wagon r wrote:^ yuh kno that S6 on cut springs and is on the homepage in the Stance event right......
mr. mindz wrote:those arent chromes yo............ those are alloy audi 20" wheels.
that s-line is a bone stock car... with the exception of the drop.
... and even if the owner decided to sacrifice a couple coils to get the look he wanted,
i don't see what's the problem...
it's his car, his money was spent, and it's he who has to drive it....
the ppl who keep knockin' about the man's "drop", are the one's that cant afford an s-line.
imo... the car is clean, pure and beautiful... sits very nicely for a factory finished car.
TriniVdub wrote:mr. mindz wrote:those arent chromes yo............ those are alloy audi 20" wheels.
that s-line is a bone stock car... with the exception of the drop.
... and even if the owner decided to sacrifice a couple coils to get the look he wanted,
i don't see what's the problem...
it's his car, his money was spent, and it's he who has to drive it....
the ppl who keep knockin' about the man's "drop", are the one's that cant afford an s-line.
imo... the car is clean, pure and beautiful... sits very nicely for a factory finished car.
I think you mean the lack-of money which he spent, if you doing something why cheap out and spoil the characteristics of a car which makes it an "Audi"
Rooki3 wrote:WTMC, THE MAN COULD DROP HE CAR HOW HE WANT
HE SPEND HE OWN DAMN MONEY
half of allyuh critics can't even buy a headlight for that car!!!
tourniquet wrote:Rooki3 wrote:WTMC, THE MAN COULD DROP HE CAR HOW HE WANT
yup, it's his car, what you fretting about?![]()
as for the second statement, I fail to see what that has to do with anything.
Rooki3 wrote:lol @ ole ass VW drivers commenting on proper cars
STFU & GTFO, who vex light up my inbox!!!
TriniVdub wrote:tourniquet wrote:Rooki3 wrote:WTMC, THE MAN COULD DROP HE CAR HOW HE WANT
yup, it's his car, what you fretting about?![]()
as for the second statement, I fail to see what that has to do with anything.
don't worry nobody takes on Rooki
MG Man wrote:rookie yuh sure is 12 lbs ah boost yuh packin?
calm dude b4 u pop ah valve
White CZ4A wrote:so, came across something interesting...not sure if it was ever posted/mentioned here ...
For those of you who have been to Heathrow in London, you would have come across "the best of the best" supercar competition.
You pay to play and you can win some amazing cars...lambo's, ferrari's etc!
http://www.botb.com/PastWinners/Superca ... /2010.aspx
check the results using the link above....(result #6 )
seems like someone from Trinidad may have won something exotic!
Thing is...in some of the draws, they even offer some normal cars but also pay you a huge sum of cash..
so like a Mini Cooper S + 90,000GBP in cash..or something like that.
anyways, thought it was pretty interesting...and I'm crazy curious to know what he won..(I fasssss)
W2J wrote:very interesting next time he start to cry about the price I will show him this link
White CZ4A wrote:so, came across something interesting...not sure if it was ever posted/mentioned here ...
For those of you who have been to Heathrow in London, you would have come across "the best of the best" supercar competition.
You pay to play and you can win some amazing cars...lambo's, ferrari's etc!
http://www.botb.com/PastWinners/Superca ... /2010.aspx
check the results using the link above....(result #6 )
seems like someone from Trinidad may have won something exotic!
Thing is...in some of the draws, they even offer some normal cars but also pay you a huge sum of cash..
so like a Mini Cooper S + 90,000GBP in cash..or something like that.
anyways, thought it was pretty interesting...and I'm crazy curious to know what he won..(I fasssss)
wagon r wrote:^ yuh kno that S6 on cut springs and is on the homepage in the Stance event right......
Morpheus wrote:Dat Audi HARD!
Advil wrote:
the car looks BESSS(yes mg man, i said bess)...
Porn Star wrote:The Audi is an S6?