Jon_One wrote:It doesnt look like a complete hamann kit like the black 1 .. the rims and also the black 1 has another wing on the trunk... probably they just bought the body kit ?
tropi_flakes wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:I think its elegant, took some pics for here but lost them, really nice car, seems to be a Maraval resident, or jus always up on my side
hpark to be exact![]()
i will post pics of granny ride 2moro
wagonrunner wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:tropi_flakes wrote:was it blue by chance? saw a blue one and a white m6 leavin the port last week.. no pics so dont kill meh![]()
yup..same... .seems like Solo Beverages bought them in....
shucks, d bossman was right about the color.
tropi_flakes wrote:hpark to be exact![]()
i will post pics of granny ride 2moro
M_2nr wrote:TriniVdub wrote:^^yea trust me it was an M3, a neighbor of mine has the regular coupe and the one i saw was def. no ordinary coupe
is either yuh post pics of the VW or the M3 otherwise
TriniVdub wrote:M_2nr wrote:TriniVdub wrote:^^yea trust me it was an M3, a neighbor of mine has the regular coupe and the one i saw was def. no ordinary coupe
is either yuh post pics of the VW or the M3 otherwise
ah spot dis over d weekend
Doh ban meh
Rooki3 wrote:dais a suzuki carry, used for deliveries!!!
TriniVdub wrote:^^Thats an SL, the newer model to what Lara has
Captainzaak wrote:Saw this outside the building where i work just now, have no idea what model it is
Saw the driver drop the suspension before he pulled off, looked sweet
Jon_One wrote:TriniVdub wrote:^^Thats an SL, the newer model to what Lara has
nope same model to what he has .. its either a sl500 or 55 ... i know the owner..