<<TriniTuner 2009 F1 Thread>>

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » September 12th, 2009, 9:21 am

Congrats to Hami on a blistering lap but Force India and Adrian Sutil...wow, love to see an underdog fight its way to the top.
hard luck giancarlo...jus need a lil more seat time

wat a season....its like playing cards and constantly having to change up ur hand :D :D

Freelander

Postby Freelander » September 12th, 2009, 9:23 am

the brawns did good for running heavy, they supposedly on a 1 stop stratergy

Postby teems1 » September 12th, 2009, 10:01 am

If Fisi were in a FI he would have gotten pole, or front row for sure.

Oh well, for an Italian I assume racing for Ferrari means more than a potential podium at your home GP.

Lets just hope Kimi doesn't plow into Sutil like he seems to do every time.

And that Lewis doesn't get a penalty for obstructing a flying lap from Buemi in Q1.

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » September 12th, 2009, 10:16 am

every time as in once?

well in that case i hope lewis doesnt run into kimi on pit exit under a redlight, cause he does that everytime!

Freelander

Postby Freelander » September 12th, 2009, 10:43 am

Lol I knew mike would show his face with that commet

Postby teems1 » September 12th, 2009, 11:03 am

Silvermike wrote:every time as in once?

well in that case i hope lewis doesnt run into kimi on pit exit under a redlight, cause he does that everytime!

Twice. Monaco 08 and Nurburgring 09

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » September 12th, 2009, 1:27 pm

Gonna be one heck of a start and 1st lap

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » September 12th, 2009, 1:36 pm

Nurburgring 09, dont recall anything, what happened there?

Postby teems1 » September 13th, 2009, 12:18 am

Silvermike wrote:Nurburgring 09, dont recall anything, what happened there?

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/g_GrJBWStlg&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Sutil was in the points when this happened.

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » September 13th, 2009, 9:24 am

hahahaha.... lewis strikes again!

^ and that was the FI fault. I do believe there was an investigation into that, with charges against Sutil.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » September 13th, 2009, 9:25 am

So all who say brawn not keeping de pace meh boys back on top.

Hard luck boy rasta man push too hard too late.

Postby MG Man » September 13th, 2009, 9:25 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

well done Lewis, well done :mrgreen:

Postby MG Man » September 13th, 2009, 9:26 am

Freelander wrote:So all who say brawn not keeping de pace meh boys back on top.

Hard luck boy rasta man push too hard too late.

rasta in de mosque across de road prayin :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Freelander

Postby Freelander » September 13th, 2009, 9:33 am

Daddy look real vex when he spin. I tink he gonna get de belt when he go home

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » September 13th, 2009, 9:45 am

Sutil nearly clear way the whole pit crew oui lol..

Hami provided the best ending hehehehe

Kimi FTW!

Postby MG Man » September 13th, 2009, 9:54 am

Freelander wrote:Daddy look real vex when he spin. I tink he gonna get de belt when he go home

was waitin to show he gyul jumpin up an clappin as usual :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby teems1 » September 13th, 2009, 10:04 am

Silvermike wrote:hahahaha.... lewis strikes again!

^ and that was the FI fault. I do believe there was an investigation into that, with charges against Sutil.

naw, there was no investigation, was a normal racing incident, a case where 2 racing drivers don't want to back off, altho it more looks like the Ferrari's fault that the FI.

With respect to the race today, wth happened to Lewis on the last lap. Sigh, McLaren throw away 6 points...

Postby MG Man » September 13th, 2009, 7:00 pm

teems1 wrote:wth happened to Lewis on the last lap. Sigh, McLaren throw away 6 points...

he was on de phone takin congrats from Banzai :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » September 13th, 2009, 10:08 pm

lol.....ah go tek meh pong....i eh mind....all part of it....ah go be follwoing Kimi's RAlyl debut with keen fashion next yr though....allyuh ferkers....

twas a good run though....hey sheit liek that happens yo...last yr was Kimi and Filipe's
Dance with the Pit Crews" tyes?...oho nobody remeberes that eh!!

that Ferrari had the most BOTCHED pit stops for 2008 eh?....

true Banzai..(slap)..is driving skills we talking bout...

leh meh go pick meh guava whip we...

Postby MG Man » September 13th, 2009, 10:41 pm

even if he did not cockup that lap, a man of his fabled skill should have reeled in the brwans and still won...........the nasty nazi would have

Freelander

Postby Freelander » September 13th, 2009, 10:47 pm

^^ or even have the common sense to realize he could not make up a 1.5 second gap in the last lap

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » September 13th, 2009, 10:56 pm

BANzai Rastafari wrote:hey sheit liek that happens yo

To Hammie? Strange stuff happens to him all the time .... no wonder he can't get the championship.

Freelander wrote:^^ or even have the common sense to realize he could not make up a 1.5 second gap in the last lap

:lol: The virtuoso's abilities know no bounds!

In this case, he showed technique in throwing away points :lol:

Postby Maserati » September 14th, 2009, 12:27 am

Freelander wrote:Daddy look real vex when he spin. I tink he gonna get de belt when he go home

was waitin to show he gyul jumpin up an clappin as usual :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: that is a nice sight

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » September 14th, 2009, 6:49 am

^ i hear she want a ring and hammie run, but now i seeing a story about him and his pussycyhat still together.

I was thinking yesterday that maybe she do obiya on him for the crash, but now it just looks like he cant drive :)

Postby MG Man » September 14th, 2009, 7:05 am

man need to learn form Dwight and Brian :!:

Postby teems1 » September 14th, 2009, 9:54 am

Knight1 wrote:
BANzai Rastafari wrote:hey sheit liek that happens yo

To Hammie? Strange stuff happens to him all the time .... no wonder he can't get the championship.

Freelander wrote:^^ or even have the common sense to realize he could not make up a 1.5 second gap in the last lap

:lol: The virtuoso's abilities know no bounds!

In this case, he showed technique in throwing away points :lol:

yuh does never know nah, look at Brazil 08, the last lap last corner he won the WDC.

racers don't give up... Button was around 1s ahead and goin into traffic. yuh never know what could have happened cuz he had a fully charged KERS etc.

he shouldn't have crashed tho, theres a diff between pushing hard, and pushing too hard...

dmitc

Postby dmitc » September 14th, 2009, 10:10 am

Hammie drove like a boss.
When you push to hard thing could happen. I have ah lil more respect for him after that race.
BTW Kimi did well with a frozen F60 and wth is up with Force India
Good race all round

Freelander

Postby Freelander » September 14th, 2009, 10:43 am

Silvermike wrote:^ i hear she want a ring and hammie run, but now i seeing a story about him and his pussycyhat still together.

I was thinking yesterday that maybe she do obiya on him for the crash, but now it just looks like he cant drive :)

sweat rice is part of the F1 diet now or wah lol

Postby Monk BANzai » September 14th, 2009, 3:09 pm

lol...and at the end of the day...mankind still have a drivers seat (prolly next yr too...)

I like how he does rile up ppl..and wha.....frigger have skills yo!!!...come back from 14th to finish 5th( in other races) when other drivers start 14th and finish 14th....

Fella growing up....he hadda take he licks like a man yo.....hehehehehehe...at least (knocks on Farbon Kiber) it eh have no repost s of him in a drunk stupor and vomitting on his yatch like his Prancing Horise racemates......as yet...

(presses KERS button).....

honestly wudnt mind Barichello winning a Championship cap before he goes out...at 37 yrs of age he aint got much more "faith" in him...and he's a bloddy good driver!!!

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » September 14th, 2009, 5:21 pm

Good driver yes...champion material no...
champions generally have the ability to pull a little extra out of the bag when necessary and do that one crazy thing that people wouldnt have thought possible to get them over the line...
Schummi had it...Hakkinen...Alonso...Kimi...even Hami to an extent has it...
Rubens reminds me of Coulthard...a model of conisistency...little else...