MG Man wrote:rather disturbing that people have to ask what that car is O_o
GTi Guy wrote:MG Man wrote:rather disturbing that people have to ask what that car is O_o
ENT!
nissan_king wrote:GTi Guy wrote:MG Man wrote:rather disturbing that people have to ask what that car is O_o
ENT!
x2. I kinda felt sorry for the guy
Ruff wrote:"nissan_king" SMH.
Time for TTuners to stop gaping and start reading.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nissan_S30
The Nissan S30 (sold in Japan as the Nissan Fairlady Z and in other markets as the Datsun 240Z, then later as the 260Z and 280Z) was the first generation of Z GT two-seat coupe, and later (beginning in the 1974 model year) also 2+2 hatchbacks produced by Nissan Motors, Ltd. of Japan from 1969 to 1978. It was designed by a team led by Mr. Yoshihiko Matsuo, the head of Nissan's Sports Car Styling Studio. HLS30 was the designation of the left-hand drive model and HS30 for the right-hand drive model
Manufacturer Nissan
Also called Nissan Fairlady Z
Datsun 240Z
Datsun 260Z
Datsun 280Z
Production 1969–1978
Assembly Hiratsuka, Kanagawa, Japan (Nissan Shatai Plant)
Predecessor Datsun Sports
Successor Nissan 280ZX
Class Sports car
Body style 3-door hatchback
Layout FR layout
nissan_king wrote:
Looks like a Datsun 280zx
SRASC wrote:
DVSTT wrote:Saw a black 1M in front diamond in sando today. Was on dealer plates but damn it look good!
prav92 wrote:well i only got 1 photo the others were too blurry but it also had 2 evo's right in front the bmw ...... i was too far in the line to get a better shot
TriniGT wrote:Not sure if it's here already, CL65 AMG, fenders had V12 Biturbo. Also saw a Pearl White Bentley two door convertible swinging into the NP by Paramin area red fella driving I think, PCX 22. BTW that Benz moves, my forester was like I came to a standstill.