Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Well he did mention the 2.0 option. Don't think he was talking about the 1.6 at all.
drchaos wrote:I think that thing is manufactured in India ... would stay far away.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:drchaos wrote:I think that thing is manufactured in India ... would stay far away.
Why?
cinco wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:drchaos wrote:I think that thing is manufactured in India ... would stay far away.
Why?
Because made in Brazil volkswagens are better. :/
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:cinco wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:drchaos wrote:I think that thing is manufactured in India ... would stay far away.
Why?
Because made in Brazil volkswagens are better. :/
Cough Mexico cough
j.o.e wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Well he did mention the 2.0 option. Don't think he was talking about the 1.6 at all.
Yup ... I thought that was obvious. Also SS chose the old 1.6 over the new more powerful and efficient 1.5 because the average shopper things bigger is better and have never researched skyactiv.
Yes I know some people are more educated than that , but I'm not gonna argue the logic.
tr1ad wrote:Doh be on VW fadda
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Lol @ anyone thinking SS could tell Mazda hey we only want the 1.6 and doh send the 1.5 Skyactiv in d new 3. Mazda clearly sends what they want.
cinco wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Lol @ anyone thinking SS could tell Mazda hey we only want the 1.6 and doh send the 1.5 Skyactiv in d new 3. Mazda clearly sends what they want.
I'm actually liking that 1.5 Mazda 2 alot