1S200/250/300...a see saw emo ched...

Conrad

Re: 1S200/250/300...a see saw emo ched...

Postby Conrad » August 23rd, 2010, 11:15 am

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » August 23rd, 2010, 11:15 am

:oops:

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 23rd, 2010, 12:39 pm

hmm these wheels familar......

Postby Rooki3 » August 23rd, 2010, 1:07 pm

Bacon wrote:When we last froliced you wore a beams training bra....now your cups runneth over :shock: :cry:

*pic courtesy Ravi*

what motor is that????

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 24th, 2010, 1:38 pm

Postby Monk BANzai » August 24th, 2010, 3:42 pm

AYE_SOLDIER wrote:Image

hmm these wheels familar......

hmnmmm

seecarr11

Postby seecarr11 » August 24th, 2010, 10:59 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
Bacon wrote:When we last froliced you wore a beams training bra....now your cups runneth over :shock: :cry:

*pic courtesy Ravi*

what motor is that????

1JZ-GTE VVT-i version

the "afterburners"
By seecarr11 at 2009-09-16

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » August 25th, 2010, 12:10 am

loving that iridescence lip on the black

Postby Monk BANzai » August 25th, 2010, 9:59 am

local? i'd go up in rim size (like i cud afford it...lol) but apart from that....

werddd!!!!

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 25th, 2010, 10:37 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
like i cud afford it...

1mamaguy :roll:

Postby eliteauto » August 25th, 2010, 11:10 am

so banzai you'd put 20"s on a Tezza?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 25th, 2010, 11:22 am

he probally meant 19's.

backside ftw!

Postby Monk BANzai » August 25th, 2010, 11:53 am

defn..... tha backside FTW....nah Elite...wdnt go as far as 20's...wud stop at 19's...the thing about wheels that have that kind of lip is that it makes the rim look smaller than it really is..so an 18 inch wud look like a 17 and so on and so forth...

Postby eliteauto » August 25th, 2010, 1:18 pm

that blue has one of the few back skirts I would rock

Postby crazybalhead » August 25th, 2010, 1:44 pm

eliteauto wrote:so banzai you'd put 20"s on a Tezza?

Bansai is a riceboy at heart yuh know.

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 25th, 2010, 1:58 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
eliteauto wrote:so banzai you'd put 20"s on a Tezza?

Bansai is a riceboy at heart yuh know.

eh heh! now i get it! :lol:

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 25th, 2010, 3:50 pm

I agree.....the Legacy GT SpecB is a much better machine

seecarr11

Postby seecarr11 » August 25th, 2010, 4:28 pm

ek4ever wrote:I agree.....the Legacy GT SpecB is a much better machine

chalk and cheese dude. legacy is a great car but it doesn't compete with the IS line. if you want to compare full size sedans then compare it with the GS line, Aristo V300, etc.

I don't get why some people can't grasp that yet...

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 25th, 2010, 4:40 pm

seecarr11 wrote:
ek4ever wrote:I agree.....the Legacy GT SpecB is a much better machine

chalk and cheese dude. legacy is a great car but it doesn't compete with the IS line. if you want to compare full size sedans then compare it with the GS line, Aristo V300, etc.

I don't get why some people can't grasp that yet...

Actually Subaru's target for the LGT was the Audi A4....so it competes with the A4, C-Class, 3 Series and since the IS is Lexus answer to the 3 Series I think the LGT and IS are competitors.

seecarr11

Postby seecarr11 » August 25th, 2010, 5:20 pm

that may have been the target market as an alternative to the luxury sedans but it is classified as a "mid size" sedan. the IS, C class, 3 series, etc are "compact executive" or "entry level luxury"

the other "mid size"cars are the 5 series, a6 line GS/ES etc,

so, following your logic, the legacy, in your opinion is better than the a4, C class, 3series also?

but we should really get back to the point of this tread

seeing as we already lookin at some rear ends
By seecarr11 at 2010-08-25

Postby eliteauto » August 25th, 2010, 6:17 pm

^^^ I intend to own such a rear end one day

gundelero

Postby gundelero » August 26th, 2010, 9:13 am

one day soon i'll have my IS250.

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 26th, 2010, 10:16 am

i"ll settle for one of these
(exactly like this)

i'm seeing online that production stoped @ 2005
can this still be licensed in trini?
elite?

Postby eliteauto » August 26th, 2010, 10:49 am

import licenses for last year allowed '05 cars to be imported, this year car have to be from '06 so they are not to be imported anymore, what I see happening is ppl claiming to be selling '04 models as PCN/M/P etc but many of them when you check the chassis# are turning up as 1999/98 so level ratch going on, better to look for a legit PBM etc

btw my car came exactly like the pic you posted ( minus the headlight washers) I have my stock rims and grill put down in case I wanna go back to that look

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 26th, 2010, 11:55 am

so if i getting a tezza with legit 05' chassis in trini already can i regester it before this years over?

btw this shot noice :cool:

Postby eliteauto » August 26th, 2010, 1:21 pm

yes you can

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 26th, 2010, 3:41 pm

word! :cool:

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » August 27th, 2010, 9:35 pm

bOOsTmaN wrote:Image

:oops:

those are infiniti Q45 projectors that they retrofitted..pure sex

speedemonz

Postby speedemonz » September 1st, 2010, 2:00 am

speedemonz

Postby speedemonz » September 1st, 2010, 2:11 am