The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby DVSTT » October 6th, 2013, 12:39 am

Cross Blood wrote:
DVSTT wrote:Image

RS5 with S5 emblem?

You'd know if it was an RS

Postby Monk BANzai » October 6th, 2013, 1:18 am

stap eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!!!!!

Serot

Postby Serot » October 6th, 2013, 9:22 am

Cross Blood wrote:
DVSTT wrote:https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/1377441_520394254717645_110569989_n.jpg

RS5 with S5 emblem?

I'm wondering the same. The S5 usually comes with quad exhausts, whereas the RS5 is usually equipped with these oval shaped exhaust tips.. Hmm

Postby DVSTT » October 6th, 2013, 10:10 am

Serot wrote:
Cross Blood wrote:
DVSTT wrote:https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/1377441_520394254717645_110569989_n.jpg

RS5 with S5 emblem?

I'm wondering the same. The S5 usually comes with quad exhausts, whereas the RS5 is usually equipped with these oval shaped exhaust tips.. Hmm

Is it possible that it's an S5 with an RS5 kit?

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » October 6th, 2013, 11:33 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^^ how you know that? though? i not questioning yuh skills eh..but real men got caught before...ppl think i have a "S4" audi cuz i have RS emblem on meh grille....its fun...but...well inno nah...

at a glance I could be wrong but being an owner of an b7 A4 when the stance of the RS4 is seen its not forgotten and from memory, if its not an RS4 someone spent alot of money doing the full conversion, wider fenders, alot wider rubber, those oval exhausts with four outlets, the lip on the trunk and fenders and I glanced it from behind but knew immediately.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 6th, 2013, 12:53 pm

^^ ok..i know of one RS4 ....but there was some serious issues with getting it started...if its the same....glad for the owner...

Postby Ted_v2 » October 6th, 2013, 1:01 pm

audi looks HARDBOIDAN

Serot

Postby Serot » October 6th, 2013, 2:14 pm

DVSTT wrote:
Serot wrote:
Cross Blood wrote:

RS5 with S5 emblem?

I'm sure it can be done, but to get the authentic RS5 look from an S5 the owner would have had to modify the body a bit, which in my opinion doesn't make sense.. :/

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » October 7th, 2013, 1:23 am

Serot wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
Serot wrote:
Cross Blood wrote:

RS5 with S5 emblem?

I'm sure it can be done, but to get the authentic RS5 look from an S5 the owner would have had to modify the body a bit, which in my opinion doesn't make sense.. :/

This is quite true, I was looking into the mods to make my vehicle a RS and the price for parts alone its better you buy a RS and that's only body mods, drivetrain pricing was insane.

Postby DVSTT » October 7th, 2013, 11:09 am

kg494EJ-1 wrote:
Serot wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
Serot wrote:
Cross Blood wrote:

RS5 with S5 emblem?

What was the price?
This is quite true, I was looking into the mods to make my vehicle a RS and the price for parts alone its better you buy a RS and that's only body mods, drivetrain pricing was insane.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » October 7th, 2013, 12:22 pm

It is alleged that there is a bugatti in trinidad...carbon fiber body full red leather interior... in a paint shop. no pics atm

Postby equipped2ripp » October 7th, 2013, 12:39 pm

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » October 7th, 2013, 5:24 pm

Dj_Bee wrote:It is alleged that there is a bugatti in trinidad...carbon fiber body full red leather interior... in a paint shop. no pics atm

:drama: leeets get ready to ruuuuuuumbleee !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby supercharged turbo » October 7th, 2013, 5:38 pm

:popcorn:

devrat

Postby devrat » October 7th, 2013, 5:49 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1381182544.526930.jpg

Postby wagonrunner » October 7th, 2013, 6:02 pm

Dj_Bee wrote:It is alleged that there is a bugatti in trinidad...carbon fiber body full red leather interior... in a paint shop. no pics atm

this model

or this model

Centric

Postby Centric » October 7th, 2013, 7:04 pm

As it was last year and many pages back. Pics or it didn't happen.

Postby DVSTT » October 7th, 2013, 7:54 pm

Centric wrote:

As it was last year and many pages back. Pics or it didn't happen.

Foss and MG Man had pics of it.

Postby javishm » October 7th, 2013, 9:20 pm

mg is not the man who own it??

Postby MG Man » October 8th, 2013, 10:38 am

sold it
too much chessburn from JR Sammy and dem other small frys

Paullct

Postby Paullct » October 8th, 2013, 10:42 am

Postby DVSTT » October 8th, 2013, 11:21 am

MG Man wrote:sold it
too much chessburn from JR Sammy and dem other small frys

Postby MG Man » October 8th, 2013, 12:07 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1381248433.145280.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1381248446.709388.jpg
Last edited by MG Man on October 8th, 2013, 12:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MG Man » October 8th, 2013, 12:08 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1381248485.224318.jpg

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 8th, 2013, 12:45 pm

Detailed by Karim
boogartti copy.JPG

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 8th, 2013, 12:53 pm

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Postby Monk BANzai » October 8th, 2013, 1:09 pm

Win. LOL...

Postby DVSTT » October 8th, 2013, 1:13 pm

AHAHA Worl' Boss 2!

gas brainz

Postby gas brainz » October 8th, 2013, 1:46 pm

Its really here waw omg its awesome

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » October 8th, 2013, 1:51 pm

hahahah