BlueIce wrote:BUAHAHAHAHA I remember those daysX2 wrote:* LALALALALAL*
Eh... someone wanna see a Nissan DOHC 2.0 vs Honda DOHC 1.8 ?
*X2 drops masterpiece on floor*
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=1385777093826924484&q=blue+ice+vs+x2&total=14&start=0&num=10&so=0&type=search&plindex=0
I mash brakes fuh yuh to pass ....doh wha mek yuh look bad
X2 wrote:honda hoe wrote:ooh oooh can i take allyuh money too?
my car stock
I learned all my street racing tactics from FnF...
The slowest car holds the money...
*X2 gives Honda Hoe the loot*
Cleriq wrote:X2 wrote:honda hoe wrote:ooh oooh can i take allyuh money too?
my car stock
I learned all my street racing tactics from FnF...
The slowest car holds the money...
*X2 gives Honda Hoe the loot*
Funny you should say that, ah man come by mih and huff mih 'Fast and Furious' DVD last week.![]()
It have no K20 in FnF eh, what you want that DVD for?
honda hoe wrote:so dat when i in meh car by d grand bazzar traffic light wit meh beti dem, an ice pull up in he b13 sr20 autech wit sinister, an ask me "what's d price on one of those?" i could tell him "more than u can afford... dc5" *rev engine..... den proceed to get ass raped on d highway![]()