The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Kongorealm

Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby Kongorealm » September 30th, 2013, 10:00 am

New yum yum wrote:
Centric wrote:
New yum yum wrote:Post pics of the best Mazda 3 you ever saw!

:shock: u smokin jackarse weed or wa?
yea yuh mother roll it

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » September 30th, 2013, 10:25 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
salvation4U wrote:^^american cars are not spots

who made you spot master? Man hush yuh kant eh

I think its a woman but I can't be sure :|

Well that just makes the process easier

SiRMX

Postby SiRMX » September 30th, 2013, 1:29 pm

As we were not too long on the Aventador...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UQ2dMhaB ... e=youtu.be

Postby Monk BANzai » September 30th, 2013, 1:32 pm

zorced wrote:Boxter grocery run

still not liking the Zigla styles on these cars..but thats a beauty nevertheless....Chincity hah morney!!!

Postby DVSTT » September 30th, 2013, 5:28 pm

from FB

Miatabrah

Postby Miatabrah » September 30th, 2013, 5:39 pm

just ah old skyline :?

Postby Morpheus » September 30th, 2013, 5:40 pm

PCT ?

Centric

Postby Centric » September 30th, 2013, 6:04 pm

Best looking Skyline out of all IMO...

Postby Morpheus » September 30th, 2013, 6:20 pm

And I think that is one of the most bland ones.

To each his own in truth yes 8-)

Postby Monk BANzai » September 30th, 2013, 9:43 pm

devrat wrote:You got my text..... Organizing some photos for you

nice....thais the 2015 lamborghini cabrera that Johnny Soong bring in right?

Postby DVSTT » October 1st, 2013, 9:27 am

Morpheus wrote:PCT ?

PCX

Postby Morpheus » October 1st, 2013, 9:35 am

DVSTT wrote:
Morpheus wrote:PCT ?

PCX

Hmmmm.....

Postby wagon r » October 3rd, 2013, 11:51 am

eurotuner wrote:I eh seeing no pics off the KAHN RANGE ROVER yet, black w/orange race stripes

posted in here already, infact, I think that and the Q7 (I could be wrong on the model) which were both brought in around the same time, were posted here already.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 3rd, 2013, 7:34 pm

^^^that's what I know....but I thought that it maybe was another one....

GoS

Postby GoS » October 4th, 2013, 9:45 pm

1380937525865.jpg

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » October 4th, 2013, 9:46 pm

snypaz

Postby snypaz » October 5th, 2013, 1:01 am

PCW 12 (Ferrari 458) and PCX 120 (Black Rolls Royce Phantom) are both on the Ave as I type. First time I saw the Phantom in person. That thing COMMANDS a presence. Love it.

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » October 5th, 2013, 11:28 am

snypaz wrote:PCW 12 (Ferrari 458) and PCX 120 (Black Rolls Royce Phantom) are both on the Ave as I type. First time I saw the Phantom in person. That thing COMMANDS a presence. Love it.

it drop your panties?

Postby cinco » October 5th, 2013, 11:35 am

snypaz wrote:PCW 12 (Ferrari 458) and PCX 120 (Black Rolls Royce Phantom) are both on the Ave as I type. First time I saw the Phantom in person. That thing COMMANDS a presence. Love it.

All dat to say yuh on d avenue?

Postby *KRONIK* » October 5th, 2013, 12:00 pm

Pics....or yuh lie!

Postby S_2NR » October 5th, 2013, 3:14 pm

Oh ..so you're one of those who goes on the avenue to say "I was there"...

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 5th, 2013, 3:20 pm

u from south nah?

Postby Monk BANzai » October 5th, 2013, 7:14 pm

yup... its the sheer mass of the car. First time I saw it ( i take it you saw both opposite Stumblin?) i did cause a mini traffic jam..i gaped at it....front to back....same for the 458.

Postby Morpheus » October 5th, 2013, 7:54 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

yup... its the sheer mass of the car. First time I saw it ( i take it you saw both opposite Stumblin?) i did cause a mini traffic jam..i gaped at it....front to back....same for the 458.

Haven't seen the 458 as yet. But I did see a Phantom. Think was this same one, in Stumblin area. Thing really is massive. Dat is presence. Make driver look small yes :shock:

evolution7tt

Postby evolution7tt » October 5th, 2013, 8:29 pm

Mercedes CLA 200

Postby S_2NR » October 5th, 2013, 8:33 pm

Those rims are hideous!

Postby DVSTT » October 5th, 2013, 11:54 pm

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » October 5th, 2013, 11:59 pm

by chance has anyone spotted the PCX B7 RS4, caught a glimpse this week but I was driving and yes its a real RS4.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 6th, 2013, 12:03 am

^^^ how you know that? though? i not questioning yuh skills eh..but real men got caught before...ppl think i have a "S4" audi cuz i have RS emblem on meh grille....its fun...but...well inno nah...

DVSTT...GOOD LAWD!!!!

Cross Blood

Postby Cross Blood » October 6th, 2013, 12:15 am

DVSTT wrote:Image

RS5 with S5 emblem?