Motorcycle Riders

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » April 10th, 2010, 9:24 am

Oh, also running a 190 tire on the rear.
Rim also 1/2" Wider to properly accommodate the wider tire.
:mrgreen:

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » April 10th, 2010, 11:50 am

Hey Guys I got some Gear for sale if anyone interested ok.

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... 99#4406199

modifierz

Postby modifierz » April 11th, 2010, 9:28 am

Porn Star wrote:
modifierz wrote:^^^how much yuh callin, I have a friend lookin for one right now.

$65,000
Bike was bought brand new from the Yamaha Dealer.
Bike has only been serviced by the Yamaha Dealer.
2008 R6
4,000 Miles.
Puig Wind Screen
GPR Steering Damper
CRG Levers
Graves Fender Eliminator.
Clear Alternatives Integrated Tail Light/ Turn Signals.
Scott Flush Mount Indicators
Graves Sliders.
Gilles Rearsets.
Carrozziera Wheels.
Power Commander
Akrapovic Full Exhaust (Manifold back)
All parts were purchased new.
Bike has never touched down.
8-)

^^^ :shock: :shock:

Anybody want a slightly used '07 CBR 1000RR :lol: :lol:

bess bike here boy, unfortunately, dude doh have dat knida money for a bike. He's a beginner, so he looking for something a lil cheaper. I'll keep my ears open for you though.

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » April 11th, 2010, 8:17 pm

Post pics nah fellaz.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » April 11th, 2010, 8:55 pm

Porn Star wrote:Image

Luv this bike!!!!!!! :D :D

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » April 12th, 2010, 9:13 am

Oh yeah... She sweet... Sweet too bad! :twisted:

modifierz

Postby modifierz » April 12th, 2010, 10:06 am

Anybody have a number for Andy Clark? Hook me up please

Stuckindmud

Postby Stuckindmud » April 12th, 2010, 11:59 am

sweet indeed

modifierz - holla if your pardner interested in a cbr 600 ..
no pics yet tho..

Phoenix .. that is some sweet gear there !!!

Ruff

Postby Ruff » April 12th, 2010, 1:00 pm

Click here...
Thank you,
Ruff

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » April 12th, 2010, 7:50 pm

Thanks Stuck! ;)

If i get that hard to find Winning Red CBR1000RR i keeping them..

modifierz

Postby modifierz » April 12th, 2010, 8:25 pm

^^^Soldier if the gears was large and boots size 9, everything gone yesterday.

*thinks to self* I should do like woman and buy it and squeeze into them.

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » April 13th, 2010, 8:10 am

LOL :twisted:

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » April 13th, 2010, 11:30 am

OMG, *faint**

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » April 13th, 2010, 11:39 am

I'd prefer to ride that over any bike any day. :shock: :shock: :shock: :lol:

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » April 13th, 2010, 1:01 pm

That Shoei X-11 is fine... :twisted:

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » April 13th, 2010, 3:04 pm

Wheyssss.. a suzuki NEVER looked so good :twisted: :fist:

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » April 13th, 2010, 5:24 pm

^^^ What Zuki!!!! :twisted: All i seeing is Round, sexy Helmets... :lol:

Stuckindmud

Postby Stuckindmud » April 13th, 2010, 6:45 pm

That looks like a double R :twisted:

modifierz

Postby modifierz » April 13th, 2010, 7:05 pm

Is that valuptuous accessory on the Suzuki, available for Hondas as well.

*keeps fingers, toes and eyes crossed*

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » April 13th, 2010, 8:50 pm

More like a Double Bubble... :lol:

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » April 13th, 2010, 9:59 pm

today a lady driven cbr (red) had me watching her rear.tist tist tist i think i need to upgrade now. Ah wonder if she a tuner?n e one know her?

any wheelie poppers in here?today i tryin ah ting.i popped one panic and release but wen i reach ground it was *paps* nuts ram into gas tank. ah get write off one time yes

modifierz

Postby modifierz » April 14th, 2010, 8:36 am

^^^ooooooooohhhhhhhhhh!!! The agony!!

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » April 14th, 2010, 8:39 am

jeepers wrote:any wheelie poppers in here?today i tryin ah ting.i popped one panic and release but wen i reach ground it was *paps* nuts ram into gas tank. ah get write off one time yes

what kinda bike do you have Jeepers? Find the power band on your bike first.
Was never really into wheelieing until I rode an 07 kawasaki 636 that we had for sale a while back...you send that unit to 6K rpms in second gear and just 'fan' the clutch and the smooth elevating feeling was experienced..
With my 04 gsx-r 1000 the power band was a little earlier...I actually used to carry her to about 60mph in second and 'fan' the clutch, carry it to about 10 o clock and either add power or back off to suit...
I could never ride with my foot always covering the back brake so I was always carefull about going too high on a wheelie to loop out.
If you're not comfortable yet with the front wheel off the ground then just get accoustomed to the wheel being off the ground at just about a foot and go on from there...TAKE YOUR TIME!! some daredevils get it in no time and for some like me it took longer. Don't be too anxious or you'll end up sunny side up....

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » April 14th, 2010, 9:15 am

Keyser Soze,thx dude.but i not sure on the term fan the clutch.
normally i giv a lil rev and quickly release the clutch. i normally star at low rev and increase.but yesterday i think i rved a lil too hard.got a lil scared but remain in control.

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » April 14th, 2010, 9:33 am

fanning the clutch means quickly pulling the lever in and out while in motion.... based on what type of bike you have and where the power band is your method will quickly put you on your a$$..especially if you try it in first gear...
The idea is to control when the front wheel goes up...
search for downshift83 on youtube and look at his method, it's about the most accurate i've seen on youtube for a learner...

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » April 14th, 2010, 1:30 pm

Porn Star wrote:
2 d Max Auto wrote:Porn Star, so what you upgrading to?

Nothing right now.
Getting married this year so wifey to be say get rid of the bike cause I will not have time to ride no bike. :shock: :lol:

Nah seriously, I am just so busy with work, that I hardly ever get time to ride.
The bike comes out maybe once every three weeks or more.
So best I sell it to someon who can truly enjoy it. 8-)

Kinda in the same boat.....wifey said I could enjoy the bike until babies on the way......... :lol:

thing is bewteen work and the business to only thing riding the bike these days is dust :(

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » April 14th, 2010, 5:43 pm

I gettign so much trouble to get the 09 CBR1000rr that i fed up... Maybe I shoul djust give up on it... And the F@cked uo thing is that i got all the new gear ..........

I better get dressed up and ride a mountain bike just for kicks.. :twisted:

modifierz

Postby modifierz » April 14th, 2010, 6:08 pm

yuh know what is even worse :? the gears that yuh have for sale can't fit me *steups*

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » April 14th, 2010, 10:59 pm

Yeah yuh know...

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » April 15th, 2010, 8:00 am

Seems like the rains ah coming soon guyz.