2NR Trivia- With host Big Daddy

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » April 16th, 2009, 7:19 pm

1 What was the name of the car after it was fitted with flare kit ?
2 Who bought the car after ? Won by Dragist
3 What shop did it go to?
4 Who was the driver of Bad Attitude in the photo above?
5 What was the name of the yellow car that was a member of my team and driven by Billy Karim?
6 What 2 cars had names which was taken for a dance movie? Won by Cosmo
7 What is the name of Uncle Zolo fish van reverse gear called?
8 Who was the sponsor of the Capri buit by Mike in Princes Town?
9 In the 1990 who was the youngest drag racer to win an event in a Stateman Deville? What was the name of the car? Won by George
10 In 1990 who drove a white Camaro and won an event ? Won by dragist.
11 In the 1990's two Jet Cars came to Trinidad what was the name of the drivers? Won by George
12 What make of car did Hollister Edwards first drag race? Won by George
13 Who Deville was the first to caught fire at Wallerfield? Won by George
14 What is the make of the car and the name of the person to put a full race car on the streets of Valpark to race against a Corvette? Won by Dragist
15 What's the name of the first person to race an american built race car at Valpark and also the name of the car? Won by George.
Last edited by big daddy 1 on April 17th, 2009, 2:15 pm, edited 6 times in total.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » April 16th, 2009, 7:28 pm

things starting to heat up now... Word on the street is Flambeaux, Sheldon & a few others herd about Vijay's little trivia :lol:

This thing catching on like a cold :lol:

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » April 16th, 2009, 10:54 pm

George who is this? LOL #13.....DUNDY ...and his candy apple red deville...

nismoid

Postby nismoid » April 17th, 2009, 6:18 am

#9 Mark Bickharry and the name of the car was the battleship
#10 hadeed (slabs)

nismoid

Postby nismoid » April 17th, 2009, 6:32 am

#12 i think it was an viva called short circuit

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » April 17th, 2009, 8:22 am

nismoid wrote:#9 Mark Bickharry and the name of the car was the battleship
#10 hadeed (slabs)

#9 #10 Was answered by DRAGIST & GEORGE
#12 Is not correct.

george

Postby george » April 17th, 2009, 1:27 pm

big daddy 1 wrote:George who is this? LOL #13.....DUNDY ...and his candy apple red deville...
I THINK THAT THE GUY NAME IS GHANY AND THE DEVILLE WAS PINK...BY THE VIJAY YOU HAVE MYSELF AND SHELDON(SATAN) THINKING BOY EVEN FLAMBOU.. :D

Dragist

Postby Dragist » April 17th, 2009, 1:33 pm

I have a Pic of Ghany's Deville . That was set up very well .

Hold this for now .

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » April 17th, 2009, 1:46 pm

Yes George # 13 is Ghandy

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » April 17th, 2009, 1:56 pm

Correct answers

Dragist-3
George-5
Cosmo-1
Last edited by big daddy 1 on April 17th, 2009, 2:15 pm, edited 2 times in total.

george

Postby george » April 17th, 2009, 1:57 pm

#12 YES MR VIJAY..FLAMBOU CAR WAS A MARINA AND THE NAME WAS RING LEADER... #11..THE JET CAR DRIVERS WERE..SUE RANSOM AND KEN WARBY.. FLABOU sent a question for u to answer....WHO WAS THE ''bandit'' and what type of car he raced.. MAN U HAVE A LOT OF YOUR OLE RACE FRIENDS THINKING.. :twisted:

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » April 17th, 2009, 2:11 pm

Finally George it was a Marina. You also won #11 now I know you got that answer from Flambo and to answer Flambo question. Who was the Bandit his name was Sewan and the car was a Drakenose Escort and the engine was built by Celbourne Clarke.

george

Postby george » April 17th, 2009, 2:23 pm

yeh man your thinking..by the way you have me,flambou and sheldon thinking about #13..about that deville that burnt down..

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » April 17th, 2009, 2:45 pm

George on a roll here.. Dragist, yuh sticking man.. :lol:

Vijay is the host & he getting quiz :lol:

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » April 17th, 2009, 2:46 pm

yeh man your thinking..by the way you have me,flambou and sheldon thinking about #13..about that deville that burnt down..[/quote]

burnt down????

Who Deville was the first to caught fire at Wallerfield?

Dragist

Postby Dragist » April 17th, 2009, 2:47 pm

:oops: :oops: :oops: OK Nah Bring on some more questions

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » April 17th, 2009, 2:54 pm

hear this.. Vijay supposed to be racing in Orlando tomorrow, but he posting away on Tuner :lol:

Boy when yuh have reliability & consistency on your side all you have to do if full gas & race :lol:

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » April 17th, 2009, 6:05 pm

1 What was the name of the car after it was fitted with flare kit ?
2 Who bought the car after ? Won by Dragist
3 What shop did it go to?
4 Who was the driver of Bad Attitude in the photo above?
5 What was the name of the yellow car that was a member of my team and driven by Billy Karim?
6 What 2 cars had names which was taken for a dance movie? Won by Cosmo
7 What is the name of Uncle Zolo fish van reverse gear called?
8 Who was the sponsor of the Capri buit by Mike in Princes Town?
9 In the 1990 who was the youngest drag racer to win an event in a Stateman Deville? What was the name of the car? Won by George
10 In 1990 who drove a white Camaro and won an event ? Won by dragist.
11 In the 1990's two Jet Cars came to Trinidad what was the name of the drivers? Won by George
12 What make of car did Hollister Edwards first drag race? Won by George
13 Who Deville was the first to caught fire at Wallerfield? Won by George
14 What is the make of the car and the name of the person to put a full race car on the streets of Valpark to race against a Corvette? Won by Dragist
15 What's the name of the first person to race an american built race car at Valpark and also the name of the car? Won by George.
16 When 'BIG DADDY ' rolled over with his rail what was the name of the opponents car and where was the car from? Won by George
17 When Sheldon hit the wall at Wallerfield who was his opponent? Won by george
18 When Flambu crashed Godfather what was his opponents name and make of car ? Won by George
19 In the 90's a red Nissan Z from south went to race a Corvette in Valpark' what is the name of the driver of the Z and the driver of the Vette?
20 In 1999 who was the oldest drag racer in T&T?
21 In the 90's a drag racer wife got hit by a policeman with a torchlight in Valpark drag racing scene what is the name of the drag racer and what car was he driving? Won by nismoid
22 In the 90's after some drag racing in Valpark a BIG fight broke out in front of Parrot and ended with someone car getting chopped to pieces and the two fighters end up on the highway fighting. Name both fighters and which of them chopped up the car? Won by George
Last edited by big daddy 1 on April 18th, 2009, 5:07 pm, edited 8 times in total.

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » April 17th, 2009, 8:57 pm

I have added new questions please Flambu and Sheldon do not give the answers it would not be fun.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » April 17th, 2009, 9:26 pm

Eh heh!! Man car get chop up and thing?? :shock:

I was now starting to piss froat in those days :lol:

What happend to the police man after the wife hitting incident?

nismoid

Postby nismoid » April 18th, 2009, 7:40 am

#19 the driver of the vette was victor and the z is.... i cant remember

nismoid

Postby nismoid » April 18th, 2009, 7:41 am

#21 i think it was buddith's wife (or was it dave's wife?) but then again i cyah remember jack $hit

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » April 18th, 2009, 8:07 am

nismoid wrote:#21 i think it was buddith's wife (or was it dave's wife?) but then again i cyah remember jack $hit

#21 It was buddith's EX wife. and what car?

#19 was victor

george

Postby george » April 18th, 2009, 12:40 pm

#16..the racers was from ARUBA...The car name was..BRAZILIAN FLASH.. #17..IT WAS YOU WHOM WAS RACING ..SHELDON...#18..BRIAN FORTUNE and his gallant...#19....poi wing was racing the NISSAN Z...AND HARRY CRETTE SON WAS RACING THE CORVETTE..
#20...flambou and paul chong..#21..TAW AND HIS WIFE..SHAKIRA..#22..FLAMBOU AND SISSCO WAS FIGHTING.. :twisted:

george

Postby george » April 18th, 2009, 12:44 pm

QUESTION .......WHICH TRINI DRAG RACER IN T&T EVER RACED THE GUYS FROM USA AND WIN..

george

Postby george » April 18th, 2009, 12:47 pm

AND WHO WAS THE 1ST TO BUILT A BIG BLOCK V8 IN T&T AND RACED IT ON THE TRACKS.. :idea:

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » April 18th, 2009, 12:57 pm

george wrote:QUESTION .......WHICH TRINI DRAG RACER IN T&T EVER RACED THE GUYS FROM USA AND WIN..

In the US or T&T

george

Postby george » April 18th, 2009, 12:59 pm

THE CORVETTE DRIVER WAS VICTO HARRY CRETTE SON..

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » April 18th, 2009, 1:04 pm

george wrote:AND WHO WAS THE 1ST TO BUILT A BIG BLOCK V8 IN T&T AND RACED IT ON THE TRACKS.. :idea:

Mark & Cyrios it was Battle Ship

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » April 18th, 2009, 1:06 pm

buh wah the arse is this? Vijay getting quiz now :lol:

George like you used to sleep in Wallerfield or wah? How the heck you remembering every little detail :shock: