Honda Bashing Forum!!!!!

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » April 15th, 2005, 3:39 pm

I looking at the hamsters reaction in the watermark......lol

But ammmm.....a sir civic still have better pwr to weight than even an sr20ve primera. It will get leave of the line but in the end the civic will probably win.

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » April 15th, 2005, 4:01 pm

Strauss wrote:Image

LORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THAT WINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNnn

my cheeks hurting from laughing so much

strauss yuh not easy hoss. buh i loveing it hahahahahhaha

Jimbo

Postby Jimbo » April 15th, 2005, 4:41 pm

seanf3000 wrote:I looking at the hamsters reaction in the watermark......lol

But ammmm.....a sir civic still have better pwr to weight than even an sr20ve primera. It will get leave of the line but in the end the civic will probably win.

Maturity and common sense has no place in this thread boy...

But strauss... nah hoss! You need a role model! :lol:

NarendZORCE

Postby NarendZORCE » April 15th, 2005, 4:59 pm

ROFLMAO!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

dragzster

Postby dragzster » April 15th, 2005, 5:11 pm

sr16ve pulsar vs. b16a hatch

or a sr16ve Sunny (B15) VZ-R

or a sr20ve Wingroad (Y11) ZV-X
:twisted:

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » April 15th, 2005, 5:18 pm

Ah wingroad ZV-S is actually heavier than an sr20ve primera sedan. :shock:

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » April 15th, 2005, 5:34 pm

^ how that happen :shock:

NiSmO-R

Power to weight

Postby NiSmO-R » April 15th, 2005, 5:36 pm

If you want to talk power to weight consider this
Integra Type R 7.0, 15.2 2600 pounds
Maxima 3.0L 6.7, 15.1 3199 pounds
At that curb the Max is hardly a good contestant for a power to weight match up but some how it manages to outrun the Type-R
I'm not here to bash Hondas I'm just saying give credit where credit is due. (thats true maturity)

A Primera wagon with CVT and VVL weighs 3240 pounds, an Accord VTEC would be a fair run.
The run with the Pulsar or A VZ-R would be rel nice too maybe at the All motor run or this saturday anytakers?

By the way if you think I full of sheit the data above was taken from a turbo mag and verified with a sport compact car.

We having a technical discussion about two automotive companies nothing wrong with that some ppl call it bashing I call it an automotive forum :lol: :lol: :lol:

Jimbo

Postby Jimbo » April 15th, 2005, 5:57 pm

^^ Joke is joke but fact is a different story and its a fact that an ITR runs 14's in stock trim so gone from here with that nonsense.

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » April 15th, 2005, 6:14 pm

way....i didn know a maxima have a better quarter than an integra type R.... man oh man

I thought an ITR had a faster quarter.

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 15th, 2005, 7:51 pm

still allyuh honda fellas have the CTR??? but then i see a vid where it get licks from a pulsar :lol:

Jimbo

Postby Jimbo » April 15th, 2005, 7:58 pm

Where facts are concerned, take a read of the thread...
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?p=743732

Meanwhile keep de jokes and photoshops coming fellahs, das some good kicks :lol:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » April 15th, 2005, 8:16 pm

another reason to bash hunduhs...

Jimbo

Postby Jimbo » April 15th, 2005, 8:19 pm

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » April 15th, 2005, 9:27 pm

strauss....why u hadda mash up my eyesight with that eyesore for eh?.....eh?.......eh?

_santa_

Postby _santa_ » April 15th, 2005, 10:29 pm

Saltshaker i go come down san juan ....i want to see what ur GA15 105hp go do meh type R civic since u talkin up. Eh buh fellas nun wrong wit honda...their mission in building the civic series was not only speed but affordability...dah y dey go put de lil engine an cheap interior...as a means of transportation! not to speed down the main road an lick away ah man!....is only dem dotish young drivers who feel they are 'professional' racers like the attitude of salt shaker would gave hondas their bad name...nissan badda eh buh hondas not all dat bad...good for starter or tuh go work an ting

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » April 15th, 2005, 11:08 pm

but sean, u doh remember when trac threatened to get a pink civic to end the hating?

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » April 15th, 2005, 11:20 pm

gyul.....why u hadda spoil my calm evening with this ting now....

brrrr.......

I feel the nightmares coming tonite.... :(

TK!

Postby TK! » April 16th, 2005, 8:26 am

this thread is sheit. hondas are not sheit.

i should start separate threads for all the shitty riced out toyotas, mitsus, mazdas, nissans out there.

and i sure it have men here who cars have rice on/in dem who talking up in dey ass. and most ah dem would get wood from a honda anyday.

[tk drives a toyota, has a honda in the garage, dreams for a rotary and could afford an SR20DET] so yuh see.. i love all cars and all tuners 8)

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 16th, 2005, 9:44 am

^^^ yeah but this is a HONDA BASHING thread, so point is to....that's right bash honda! :fist:

Postby X2 » April 16th, 2005, 9:59 am

allyuh get a new hobby nah....

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » April 16th, 2005, 10:01 am

what make certain tunerz think i can drive...stueps stueps :roll: ... :evil: i reel vex now ....newayz i actually love CIVICs :oops: .... when i was smaller i remember daz d only car i use to see on the road and i alwayz wanted one,never got one tho...till i came on tuner i got back some pride .... :lol: :lol: :lol: ....there is rice in any other car manufacture, iz just that civic boyz go the extreme...check this

VTECH
brap brap muffler
wings like aeroplane
rims to blind man
dog sheit scrappers....

am i making sense :oops:

.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 16th, 2005, 10:11 am

true everyone rices out, maybe u guys should open a toyota bashing forum jess to spite we :twisted:

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » April 16th, 2005, 11:26 am

_santa_ wrote:Saltshaker i go come down san juan ....i want to see what ur GA15 105hp go do meh type R civic since u talkin up. Eh buh fellas nun wrong wit honda...their mission in building the civic series was not only speed but affordability...dah y dey go put de lil engine an cheap interior...as a means of transportation! not to speed down the main road an lick away ah man!....is only dem dotish young drivers who feel they are 'professional' racers like the attitude of salt shaker would gave hondas their bad name...nissan badda eh buh hondas not all dat bad...good for starter or tuh go work an ting

Hint: When in doubt, STFU!

Dem Honda men should clout yuh! :lol:

Postby AllTrac » April 16th, 2005, 11:39 am

hondas are gay, comeon people dont lose focus on the thread, concentrate, strauss like another image is needed :lol: :lol:

TK!

Postby TK! » April 16th, 2005, 2:34 pm

if rice was the reason for this thread, hondas are not the most riced out cars.

96Accord

Postby 96Accord » April 16th, 2005, 2:59 pm

My 2 cents

In the Import scene Hondas are known to be the "Ricers" because of the way some drivers cutomized them, these dumies will think that adding a Si badge from Pepboys would actually give them power gains. Then they go out and look to race Camaro's, Corvettes and other imports and get their tail whooped 5 car lenghts at a time.Then there are the real Honda tuners that actually know what they are doing and they are laying some pretty decent times at the tracks,I know you guys have seen some nice Honda races hada admit.
All said n done..to all my Honda people.....don't blame these guys for hating on Honda's blame those Gad Damn RICERZ!!

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » April 16th, 2005, 4:55 pm

Strauss wrote:another reason to bash hunduhs...

I didnt know you needed a reason :lol: :lol:

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » April 16th, 2005, 5:05 pm

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » April 16th, 2005, 5:59 pm

i think honda is such a common RICEMOBILE because there are soo many "aftermarket performance" parts cheap for it, like the type R sign which automatically converts the ordinary civic to a CTR gaining 100000bhp . because honda made these cars soooo affordable, just more money to by rice for de car ent? red hondas look like used tampons.... ok ok i dun now :roll: