) faster. The most common modifications are (but not limited to):

- Huge exhaust that serves no purpose but to make the car louder
- Large spoiler on the back that looks like something Boeing made for the 747
- Lots of after-market company stickers they don't have parts from, but must be cool
- Expensive rims that usually cost more than the car itself
- Bodykit to make the car appear lower, usually accented with chicken wire
- Clear tail lights and corner signals
- A "performace intake"- a tube that feeds cold air to their engine usually located in areas of excessive heat (behind or on top of the engine)
- Most of these riced cars (a.k.a. rice rockets or rice burners) are imports; Honda Civics, Accords, Integras, CRXs, RSXs, Del Sols Mitsubishi Eclipses, Lancers, Subaru Imprezas, however there are some domestics such as Chevrolet Caviliers, Dodge Neons, Ford Focus; small, slow, economy cars designed specifically to go slow. Please note that some Supras, Skylines, WRX's and other higher performance imports are designed to go fast, and are therfore not always considered rice. It really depends on the severity of the case.

The "ricer" attempts to make their car "performance" by adding the modifications listed above. These ricers are not confined to any one ethnic group or color, however different ethnic groups are known for certain styles.

Postby A172 » September 7th, 2009, 10:48 am

'ricer' :|

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » September 7th, 2009, 8:00 pm

thelem wrote:steups i real sick of this ricer term now.

U haz crims?

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » September 9th, 2009, 4:51 pm

sorry bout the quality of the pic,but can someone guess what type of car this is?

u won't believe if i tell you'all.....

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » September 9th, 2009, 8:53 pm

^^^ corolla?

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 9th, 2009, 8:56 pm

mazda 626

Postby bluesteel29 » September 9th, 2009, 9:09 pm

b13 :|

Postby ronsin1 » September 9th, 2009, 9:43 pm

is ah 626 with corolla tail lights

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 9th, 2009, 9:47 pm

looks more like b13 lights .. but its def a 626

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 10th, 2009, 1:12 am

no pics but I saw I don't know what (maybe was a 323 or laser) with the front cut of the 8th gen galant (shark mouth).....swore it was a galant coming but didn't know what the fk it was going.....green I tell you green!

demented

Postby demented » September 10th, 2009, 1:26 am

^^^ Dats a Telstar hatchback with the shark mouth front ..... I get ketch once too...see this shark approaching my rear-view.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 10th, 2009, 1:39 am

ah yes telstar, wonder where it's from.....

DTAC

Postby DTAC » September 10th, 2009, 5:43 am

Wait....... Telstar..... Shark Mouth.....? I'm going to lie down. I'm surprised the car didn't implode under the weight of it's own rice. Someone please provide more pics, I can't even comprehend such a monstrosity.

Postby ronsin1 » September 10th, 2009, 6:13 am

~˜VëgŲ˜~ wrote:ah yes telstar, wonder where it's from.....

If it is green and black the car from central somewhere I see it almost everyday on passing through Price Plaza

DTAC

Postby DTAC » September 10th, 2009, 6:23 am

How is that even legal??? What's it licensed as?

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » September 10th, 2009, 6:36 am

is ah 626 with corolla tail lights

DITTO!

if u see the front,don't even know which front the man put on the car......

1800GSRLANCER

spider man car wen it nw launched

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » September 10th, 2009, 12:48 pm

poor almera :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 10th, 2009, 11:05 pm

ronsin1 wrote:
~˜VëgŲ˜~ wrote:ah yes telstar, wonder where it's from.....

If it is green and black the car from central somewhere I see it almost everyday on passing through Price Plaza

nice, yuh assignment is to get us some pics of this strange creature!!!!

undercover

Postby undercover » September 12th, 2009, 12:30 pm