well, it nearly nearly nearly nearly finished.....

Postby M_2NR » August 6th, 2009, 8:03 pm

:faint:

turbohead

Postby turbohead » August 6th, 2009, 9:22 pm

jodi we closing down teh garage to see this monster tune an dyno.... :lol: :lol: *wakes up out of dreamland

well you no i will be there but workin in teh back an make sure an come up early this late night ting till 3 in teh morning ting does be hard. waiting to see teh tuning possibilities of that m800

Postby Maserati » August 7th, 2009, 12:04 am

AYE_SOLDIER wrote:
R. Mutt wrote:Tam's track will have some nice rides to test soon.

for shoa!

anyone has an idea of completion date?

Honda_Roach

Postby Honda_Roach » August 7th, 2009, 2:26 am

ahhh the beast of the strip :evil: but where this track being built???

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » August 7th, 2009, 6:05 am

purpose built drag car..

very nice!! :twisted:

Postby honda hoe » August 7th, 2009, 9:34 am

Maserati wrote:
AYE_SOLDIER wrote:
R. Mutt wrote:Tam's track will have some nice rides to test soon.

for shoa!

anyone has an idea of completion date?

word on the street is by end of this year

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » August 7th, 2009, 9:45 am

White CZ4A wrote:purpose built drag car..

yeah, it looking like a full drag car but it actually is a street car. the evo 4 nearly finished for the street class drag. we will line up :D (give me a head start though)

Postby wagon r » August 7th, 2009, 11:10 am

^....*dons gas mask for that statement....the BS smell is high for that one...*......

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » August 7th, 2009, 11:18 am

dream-carz wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:purpose built drag car..

yeah, it looking like a full drag car but it actually is a street car. the evo 4 nearly finished for the street class drag. we will line up :D (give me a head start though)

Line up with what? my E7? :lol:
my 2.3 w/ 37R vs a 3.0 w/ GT55 equivalent
*starts thinking of excuses to make*

legoRB

Postby legoRB » August 7th, 2009, 11:47 am

pure SICKNESS that mk4 on yes...
PURE sickness....

:sick:

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » August 7th, 2009, 12:01 pm

nah, i was talking about the evo 4 - 2.0 w/42R vs the E7.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » August 7th, 2009, 12:43 pm

dream-carz wrote:nah, i was talking about the evo 4 - 2.0 w/42R vs the E7.

8-)
cool...we'll def link up.

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » August 7th, 2009, 12:45 pm

still need the head start though :D

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » August 7th, 2009, 2:20 pm

dream-carz wrote:still need the head start though :D

Glad you left out the "i" before that sentence...because I'm sure I will need it! :lol:

Postby wagon r » August 7th, 2009, 2:28 pm

^ hhmmmm....since when you backin down....like yuh want me find dat bike man for you ....

...it aint slips yuh racing for......cut the man ass and leah we go joke about it after.....at the end of the day....is ah Evo winning...

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » August 7th, 2009, 2:47 pm

wagon r wrote:^ hhmmmm....since when you backin down....like yuh want me find dat bike man for you ....

...it aint slips yuh racing for......cut the man ass and leah we go joke about it after.....at the end of the day....is ah Evo winning...

alot of people need to learn this 8-)

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » August 7th, 2009, 2:47 pm

wagon r wrote:^ hhmmmm....since when you backin down....like yuh want me find dat bike man for you ....

true true :P

Postby honda hoe » August 7th, 2009, 3:21 pm

Death-Row wrote:

who's leah? :|

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » August 7th, 2009, 3:24 pm

honda hoe wrote:
Death-Row wrote:

who's leah? :|

:?

Postby wagon r » August 7th, 2009, 4:03 pm

.....further example of long it takes them to build power..... :lol: :lol:

legoRB

Postby legoRB » August 7th, 2009, 10:33 pm

Death-Row wrote:

fuh REEL>...

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 8th, 2009, 8:57 am

legoRB wrote:
Death-Row wrote:

fuh REEL>...

race will NEVER happen
*runs out of thread*

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » September 1st, 2009, 8:33 pm

ok, dynoing next week. getting NOS this week

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 1st, 2009, 9:12 pm

sweet....

legoRB

Postby legoRB » September 2nd, 2009, 12:22 am

Wel look ting nah............
PERFORMANCE.........

Langdon

Postby Langdon » September 2nd, 2009, 2:47 am

nice project, the evo IV is still the one that i am most interested in though

2 Towers Distribution

Postby 2 Towers Distribution » September 2nd, 2009, 8:59 am

this is definitely a beasttttt :twisted: TRD :twisted:

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » September 2nd, 2009, 2:09 pm

Langdon wrote:nice project, the evo IV is still the one that i am most interested in though

lol, sent the exhaust manifold to ceramic coat today, getting all the ANL fittings next week, so , soon.........................

Langdon

Postby Langdon » September 3rd, 2009, 2:12 am

^ nice want to get peeps of that too, that one raising my pores :P

bagogalant

Postby bagogalant » September 3rd, 2009, 5:12 pm

who has whores?