Sold my Evo, whats next: i f*$ked up game over or ??????????

VK-Sportsman

Postby VK-Sportsman » March 8th, 2010, 4:35 pm

Picasso wrote:WTF!1

He sold Image

For this :? :? :?

Umm, that's the same car :roll:

Postby Damien » March 8th, 2010, 6:02 pm

:? :? :?

dgobo

Postby dgobo » March 8th, 2010, 6:54 pm

Picasso wrote:WTF!1

He sold Image

For this :? :? :?

^^ eh :? :? , its the same car ppl, the latter pic is the way it was a long time ago, then i came to my senses and changed the bumper to the former pic, then i completely lost my mind and sold her. :(

i think Madcrix either mixing me up for someone else or speaking about many years ago when i sold my evo 7 and bought the evo 8

Postby Rooki3 » March 8th, 2010, 6:56 pm

commess men FTMFL :?

dgobo

Postby dgobo » March 8th, 2010, 7:00 pm

White CZ4A wrote:
dgobo wrote:
wagon r wrote:
335, makes no sense going for a 320. de van doh fit in there and you'll be cussin when yuh can't get the response you are accustom too...

Test drove a 335i yesterday, (3000cc inline 6 twin turbo). Automatic turbo is the best, never a wrong gear endless torque. But its out of my price range, $517,000.00 foreign used :shock: :(

this is the silver 4 door one?
it's way over priced imo

the silver is going for 250k, the gunmetal colour car is the beast i speak of.

and yeah, the evo x with the sst is the plan

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 9th, 2010, 12:24 am

Come nah man Crix do better than that nah :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 9th, 2010, 8:48 am

dgobo wrote:
Picasso wrote:
@ app $4000 per trip

^^ is that true ? :shock: :shock:

Yep, my last trip was $4k after expences, spent 2days in bago, left Wednesday evening and was back Trinidad by saturday.

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » March 9th, 2010, 8:56 am

Stamina man drives a PCP 3 Series

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 9th, 2010, 3:22 pm

^^ Yuh lie :lol: :lol:

Advil

Postby Advil » March 9th, 2010, 4:48 pm

saw him in it yesterday, cyah miss that stamina face

dgobo

Postby dgobo » March 9th, 2010, 6:35 pm

Advil wrote:Stamina man drives a PCP 3 Series

^^ lol, i saw him in it on monday, singing away loud loud, got me frieghten yes

Advil

Postby Advil » March 9th, 2010, 7:51 pm

dgobo wrote:
Advil wrote:Stamina man drives a PCP 3 Series

^^ lol, i saw him in it on monday, singing away loud loud, got me frieghten yes

i saw it on Monday as well, leaving San Fernando

he was on he iPhone when i passed him,

dgobo

Postby dgobo » March 21st, 2010, 7:29 pm

OK PPL, I really need your advice here, because I’m at a lost what to do, so here's the new situation.

On my quest on finding the cheapest exo x possible, I stumbled upon an NISSAN GT R34 SKYLINE licensed PCL, yes you are reading correct a gtr 34 skyline licensed PCL, and that’s where my concern comes in, its a gt r34 II spec M skyline (even badder than the spec NUR) licensed PCL, it's in pristine condition, I mean in absolute to die for condition, the mileage is a bit high but nothing some new bearing and what not can't fix. My main concern is the registration, if i buy this from a well known dealer, what repercussion would i have if the registration is not up to par, ???????????????????

Oh and its about the same price as the evo x, what would you guys do???/??
take the risk and buy it or just wait till i get the evo

Please i need your guys advice ASAP, as i suppose to be taking it tomorrow: twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » March 21st, 2010, 7:35 pm

^I don't think you should have any problems.

You're buying from a dealer.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 21st, 2010, 9:07 pm

Man go for it.. :mrgreen:

Postby Maserati » March 21st, 2010, 9:14 pm

Picasso wrote:Man go for it.. :mrgreen:

what he said
R34 = :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby Damien » March 21st, 2010, 9:16 pm

buy the 34 it might cost less to maintain plus its the ultimate :twisted:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » March 21st, 2010, 9:40 pm

isnt the m-spec the model with the leather seats....i.e. the heaviest of the R34's?

the m-spec Nur is equipped with the N1 engine.......if the car has the N1 engine or not i say go for it........

Postby eliteauto » March 21st, 2010, 10:09 pm

did you enquire how it was licensed PCL? Sounds fishy, don't go spending more on the word of a smooth talking RORO dealer, make an enquiry first at Licensing, many such cars were registered with returning resident documents by passing a 15K to a Licensing Officer, with the current reform going on at that department do you wanna blindly take that chance of a Police Officer knocking on your door in a few months time?

Postby A172 » March 21st, 2010, 10:34 pm

rel men supporting illegal ting here sah :|

Postby De Dragon » March 22nd, 2010, 1:33 am

eliteauto wrote:did you enquire how it was licensed PCL? Sounds fishy, don't go spending more on the word of a smooth talking RORO dealer, make an enquiry first at Licensing, many such cars were registered with returning resident documents by passing a 15K to a Licensing Officer, with the current reform going on at that department do you wanna blindly take that chance of a Police Officer knocking on your door in a few months time?

X a Gazillion!

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » March 22nd, 2010, 3:50 pm

A172 wrote:rel men supporting illegal ting here sah :|

hahahaha........u see anything illegal?
u assume the car is illegal........u dont know that for sure.......

Postby A172 » March 22nd, 2010, 3:55 pm

come up for some air there pal

Postby honda hoe » March 22nd, 2010, 3:58 pm

legal PCL R34 :?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » March 22nd, 2010, 4:29 pm

^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

What's so hard? If you really like the R34 check to see if the car would have any issues going through a road block and decide from there. :|

legoRB

Postby legoRB » March 22nd, 2010, 4:35 pm

dgobo

Postby dgobo » March 31st, 2010, 6:34 pm

I FCUKED UP :oops: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: . in my absolute frustration in not getting a white evo x on the auctions in Japan, I saw a pretty little n/a fcuker called a fd2 Honda civic type r and decided what the hell i'll bid on it. and just like third year uwi school girl it was mine, the fcuking thing landed on my account.

I HAVE DISHOURED THE MITSUBISHI BROTHER HOOD

or have I ???????????????

this is the little fcuker i speak of

what you guys think, what would it take to beat the living sheit out of the evo's i luv so much ???? ki have six weeks to start ordering parts

game on :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby honda hoe » March 31st, 2010, 6:37 pm

sweeeeeeeeeeeeet

dat car hard!

check me wen u get it

:twisted:

Postby Rooki3 » March 31st, 2010, 6:38 pm

dgobo, boy when you license that car, get yurself a guava whip, female will go crazy, the wife will be left paranoid :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby Rooki3 » March 31st, 2010, 6:39 pm

check me wen u get it

see what i mean, the car en reach yet, the hoes done start to act up :?