T&T OFFICIAL New Vehicle Prices & Discussion Thread

kamakazi

Re: New Vehicle Prices In Trinidad & Tobago

Postby kamakazi » July 3rd, 2015, 9:45 pm

Massy don't have any hiding in the back. ...

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » July 3rd, 2015, 9:45 pm

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » July 3rd, 2015, 9:46 pm

Details

Postby Details » July 3rd, 2015, 9:51 pm

kamakazi wrote:Massy don't have any hiding in the back. ...

They said no, but I feel they lying

Postby Chimera » July 3rd, 2015, 9:57 pm

Details wrote:Fellas good day genuine question. Is there any company that have the last model navara forsale, I have a coworker looking for one... want it new rather than used...

Maska or m rampersad doh have?

Details

Postby Details » July 3rd, 2015, 10:15 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Details wrote:Fellas good day genuine question. Is there any company that have the last model navara forsale, I have a coworker looking for one... want it new rather than used...

Tried all of them but they said no and we asked if they can order one for us they said no... but I feel massy lying tho. Idk just a gut feeling

clintus

Postby clintus » July 4th, 2015, 4:09 am

Last I know massy had d40 still but it was basic SE model @ $162k.

Details

Postby Details » July 7th, 2015, 10:38 pm

clintus wrote:Last I know massy had d40 still but it was basic SE model @ $162k.

Tnx man

jedismurf99

Postby jedismurf99 » July 11th, 2015, 1:24 pm

Massy promo with some prices. The higher specs also have discounts, I spoke with a rep and was told the Elantra GLS Well equipped was reduced from 199,990 to 194,990.
Massy Promo.jpg

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » July 11th, 2015, 5:29 pm

clintus wrote:Last I know massy had d40 still but it was basic SE model @ $162k.

As we're on the topic..a colleague told me Southern Sales still has the old model BT-50 in stock for around $160k..can anyone confirm??

9YDMS

Postby 9YDMS » July 11th, 2015, 7:26 pm

Joshie23 wrote:

As we're on the topic..a colleague told me Southern Sales still has the old model BT-50 in stock for around $160k..can anyone confirm??

last price was around $200k

9YDMS

Postby 9YDMS » July 11th, 2015, 7:34 pm

Joshie23 wrote:

Postby nervewrecker » July 11th, 2015, 10:41 pm

Details wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Tried all of them but they said no and we asked if they can order one for us they said no... but I feel massy lying tho. Idk just a gut feeling

Met a guy about a month back with two, tdh plates.
Said he got them at the north branch.

$162 I think was the price.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 11th, 2015, 11:03 pm

any updates on price on the h100 or k2700?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 11th, 2015, 11:04 pm

any updates on price on the h100 or k2700?

Details

Postby Details » July 12th, 2015, 6:37 am

Calor wrote:
Joshie23 wrote:

Yea 180 4x4 fully loaded

Postby Ted_v2 » July 12th, 2015, 9:20 am

Correct is right

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » July 12th, 2015, 6:16 pm

Details wrote:
Calor wrote:
Joshie23 wrote:

Yea 180 4x4 fully loaded

Still?? And it's $208k for its redesigned Ford counterpart?? The new BT-50 is $232k manual 4x4 if I'm not mistaken and that price is also expected to drop soon..so why are these still so costly??

Details

Postby Details » July 12th, 2015, 10:02 pm

Joshie23 wrote:
Details wrote:
Calor wrote:
Joshie23 wrote:

Yea 180 4x4 fully loaded

Still?? And it's $208k for its redesigned Ford counterpart?? The new BT-50 is $232k manual 4x4 if I'm not mistaken and that price is also expected to drop soon..so why are these still so costly??

Yea I thought they would have reach 160 but nope. 232k for the 4x4 manual 2.2L ?

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » July 13th, 2015, 12:27 am

Details wrote:
Joshie23 wrote:
Details wrote:
Calor wrote:
Joshie23 wrote:

Yea 180 4x4 fully loaded

Yea I thought they would have reach 160 but nope. 232k for the 4x4 manual 2.2L ?

If I remember correctly then yes..it was $245k then it was last dropped to $232k..saw it in an ad on the papers..but expect another price drop..face-lift version may arrive soon (which is my guess as to why its Ford brother took a huge price cut..)

Postby Dizzy28 » July 13th, 2015, 2:52 pm

Didn't someone earlier in this thread say the new Tucson (2016) coming in July. Still yet to see it in the showroom.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » July 13th, 2015, 4:12 pm

Would be in showrooms in September

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » July 13th, 2015, 8:22 pm

Details wrote:
Joshie23 wrote:
Details wrote:
Calor wrote:
Joshie23 wrote:

Yea 180 4x4 fully loaded

So it's confirmed..called Southern Sales earlier..sales rep said they have a 'handful' remaining..asked the price - $199k, I responded with 'Still..??'

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » July 16th, 2015, 6:35 pm

2016 Toyota Fortuner.

Toyota-Fortuner_2016_1024x768_wallpaper_02.jpg
Toyota-Fortuner_2016_1024x768_wallpaper_06.jpg
Toyota-Fortuner_2016_1024x768_wallpaper_0f.jpg
Toyota-Fortuner_2016_1024x768_wallpaper_12.jpg

Call Peter Schreyer quick :shock: :lol:

Big Z
Location: 734-7669 Amsoil, Chevron, Redline, Fuel Injector Cleaning

Postby Big Z » July 16th, 2015, 7:01 pm

Based on new hilux i presume?

Postby Dizzy28 » July 21st, 2015, 3:20 pm

aidan wrote:Saw a white mazda cx3 on the road today, looked hawtt. new mazdas definately looking good

Spoke with a Mazda rep today. They haven't yet bought in any CX3s so any on the road isn't theirs. However I found the hatch Mazda 3 looks similar to the CX3. Maybe you saw a Hatch Mazda 3?

Swisha

Postby Swisha » July 21st, 2015, 6:00 pm

this company is selling them apparently...

https://www.facebook.com/AutomotiveLogi ... =1&theater

Postby Dizzy28 » July 21st, 2015, 11:35 pm

Swisha wrote:this company is selling them apparently...

Their CX3 price is just 6000 less than Southern Sales have the CX5 base model for now.

jedismurf99

Postby jedismurf99 » July 22nd, 2015, 12:36 pm

Their CX3 price is just 6000 less than Southern Sales have the CX5 base model for now.

It should be much closer to 200k than 300k imo, the Mazda 3 base model is 176500 from Southern Sales, and the fully loaded is 202k with reverse camera and everything.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 22nd, 2015, 6:45 pm

jedismurf99 wrote:

It should be much closer to 200k than 300k imo, the Mazda 3 base model is 176500 from Southern Sales, and the fully loaded is 202k with reverse camera and everything.

The M3 is a 1.6 and the CX3 is a 2l though. Given tax and MVT differences I would think 275ish might have been the price. It also competes against the Qashqai and Honda HRV and those are cheaper.