The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Re: Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby DVSTT » April 8th, 2013, 8:36 pm

paparazzi wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
EXODUS wrote::shock: :? trump = to come on top, overpower , top gun, be better than etc ... so next time have a thesaurus in hand :D

Send yours.

Ok let me rephrase that. It WILL TRUMP a 458. The chances of seeing a 458 anywhere in the world are many times greater than seeing an LFA. Therefore the LFA would get much more attention imo.

LFA doh ketch on fire and bun down either!

lmao.
LFA has no cup holder or Ipod connectivity, but it still better than the 458 IMO

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » April 8th, 2013, 8:41 pm

ironic...the same ppl who find the range orglee is the same ppl that find the Lexus LMFAO bess. its a good car with the latest tech but the 458 is better 8). bishes drop pannies 4 rarri's whereas japanese favor the techy side of things

Postby toyolink » April 8th, 2013, 8:53 pm

The capability built in to the LFA is unquestionable.I actually had a very personal experience with this vehicle and was left with a sense of awe and dis-orientation.
On a more practical note a front brake pad set/kit could run $18000-$20000.This certainly aint a vehicle for the normal wealthy.
We believe since production has been stopped the prices of what there is will rocket.

Cross Blood

Postby Cross Blood » April 8th, 2013, 9:47 pm

DVSTT wrote:
paparazzi wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
EXODUS wrote::shock: :? trump = to come on top, overpower , top gun, be better than etc ... so next time have a thesaurus in hand :D

Send yours.

Ok let me rephrase that. It WILL TRUMP a 458. The chances of seeing a 458 anywhere in the world are many times greater than seeing an LFA. Therefore the LFA would get much more attention imo.

lmao.
LFA has no cup holder or Ipod connectivity, but it still better than the 458 IMO

I see you are looking at Top Gear :lol:

Postby Rory Phoulorie » April 9th, 2013, 7:15 am

EXODUS wrote:ironic...the same ppl who find the range orglee is the same ppl that find the Lexus LMFAO bess. its a good car with the latest tech but the 458 is better 8). bishes drop pannies 4 rarri's whereas japanese favor the techy side of things

:| And Ferraris these days aren't loaded with high tech features?

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Re:

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 9th, 2013, 9:37 am

risley93 wrote::roll: :roll:

So where is this now? :lol:

Postby DVSTT » April 9th, 2013, 10:09 am

Cross Blood wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
paparazzi wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

Send yours.

lmao.

Lol, Clarkson said it's the best car her ever drove so it have to be something special lolz.

moti

Postby moti » April 9th, 2013, 10:14 am

DVSTT wrote:
Cross Blood wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
paparazzi wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

Send yours.

lmao.

Lol, Clarkson said it's the best car her ever drove so it have to be something special lolz.

he also said that about the Jag in season 2 :P

Cross Blood

Postby Cross Blood » April 9th, 2013, 10:44 am

^^well I guess the LFA replaced the Jag ...that's season 2.. we're talking about season 19 here :lol:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » April 9th, 2013, 12:24 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
EXODUS wrote:ironic...the same ppl who find the range orglee is the same ppl that find the Lexus LMFAO bess. its a good car with the latest tech but the 458 is better 8). bishes drop pannies 4 rarri's whereas japanese favor the techy side of things

:| And Ferraris these days aren't loaded with high tech features?

which ferraris? i'm talkin bout the 458 brah, not the whole pack... :? :arrow: :roll:

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » April 9th, 2013, 12:29 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:Image

sweet car but the front fog lights is failure imo to me it cheapens the front of the car on looks..
would of like to see this tho!! Ohhh that GTR goodness!!! Image

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » April 9th, 2013, 12:36 pm

well if you like, u can always veilside up ur GTR when u acquire one ! :D

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » April 9th, 2013, 12:37 pm

EXODUS wrote:well if you like, u can always veilside up ur GTR when u buy it ! :D

i plan 2.... :lol:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » April 9th, 2013, 12:49 pm

JoeBama wrote:
EXODUS wrote:well if you like, u can always veilside up ur GTR when u buy it ! :D

i plan 2.... :lol:

i wah a ride...

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » April 9th, 2013, 1:42 pm

hmmmmmmmmm questionable lol

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 10th, 2013, 11:08 am

awaits the 2013 Range Rover....

Cross Blood

Postby Cross Blood » April 10th, 2013, 12:03 pm

^ awaits the Range Rover Sport 2014 :D

antoniomooreiconstatus

Postby antoniomooreiconstatus » April 10th, 2013, 8:06 pm

awaits the new and improved B15 aka the 2014 Range Rover Sport :lol: :lol: :lol:

Centric

Postby Centric » April 10th, 2013, 8:58 pm

antoniomooreiconstatus wrote:awaits the new and improved B15 aka the 2014 Range Rover Sport :lol: :lol: :lol:

antoniomooreiconstatus

Postby antoniomooreiconstatus » April 10th, 2013, 10:32 pm

nissan_king wrote:
antoniomooreiconstatus wrote:awaits the new and improved B15 aka the 2014 Range Rover Sport :lol: :lol: :lol:

:shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :| :| Good one lol

Postby Morpheus » April 10th, 2013, 11:26 pm

Actually he ain't that far out.LoL

prav92

Postby prav92 » April 11th, 2013, 9:20 am

i saw the rolls royce (PCX 120) being trailed by a cayenne turbo (PCT 120) last night didn't get a good pic its 2 blurred but i must admit they were really driving hard

mostwanted

Postby mostwanted » April 11th, 2013, 10:14 am

I'll believe that LFA rumor when I see it.

antoniomooreiconstatus

Postby antoniomooreiconstatus » April 11th, 2013, 11:24 am

prav92 wrote:i saw the rolls royce (PCX 120) being trailed by a cayenne turbo (PCT 120) last night didn't get a good pic its 2 blurred but i must admit they were really driving hard

The Coosals fleet is really impressive

Postby DVSTT » April 11th, 2013, 11:26 am

nissan_king wrote:

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » April 11th, 2013, 12:46 pm

prav92 - those are the spots we really wana see

Postby M_2NR » April 11th, 2013, 4:20 pm

Is there an RS4? Saw what appeared to be a badged RS4 blue Audi by Peak Performance. It had left by the time I passed back

Postby DVSTT » April 11th, 2013, 6:11 pm

Spotted Black escalade on D plates going into the parts place opposite VMCOTT San Fernando. Looks good, no LEFT HAND DRIVE STICKER on it though.

Postby Morpheus » April 11th, 2013, 6:52 pm

M_2NR wrote:Is there an RS4? Saw what appeared to be a badged RS4 blue Audi by Peak Performance. It had left by the time I passed back

:shock: would love to see that

Postby DVSTT » April 11th, 2013, 7:04 pm

M_2NR wrote:Is there an RS4? Saw what appeared to be a badged RS4 blue Audi by Peak Performance. It had left by the time I passed back

There's an S5