Pix From Grenada Drag Wars 2009 Finals

moti

Postby moti » October 27th, 2009, 1:54 pm

that was a waste of a vid :?

anyways it's nice to see trinis putting down those times.

and anyone whose bickering prolly does not own anything that can do a 1320 pass in less than 21sec :lol:

jealous .asses

Postby Maserati » October 27th, 2009, 1:57 pm

:drama: :drama: :drama: :drama:

Postby honda hoe » October 27th, 2009, 2:20 pm

moti wrote:that was a waste of a vid :?

and anyone whose bickering prolly does not own anything that can do a 1320 pass in less than 21sec :lol:

jealous .asses

buh i ain't see no dexers posting

Postby SUPAstarr » October 27th, 2009, 2:36 pm

aye doh play fass, i did the it in 20.4 eh, doh play yuh fass

W2J

Postby W2J » October 27th, 2009, 2:41 pm

gazamehsay wrote:right...u can't even tune ur ass from ur elbow without gettin help...so throw ur frame mr.teknet - and everyone knws ur crashed evo is jus a fillerpan just like the lancer... face it sr20 beatin allyuh 4wd's anyday :fist: skunts hating on sparky... jus cause the man isn't rich like other racers he still handin licks to all the high rollers... props to him

Something is clearly wrong with you donkey man, I hope the day will reach soon when little bullers like you would not be allowed to hide behind a computer and spew out the left over seemen and gonorrhea your man left you with. You know nothing of me or any of my belongings that I have worked hard for and clearly you are bent on a mission of defamation and vilification in your state of delusions of grandeur, the only hater around here is you!

God Bless

reecewashi

Postby reecewashi » October 27th, 2009, 2:53 pm

well said w2j , y this man doging the bago evo so, i hope he driving something better, cant be pelting talks and not backing it up

Postby crazybalhead » October 27th, 2009, 2:54 pm

honda hoe wrote:
moti wrote:that was a waste of a vid :?

jealous .asses

buh i ain't see no dexers posting

Post.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 27th, 2009, 3:21 pm

The long awaited part 2 of this run...

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/mVuu6VYk6dI&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

SUPAstarr wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/7YR95T_zCP4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby Monk BANzai » October 27th, 2009, 3:35 pm

^^WAAAAAIT WAIT WAIT!!!!

is SParky that KEEEP UP WITH THE EVO DEY?...look like Sparky put it on the Evo dey!!..

this is Street Dexing?....wah it is we watching here?

Wheh HOE!?!

Postby Rooki3 » October 27th, 2009, 3:43 pm

Sparky actually won the 2nd race.................i was there & when its keon's turn to face dundey, he backed down.

Props. to the sr20 kings......................where fugitive :mrgreen:

W2J

Postby W2J » October 27th, 2009, 3:50 pm

Rooki3 wrote:Sparky actually won the 2nd race.................i was there & when its keon's turn to face dundey, he broke his transfer case.

fixed :?

Postby Rooki3 » October 27th, 2009, 3:55 pm

^^^ok, i stand corrected :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 27th, 2009, 3:56 pm

W2J wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:Sparky actually won the 2nd race.................i was there & when its keon's turn to face dundey, he broke his transfer case.

Oh the excuses :lol: :pokes: :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » October 27th, 2009, 3:59 pm

could be true, he lined up then pulled on the shoulder...............if anyone would kno, i guess his tuner will. :lol:

Postby honda hoe » October 27th, 2009, 3:59 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^WAAAAAIT WAIT WAIT!!!!

is SParky that KEEEP UP WITH THE EVO DEY?...look like Sparky put it on the Evo dey!!..

this is Street Dexing?....wah it is we watching here?

Wheh HOE!?!

doh call me in dat nah

dem evo only fass off d line

Postby honda hoe » October 27th, 2009, 4:04 pm

W2J wrote:

sti ftw :lol:

gazamehsay

Postby gazamehsay » October 27th, 2009, 4:05 pm

donkey man...W2J where u get that from, u're really a little boy in deed...daz why i feel ur gyul leave u for a real man... :mrgreen: probably one with ah srtwentay turbo daz why u hype'n ur self up...and come on every1 knws u bustin people head on prices...come on is ok if u eat ah food but not a whole meal...people have to live to 0X

Postby honda hoe » October 27th, 2009, 4:10 pm

gazamehsay,

alternate account FTL

Postby Rooki3 » October 27th, 2009, 4:14 pm

i feel ur gyul leave u for a real man... probably one with ah srtwentay turbo

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 27th, 2009, 4:16 pm

come on every1 knws u bustin people head on prices...come on is ok if u eat ah food but not a whole meal...people have to live to

I feel this thread needs a clean up now.. It was a good laugh while it lasted. Thanks for those who made this thread fun filled. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » October 27th, 2009, 4:20 pm

Jus so sparky gyul jump in and start to blaze allyuh so? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Giddem gyul, giddem. :lol: :lol:
Lemme shut up now yes cause I eh have no fass cyah. :cry:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 27th, 2009, 4:21 pm

^^ I got a race for that bike of yours :mrgreen:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » October 27th, 2009, 4:26 pm

Picasso wrote:^^ I got a race for that bike of yours :mrgreen:

Boss, I doh race wid no bike. :shock:
Dat dangerous. :shock:

Postby honda hoe » October 27th, 2009, 4:26 pm

Porn Star wrote:

hottgyul say otherwise :shock:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » October 27th, 2009, 4:28 pm

honda hoe wrote:
Porn Star wrote:

hottgyul say otherwise :shock:

eh heh? 8-) Wha she say? 8-)

Postby Monk BANzai » October 27th, 2009, 4:29 pm

W2J wrote:

wait..so the POWER eveo break he transfer case AFTER he run Sparky?..and Sparky Drive home??

waaaaaaaaaaaaaays :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

and yunno wha does geh man emo?

any time man change parts an dey wha throw way dey old parts ... sparky does take it an put it on he car

da man whole project probably cost him $5000

INCLUDING d friggin car

dem is not MY words eh.....hehehehehe...

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 27th, 2009, 4:31 pm

^^ That man is the real MR. Fix it :!:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 27th, 2009, 4:34 pm

^^ men rep on the line now!!....

SPARKY SPEED!!!

Postby A172 » October 27th, 2009, 4:34 pm

wtmc is this :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 27th, 2009, 4:38 pm

Porn Star wrote::lol: :lol:
Jus so sparky gyul jump in and start to blaze allyuh so? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Giddem gyul, giddem. :lol: :lol:
Lemme shut up now yes cause I eh have no fass cyah. :cry:

BOY!!!!

Gerard!! AYe....ah still getting bess prices eh!!!