D truth must b told B16 vs K20

Postby SR » July 25th, 2007, 8:34 pm

and yuh take d bait

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » July 25th, 2007, 8:34 pm

Maybe he forgot to turn off d A/C :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 25th, 2007, 8:43 pm

***oh man i miss wallers***

villain

Postby villain » July 25th, 2007, 8:59 pm

again allu talking about the premera heavy...wagonrunner would attest to this ...a guy in a turbo lancer pull up next to us and wanted to run...i missed shift from 2nd into third and we were with him and leaving...and the premera had a set of problems...but the car was gears instead of the cvt that does normally come with it...(5 fwd)...so it was the weight of the car, plus my own and wagonrunner against a lighter car with just the driver..and even though the car wasnt wukking good i still put it on him...ive always wanted to put back that engine in the new ride but the mazda people would have my a$$ if i cross breed :mrgreen:

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » July 25th, 2007, 9:00 pm

ets from the x2 vid. this is de run where the teg red lit. X2 's time is way off(doh want dem to get ah shock) :) Timing system was phooqing up a few times. The teg was avg. around that posted time.

Postby Aaron 2NR » July 25th, 2007, 9:04 pm

Kinday wrote:I always wondered why we hardly hear much about the SR20VE....especially since it is supposed to truly be the nemesis of the Honda. On paper it looks like a great engine. I remember a burgundy Primera with white wheels that allegedly ran one. That f@cking car used to move. :shock:

sr20ve-t
new owner crashed it but that car was rel fleckin fass!!

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 25th, 2007, 11:22 pm

why move a thread full of kix and BS to the car park?

paz

Postby paz » July 26th, 2007, 12:07 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:
paz wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:oh and btw...
jus so yall kno where i stand on this matter:
i would say b16a stock fer stock vs sr20de
honda wins!

but yes that's old news now huh?
sooo lets start a NEW line of light....
b16a / b18c vs sr20ve?
ne1 ever ran one? runnin one? lookin to find out what could take place?
oh and i eh wanna hear nun bout..."oh meh VVL not working..." or
"my vtec eh working too"
and i definately eh wanna hear no nissan man if dey get lix bawlin
"dat is not ah b series.. thaz ah H22" :roll:

so....
ne1 up fer a sr20ve vs b series?

am i saw a sr20ve get own by a d16 ..

ve was in a primera and the d16 in a semi gutted ek sedan ..
put a sr20ve in a b13 then come to battle a b series

and lemme guess da primera was automatic right?
and the d16 was????

no pallie both cars where manual and both drivers are on the forums...done talk

paz

Postby paz » July 26th, 2007, 12:22 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:yup...so i guess he considers that a fair race huh?
i hav a friend wit a ve in a 14...
ne d16's wanna run up on it ne time soon?
and as far as i care yall cud tell me what yall want
buh de 14 stocker than hell
STOCK B14 EXHAUST! everything complete with a box
so....
jus 2 prove mr paz wrong...
ne d16's wanna try?

breds allyuh men hadda be deaf /blind /dumb
i stated a fact not an opinion ..
to tell you the truth i honestly feel that the d16 would ruff up yuh pallie..
take it easy pardna..take it from a fella that also had ah sr18 and ah sr20det in b13's

at the end of the day ...i prefer my eg9 sir good performance in every aspect brakes/sus/speed and reliability..

at wallers and on the road NO sr20 in a b12,b13,b14 has ever beaten me while running a stock b16a

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 26th, 2007, 1:55 am

paz, wat time u did at wallers bro?

sinister jus on kix ....doh tek it so personal

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » July 26th, 2007, 2:38 am

:lol: i sure it have atleast one b13 with a STOCK sr20de that beating u paz....and the car u have right now..hmmm is real tap up guh pass pon that from some b13 :lol:

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » July 26th, 2007, 5:34 am

wah this don' in car park???????

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » July 26th, 2007, 9:31 am

i sure it have atleast one b13 with a STOCK sr20de that beating u paz....and the car u have right now..hmmm is real tap up guh pass pon that from some b13

Paz.......run this b13 na :twisted:

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 26th, 2007, 9:54 am

kes_vtec wrote:wah this don' in car park???????

i was wonderin de same damn ting :?

newayz...
no harm no foul...
u still gots ur b16a?
why not jus link a lil personal run with two sr's
1. a de in a 13
2. a ve in a 14

plan?

Postby honda hoe » July 26th, 2007, 10:55 am

X2 wrote:and no, he didn't miss 2nd... I just nailed the 1-2 shift and got traction :mrgreen:

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

of course d man miss 2nd... wha u feel.. d man in front an u have NO lsd an 50hp LESS an u go jus HOP in front d man so??

cum nah man :?

Postby honda hoe » July 26th, 2007, 10:58 am

paz, no offense but da eg9 u have ain't all dat...

when d previous owner had it i used to tap him any which way he want it... drags, highway run... any gear... doh matter... an dat wuz wit d gold civic wit d b16 engine... an when i run ice on d track i only beat d man by bout 0.01 seconds

so blueice sr20 will eat u raw

Postby X2 » July 26th, 2007, 11:26 am

honda hoe wrote:
X2 wrote:and no, he didn't miss 2nd... I just nailed the 1-2 shift and got traction :mrgreen:

of course d man miss 2nd... wha u feel.. d man in front an u have NO lsd an 50hp LESS an u go jus HOP in front d man so??

lol...don't hate playa... u've never seen my car hook 2nd gear since the synchro has been toasted forever... u have a DC5R right ? Soon you'll see what it looks like first hand. :lol:

dragaholic wrote:ets from the x2 vid. this is de run where the teg red lit. X2 's time is way off(doh want dem to get ah shock) :) Timing system was phooqing up a few times. The teg was avg. around that posted time.

^^ You have runs from that day on tape ? We MUST get them on digital !!

Postby honda hoe » July 26th, 2007, 11:29 am

X2 wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

lol...don't hate playa... u've never seen my car hook 2nd gear since the synchro has been toasted forever... u have a DC5R right ? Soon you'll see what it looks like first hand. :lol:

no scene no scene

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 26th, 2007, 11:40 am

31 pages later .......this thread break d record for H vs N yet? :lol:

Postby honda hoe » July 26th, 2007, 11:44 am

where d vtec "horse" :lol: :lol:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 26th, 2007, 11:47 am

^....kept it like ah sleeper :lol:

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » July 26th, 2007, 1:49 pm

hmm i tink is time dat some rb`s come and represent and eat some b's k's and d's.. the whole damn alphabet for all it matters.... n/a monsters :x

Postby 3051 » July 26th, 2007, 1:57 pm

i am here i do have a life thanks for making a 32 page thread about 3051

Postby Maserati » July 26th, 2007, 2:01 pm

any comments on what happend?

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » July 26th, 2007, 3:02 pm

3051 wrote:i am a panty man an i realise now dat my car is real horseshit an i'm putting it up for sale for $5.00 transfer included price negotiable... i really don't deserve a 32 page thread. i'm lookin for a h22

ammm although u try to turn it around so that u look important..we didnt make a 32 page thread about u...only about 15 pages was dedicated to laughing and making fun of u...

but serious how do u feel after guttin out ur car, running nos, have real mods on ur sr and still getting wood up from a Civic???

i wudnt doubt that i might loose to a civic or maybe even to your car..but i dont have drugs and well my car have full interior :D

....okay okay....but serious tng now 3051....HOW DO U FEEL???
Last edited by JJ16 on July 26th, 2007, 5:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby joker » July 26th, 2007, 3:05 pm

jasonsjohn16 wrote:
3051 wrote:i am here i do have a life thanks for making a 32 page thread about 3051

ammm although u try to turn it around so that u look important..we didnt make a 32 page thread about u...only about 15 pages was dedicated to laughing and making fun of u...AND ME
but serious how do u feel after guttin out ur car, running nos, have real mods on ur sr and still getting wood up from a Civic???

i wudnt doubt that i might loose to a civic or maybe even to your car..but i dont have drugs and well my car have full interior :D

....okay okay....but serious tng now 3051....HOW DO U FEEL???

EDITED

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » July 26th, 2007, 3:07 pm

:pokes: paging honda hoe and cleriq....

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » July 26th, 2007, 3:10 pm

joker, :lol: thanks....
although no one spoke of me in this topic...but thanks....i appreci.it.

Postby joker » July 26th, 2007, 3:14 pm

i making fun of you :roll: :roll: :roll:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » July 26th, 2007, 3:23 pm

^^okay then cool scene...:lol: doh bother me..sorry....i dont take some of u all on...so have fun....

anyway....yea so mr 3051 wham u gone already or wah???