Is nissan worth it?

Re: Is nissan worth it?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 4th, 2011, 12:05 pm

yvan

You can use this website to help select a vehicle of your choice....they have a wide variety of vehicles with alot of pics :P

http://www.kobemotor.com/Stock.aspx?mode=n

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » September 4th, 2011, 10:17 pm

tread carefully with kobemotors. Some local RORO dealers may share their horror stories.

My uncle brought in a car from them - lets just say the actual car was totally different from the on ea advertised. Stick to Sayuri or Sun International.

nello-sello

Postby nello-sello » September 19th, 2011, 10:18 am

zcarz wrote:if allyuh feel is only nissan does get stolen you very mistaken.. the best security feature is the one my uncle has, it's very cheap. he has a b15 and in a bag he keeps the skulls of dead dogs (about 10 of them and i not even joking) and a mini moko jumbie.. he has no car alarm, no car search, nothing.

when he parks his car, he lines all the dogs' skulls on the dashboard and the passenger seat and hangs the moko jumbie on the rearview mirror.. people does feel he wukking level obeah. ingenious if you ask me.. he has the car years now and it has never been stolen.

this had me in tears yes :lol:

Postby sliderz1 » September 19th, 2011, 11:02 am

DSM_05 wrote:tread carefully with kobemotors. Some local RORO dealers may share their horror stories.

My uncle brought in a car from them - lets just say the actual car was totally different from the on ea advertised. Stick to Sayuri or Sun International.

i dealt with kobe and had no problems............i have heard rumors tho

they are usually cheaper but if a first timer, go with another