The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

salvation4U

Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby salvation4U » September 28th, 2013, 12:00 am

^^american cars are not spots

amd-dude

Postby amd-dude » September 28th, 2013, 9:01 am

Racial are we? lool, so what about Aussie cars, those allowed? I thought a spot is something you don't see everyday.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 28th, 2013, 9:14 am

salvation4U wrote:^^american cars are not spots

tru eh...lemme leave this here then....(yes yes not local....but still)...and we can move on...

very common Bobtail Prado... :lol: :lol:

Centric

Postby Centric » September 28th, 2013, 10:02 am

What qualifies as a spot then?

A question not yet answered by spotter police such as yourself :|

devrat

Postby devrat » September 28th, 2013, 10:09 am

I really don't understand the criteria for spots.... You all act as if this is an elite group when the truth is most of us drive "beaters". I appreciate anything that I don't see everyday.

My $0.02

Postby Monk BANzai » September 28th, 2013, 10:11 am

devrat wrote:I really don't understand the criteria for spots.... You all act as if this is an elite group when the truth is most of us drive "beaters". I appreciate anything that I don't see everyday.

My $0.02

aye!! doh be *slap...talking *whutup!! sense *wallap....here dan!!

devrat

Postby devrat » September 28th, 2013, 10:13 am

You got my text..... Organizing some photos for you

Postby Morpheus » September 28th, 2013, 10:17 am

devrat wrote:I really don't understand the criteria for spots.... You all act as if this is an elite group when the truth is most of us drive "beaters". I appreciate anything that I don't see everyday.

My $0.02

I got beat down for posting an Evo FQ300 before. Since then I done yes. Allyuh fix up.

Postby K74T » September 28th, 2013, 11:46 am

My $0.02

Well said.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » September 28th, 2013, 11:48 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:tru eh...lemme leave this here then....(yes yes not local....but still)...and we can move on...

very common Bobtail Prado... :lol: :lol:

:| But there is a local dark green two door Prado in Trinidad years now. Best you post a pic of a two door Mirage/Lancer.

Postby eliteauto » September 28th, 2013, 1:04 pm

who made you spot master? Man hush yuh kant eh

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 28th, 2013, 1:10 pm

eliteauto wrote:

I think its a woman but I can't be sure :|

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » September 28th, 2013, 1:48 pm

I thought spots was rare/uncommon vehicles.... something to make you look twice and say never saw that before/didnt know we had one in trini....hmm :/

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » September 28th, 2013, 4:47 pm

eliteauto wrote:

all you know to do is talk and babble, do something constructive and post a spot worthy car on the forum, for example of a spot see below pics

Centric wrote:

What qualifies as a spot then?

A question not yet answered by spotter police such as yourself :|

see below for an example of a spot....there are certain criterias that must be met before it could be eligible of a spot.

taken in couva

ps nice indian girl riding shot gun :)

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » September 28th, 2013, 4:50 pm

pcz 911 :shock:

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » September 28th, 2013, 6:16 pm

salvation4U - yes they are. my thread

Centric

Postby Centric » September 28th, 2013, 7:42 pm

salvation4U wrote:....there are certain criterias that must be met before it could be eligible of a spot.

So basically, only Japanese and European cars are spots then?

Why not Americans?

Are you racist?

PS: "criterias" is not a word.

This is American

Postby Morpheus » September 28th, 2013, 9:32 pm

Yeah that American cars comment just nullified your credibility though.

And yuh still have to be careful with the Japanese cars. You go get rinse out.

According to the Spot Police: Lambo, Ferrari, Aston, Bentley, RR,Porsche etc are spots. And don't post a vehicle that was posted before eh.......

Hence I done. I see "spots" a lot. Don't bother to take pics anymore. As Zeeshan said it's his thread and rules. Cyah vex for that.

zorced

Postby zorced » September 29th, 2013, 12:32 am

Boxter grocery run
20130922_154231.JPG

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » September 29th, 2013, 1:58 am

not really a spot but pcx wtfratchetthingizdisboidanboi.....

Alain_2NR

Postby Alain_2NR » September 29th, 2013, 10:11 am

EXODUS wrote:not really a spot but pcx wtfratchetthingizdisboidanboi.....

Could be a returning resident... Or perhaps rights from another vehicle. Then again it's T&T anything possible in Licensing Office. Remember the Altezza and Wingroad with the same plates, PCN 4195..?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » September 29th, 2013, 12:41 pm

so a 680k MB E250 2.0 turbo is not a spot but a 2-door POS toyota that is no faster than an RX-8 type s or R3 is?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 29th, 2013, 12:48 pm

Yea cause it better looking and we all know how i hate sloyota

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 29th, 2013, 12:49 pm

Price of car doh constitute spot. Looks rareness power does. Cost is rated lower. Arial atom way cheaper Dan de mercs but is way more of a spot.

Postby Morpheus » September 29th, 2013, 1:34 pm

acesinghit wrote:so a 680k MB E250 2.0 turbo is not a spot but a 2-door POS toyota that is no faster than an RX-8 type s or R3 is?

To be honest, that Toyota does "make you look" eh...

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » September 29th, 2013, 1:51 pm

Don't know why people does beat up on a car with odd plates, people just have the balls to do what other people only talk about, as far as I know he is a returning resident :/

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » September 29th, 2013, 2:11 pm

New yum yum wrote:
Centric wrote:
New yum yum wrote:Post pics of the best Mazda 3 you ever saw!

:shock: u smokin jackarse weed or wa?
yea yuh mother roll it

:win: :D :D

acesinghit wrote:so a 680k MB E250 2.0 turbo is not a spot but a 2-door POS toyota that is no faster than an RX-8 type s or R3 is?

boi everybody have they own opinion oui. can't please err'one. saw toyota had sum promo or sum in gulf on sat and saw that same said 86...

dante1986 wrote:Don't know why people does beat up on a car with odd plates, people just have the balls to do what other people only talk about, as far as I know he is a returning resident :/

so then his balls resides in your rectum sir....

Postby cinco » September 29th, 2013, 7:52 pm

I see more benz on a daily basis than 86's

Centric

Postby Centric » September 29th, 2013, 8:05 pm

cinco wrote:

I see more benz on a daily basis than 86's

cinco have ah point there. Mercs come like B14s for rich ppl.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » September 29th, 2013, 10:44 pm

I eh seeing no pics off the KAHN RANGE ROVER yet, black w/orange race stripes