MG Man wrote:nigie
this is the fan I told u I had for sale
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=331759&p=4767766#p4767766
MG Man wrote:please note this fan was bought new and never fitted to a car
the owner painted the blue parts red.............the red can be scraped off with a wet scotch brite
The fins are stainless steel and will take to polishing very well
MG Man wrote:I actually cleaned the reverse side, so it mostly blue now............but then I got bored
I didn't post the 'clean' side cuz I eh want no V8 man beatin me for false advertising
nigie wrote:Well young eligible, beautiful ladies.....unlike mg man.... im not lazy...
nigie wrote:Beers time.....
Keyser Soze wrote:Yuh know Nigie, after autosol is Mothers aluminum polish....
excellent work thus far but you'll take it over the top with the Mothers polish....
Take it from ah man who fedup smoothen his fingers on motorcycle frames and rims...
again, excellent work.
Keyser Soze wrote:Oh mothers crunt!!!
Aye, allyuh wanted de 15's? or the 13's did the job?
Keyser Soze wrote:looks better there Nigie.
The two 15's are new, same size and brand,185-65-15. But they are in a pair of 4x114 steelies and the cortina's bolt pattern is 4x100 (i'm pretty sure).
If you can locate two rims then consider them donated.
fatts wrote:fuh wah car got 2 wide aluminum,5 hole for deville pattern or gm small money
Keyser Soze wrote:Nigie, was speaking to sammy lastnight, and he raised some valid concerns about using the 15's in the front of the car...suspension travel, it's existing height etc. What he came up with is trading the 15's for a pair of new 13's at his pardna's tyre shop....i'll try to get them accross to you all later...