The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Re: Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby DVSTT » December 13th, 2012, 11:26 am

M_2NR wrote:
scotty_buttons wrote:is there a M6 here by chance? a 6 series whoosh'd past me late last night on the CRH.. could have told it was a 6 series from the tail lights but it definitely didn't sound like a normal 6 series.

yup

More than one.

Centric

Postby Centric » December 13th, 2012, 12:08 pm

DVSTT wrote:
M_2NR wrote:
scotty_buttons wrote:is there a M6 here by chance? a 6 series whoosh'd past me late last night on the CRH.. could have told it was a 6 series from the tail lights but it definitely didn't sound like a normal 6 series.

yup

More than one.

Was it PCN 6166? Its 1 of the 2 that I know of.

SRASC

Postby SRASC » December 13th, 2012, 2:02 pm

Nice

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 13th, 2012, 2:12 pm

nice but not in keeping with what are spots.

Postby DVSTT » December 13th, 2012, 2:29 pm

SRASC wrote:Image

Nice

I think this was for sale on trinicarsforsale

Postby DVSTT » December 13th, 2012, 2:30 pm

nissan_king wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
M_2NR wrote:

yup

More than one.

there is a PCD and a PCB

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 13th, 2012, 2:36 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:dunno if this is belongs here, but it was a spot for me :oops:

looked good

Centric

Postby Centric » December 13th, 2012, 2:53 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:dunno if this is belongs here, but it was a spot for me :oops:

looked good

I guess scotty got his answer.

mitsu_chick, yuh takin pics while drivin!

Postby honda hoe » December 13th, 2012, 4:08 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:nice but not in keeping with what are spots.

why not?

there are only 2 CTR's in the country.

jpec

Postby jpec » December 13th, 2012, 5:01 pm

PCN is also an m6 as well...got to drive it when i was working at BMW :evil: :D

Cross Blood

Postby Cross Blood » December 13th, 2012, 6:35 pm

Centric

Postby Centric » December 13th, 2012, 6:38 pm

^^ Thats 6166. Its sold already.

Postby DVSTT » December 13th, 2012, 6:43 pm

Is there a white c63 in the country? Was in lsns and this white C class passed with 4 huge rear exhausts, got me wondering if it was a c63, or just an upgrade exhaust. Didnt get a look at the back of it

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » December 13th, 2012, 6:47 pm

There are two white C63's afaik

I saw a white four door quite some time ago.
Somewhere around PCP series

agent007

Postby agent007 » December 13th, 2012, 8:21 pm

White CZ4A wrote:There are two white C63's afaik

you saw while passing it or while it passed you? :D

Centric

Postby Centric » December 13th, 2012, 8:36 pm

agent007 wrote:

Good question :lol: :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » December 13th, 2012, 10:37 pm

There's a PB* Beige M6 in Chaguanas, I most likely believe is the first one to have one locally.

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 14th, 2012, 12:17 am

doesn't matter if there is 1 really, seriously dude you think you're impartial to the brand?

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » December 14th, 2012, 8:00 am

So my question was answered multiple times :lol:
Think it was the PCN one.. Thanks!

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » December 14th, 2012, 8:06 am

agent007 wrote:

It was parked up...or so it seemed :lol:

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » December 14th, 2012, 8:34 am

White CZ4A wrote:
agent007 wrote:

It was parked up...or so it seemed :lol:

Lol. Win!!

mostwanted

Postby mostwanted » December 14th, 2012, 5:38 pm

DVSTT wrote:
nissan_king wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
M_2NR wrote:

yup

More than one.

there is a PCD and a PCB

there's also a PCS...can't rem the number but I got to sit in it.

Postby DVSTT » December 18th, 2012, 9:14 pm

What is this?

Postby Rooki3 » December 18th, 2012, 9:17 pm

junk, that shouldnt be posted here

Centric

Postby Centric » December 18th, 2012, 9:17 pm

DVSTT wrote:Image

What is this?

Looks like a Datsun 280zx

SiRMX

Postby SiRMX » December 18th, 2012, 9:22 pm

# Wrong thread...
Last edited by SiRMX on December 19th, 2012, 8:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rooki3 » December 18th, 2012, 9:24 pm

btw thats a 240z, like devil z from wangan midnight

Postby equipped2ripp » December 19th, 2012, 2:48 am

Rooki3 wrote:junk, that shouldnt be posted here

uMad brah?