another die hard nissan man finally sees the light

Postby honda hoe » November 24th, 2008, 9:42 am

HONDA HOE when u ready we go take a lil pull.no hard feelings

doh study it yunno we good so :lol: :lol:

Strauss

Re: another die hard nissan man finally sees the light

Postby Strauss » November 24th, 2008, 9:44 am

honda hoe wrote:congrats on ur acquisition. now u'll see what 9000 rpm feels like. ivtec ftw

eSATA or SAS?

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » November 24th, 2008, 9:45 am

SR20VE-T wrote:ok so i see your point
i guess is what u d individual prefer
1.spending 120k plus on a dc5 and have a 14 sec car plus a lil pips
2.spending 120k plus and having a 11-12 sec car no matter what brand of vehicle it is.

i think i d end of d day is what quenches u thirst.
B-TORF Question though.Why d legacy?
HONDA HOE when u ready we go take a lil pull.no hard feelings :P :P :P

Peer pressure!!!

Accepting de fact dat I'm not in my 20's anymore....................nice balance of luxury and a bit of performance.

Plus it was taking too long to get ah FD(Civic Type R) into the country!!

So I went with the next best option..........to me!!!

Cardo-MR

Postby Cardo-MR » November 24th, 2008, 9:47 am

foss wrote:boii.. i get dotish weeee... power and grace in truth!!.. it ride like a dream, ohhh and d 9000 rpm :faint:

Wait wait wait............Renwick aka "lucinoren" by ah ITR DC5 WTF .
By chance does it got black rims on it??

Nissan to Honda..........lame. :lol:

SR20VE-T

Postby SR20VE-T » November 24th, 2008, 9:48 am

B-TORF I just hope the new owner of the dc5 doh meet u on the hi-way.lol
Last edited by SR20VE-T on November 24th, 2008, 9:51 am, edited 2 times in total.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » November 24th, 2008, 9:48 am

reddo_tuner wrote:hmmmmmmm. interesting. Iam a toyota guy, but in truth and fact the first car I had my eye on was a 89 honda civic hatch back, yuh know the square one. Nissan has some good cars, like the S13 and Honda has some winners like the EG and Civic SIR. I dont hate on any cars, I would rather run after a honda than another toyota just to see how i match up. the truth is Honda has one of the fastest NA vehicles. I dont want to sound like a fanboy but honda has some good vehicles with decent power. Nissan as well. I guess it makes tuners feel good to big up their brand, no harm, no foul.

Sadly some cars need to rev to 9000rpm to make the same power than another engine can make at 6000rpm. (Dragist might say 3000rpm).

Strauss

Postby Strauss » November 24th, 2008, 9:49 am

Oh congrats BTW. :)

Unlike me who still with an ole sh¡tty ride.

Postby foss » November 24th, 2008, 9:52 am

Cardo-MR wrote:
foss wrote:boii.. i get dotish weeee... power and grace in truth!!.. it ride like a dream, ohhh and d 9000 rpm :faint:

Wait wait wait............Renwick aka "lucinoren" by ah ITR DC5 WTF .
By chance does it got black rims on it??

Nissan to Honda..........lame. :lol:

you will be surprised :wink:

Cardo-MR

Postby Cardo-MR » November 24th, 2008, 9:56 am

foss,........Well organise wit him for me nah.....let me c if ah DC5 cud make me "vomit". :lol:

kevin_mender

Postby kevin_mender » November 24th, 2008, 11:52 am

B-TORF wrote:
Neil,

The point I am trying tuh make is simply dat...........

No matter how fast yuh get ah B14 tuh go, it is still ah B14...............ABSOLUTELY NO HERITAGE.................except with PH drivers and delivery personnel.

But the DC5 has a legacy....................and has developed a great heritage internationally for what it is.....................EXCELLENT ENGINEERING!!

Dat doesn't come CHEAP!!

But for what you are getting when you buy a DC5.................it is a BARGAIN.

So it doesn't make sense counting quarters.....you have to look at what you are getting for the PRICE.

Even if you spend a milli on ah B14, yuh lucky if yuh get ah $30,000 back on it!!

Simply put, dat is de FACTS.

How much does HERITAGE and CLASS cost??

Understand dat this is not another HONDA bashing NISSAN thread!!

But FACT is FACT!! Yuh simply CANNOT compare the 2 vehicles!!!

when ppl like allya talk ah does just laugh wee
u and that other hoe feel when we talkin bout nissan we talking bout ah b14 or a b13 or a box lancer wid ah SR in it
u wanna talk bout fukin racing legacy, do your research on the primera p10 , u13 bluebird, N14 pulsar, 280zx, 300zx, s13, 200sx and the list goes on, all of which still holds theres resale value and will pwn any honda on the rd going and coming

yes I give honda its props for having very fast N/A engines but when allya actin like allya is the best thing since french fries wid this cocky dotish attitude like u guys superior to Nissan ah does have to put allya in allya place
Look ah man spend 100k plus on he k20 and still only doing 14 secs
I can put my money where my mouth is and say if that same money is spent on a sr20ve that k20 cant see where the VE pass on the track

btw I own a turbocharged Nissan vehicle, I start my car every morning and go to work and where ever eles I have to, the only problem I have is busting mounts cause the engine have to much torque, something allya knows notting bout....

O btw if u honda boys want a run check meh all Sat.
yah thats a call out :elephant:

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » November 24th, 2008, 11:57 am

Strauss wrote:
reddo_tuner wrote:hmmmmmmm. interesting. Iam a toyota guy, but in truth and fact the first car I had my eye on was a 89 honda civic hatch back, yuh know the square one. Nissan has some good cars, like the S13 and Honda has some winners like the EG and Civic SIR. I dont hate on any cars, I would rather run after a honda than another toyota just to see how i match up. the truth is Honda has one of the fastest NA vehicles. I dont want to sound like a fanboy but honda has some good vehicles with decent power. Nissan as well. I guess it makes tuners feel good to big up their brand, no harm, no foul.

Sadly some cars need to rev to 9000rpm to make the same power than another engine can make at 6000rpm. (Dragist might say 3000rpm).

I was contemplating the same thing

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » November 24th, 2008, 11:57 am

the same sh!t again :?

Postby honda hoe » November 24th, 2008, 12:01 pm

Look ah man spend 100k plus on he k20 and still only doing 14 secs

:shock: :shock:

who's da?

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » November 24th, 2008, 12:39 pm

kevin_mender wrote:
B-TORF wrote:
Neil,

The point I am trying tuh make is simply dat...........

No matter how fast yuh get ah B14 tuh go, it is still ah B14...............ABSOLUTELY NO HERITAGE.................except with PH drivers and delivery personnel.

But the DC5 has a legacy....................and has developed a great heritage internationally for what it is.....................EXCELLENT ENGINEERING!!

Dat doesn't come CHEAP!!

But for what you are getting when you buy a DC5.................it is a BARGAIN.

So it doesn't make sense counting quarters.....you have to look at what you are getting for the PRICE.

Even if you spend a milli on ah B14, yuh lucky if yuh get ah $30,000 back on it!!

Simply put, dat is de FACTS.

How much does HERITAGE and CLASS cost??

Understand dat this is not another HONDA bashing NISSAN thread!!

But FACT is FACT!! Yuh simply CANNOT compare the 2 vehicles!!!

when ppl like allya talk ah does just laugh wee
POINT 1 : u and that other hoe feel when we talkin bout nissan we talking bout ah b14 or a b13 or a box lancer wid ah SR in it
u wanna talk bout fukin racing legacy, do your research on the primera p10 , u13 bluebird, N14 pulsar, 280zx, 300zx, s13, 200sx and the list goes on, all of which still holds their resale value and POINT 2: will pwn any honda on the rd going and coming
yes I give honda its props for having very fast N/A engines POINT 3: but when allya actin like allya is the best thing since french fries wid this cocky dotish attitude like u guys superior to Nissan ah does have to put allya in allya placeLook ah man spend 100k plus on he k20 and still only doing 14 secs
I can put my money where my mouth is and say if that same money is spent on a sr20ve that k20 cant see where the VE pass on the track

btw I own a turbocharged Nissan vehicle, I start my car every morning and go to work and where ever else I have to, the only problem I have is busting mounts cause the engine have to much torque, something allya knows notting bout....

POINT 4: O btw if u honda boys want a run check meh all Sat.
yah thats a call out :elephant:

Sadly Mr. Mender, your emo-ness has clearly overcome you!!!

Replies:

POINT 1: Most of the Nissan men bussin up dey mouth on de forums, instigating ting, DO OWN B13s, B14s and Box Lancers with SR20 transplants Bro!!!

POINT 2: Clearly you do not keep current and are living in the world of EMOdreamery!!! For a Nissan to come around any N/A K-Series powered Honda, dat Nissan would surely have tuh be boosted. Can you say: "N/A fuh N/A, Nissan is boo"? Or do you have some Facts to back up your very spirited response?
Didn't think so!!!

POINT 3: Honda owners don't have any sorta "superiority" complex my friend...........................but when you have become so accusstommed to handing every single Nissan dat came around you, their asses back to dem in ah box with some salad on de side....................you can talk wid a bit of authority!!! NOT TO BE CONFUSED WITH SUPERIORITY, my friend!!!!

POINT 4: You are in no postion to call out anyone Mr. Mender..........................GET IN LINE and wait your turn like everybody else!! Make sure your mounts and your excuses are intact!! Turn your boost right up, YOU'LL NEED EVERY PSI YOU COULD SQUEEZE OUTTA DAT TURBO, tuh beat a N/A K-Series engine.

Just stating FACTS Mr. Mender.

Observe, NOT A DROP OF EMO included!! Just a calm factual response tuh de BS yuh just spewed on this post!!

Humbly submitted!!

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » November 24th, 2008, 12:45 pm

them nissan men getting on just like the guntas on the cross :?

buh then again

they are the guntas from the cross

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » November 24th, 2008, 12:47 pm

Ren all i gots to say is ......invest in an anit-flip cage....i keep hearing about dc5's flyin in drain....slammin into posts....flippin...\\congrats btw thats a nice upgrade

kevin_mender

Postby kevin_mender » November 24th, 2008, 12:56 pm

B-TORF, I dont see where I was EMO in my response
just stating the facts and I can back up everyone

turn up boost to run a N/A honda :? arm no
carry on...

Postby eliteauto » November 24th, 2008, 12:57 pm

one guy buys a Honda ITR and gets an entire PR dept with the package :?

B-TORF, you offered InOne financing too :roll: :roll: , thing is the buyer probably out enjoying/learning his car and the fanclub busy posting

congrats Ren I know you're a capable driver and this car needed one :|

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » November 24th, 2008, 12:58 pm

SR20VE-T wrote:B-TORF I just hope the new owner of the dc5 doh meet u on the hi-way.lol

I would have absolutely no problem with dat!!! Alot of patience, love and energy went into restoring the standard of dat MACHINE.

The new owner has a GIFT!!

I am entering another phase of my life now!! Just cruising under A/C FTW!!

Postby honda hoe » November 24th, 2008, 12:59 pm

corollalover101 wrote:congrats Ren I know you're a capable driver and this car needed one :|

oh fack :pwned:

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » November 24th, 2008, 1:02 pm

corollalover101 wrote:one guy buys a Honda ITR and gets an entire PR dept with the package :?

B-TORF, you offered InOne financing too :roll: :roll: , thing is the buyer probably out enjoying/learning his car and the fanclub busy posting

congrats Ren I know you're a capable driver as this car already had one :|

Yeah!! De yute deserving of de ride!!!

He taking in all de piccong on dis post as well. Men does get too EMO too QUICKLY.

This was supposed tuh be a "WELCOME" tuh de family post, but yuh see where it end up!!

Oh well...............

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » November 24th, 2008, 1:02 pm

honda hoe wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:congrats Ren I know you're a capable driver and this car needed one :|

you shouldnt even comment eh

Postby honda hoe » November 24th, 2008, 1:03 pm

RichieRich wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

you shouldnt even comment eh

:(

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » November 24th, 2008, 1:04 pm

honda hoe wrote:

Hoe, dis ITR was actually being driven eh!!

Doh let de thread go any further downhill!!

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » November 24th, 2008, 1:05 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: yuh walk into that one brenty boy

Postby honda hoe » November 24th, 2008, 1:07 pm

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » November 24th, 2008, 2:41 pm

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » November 24th, 2008, 3:31 pm

honda hoe wrote:
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Nissan VE's can hit 9k +

Mazworx Nissan SR hits 11k Mofo

Nissan sr20de B11 with some juice did 13.8 , recently, so did the 16ve march with juice

Nissan sr20det's did 10.2(van) 10.6(s14) 10.8(lancer lol) , Nissan rb26 did 9.6 no argument there

WHAT HONDA DO ?

come again Mofo's

wuz yuh point?

wit d exception of aaron's car all dem nissan vehicles u call dey is pure crap. no racing heritage or pedigree

btw n/a means NATURALLY ASPIRATED not nitrous assisted. runnin 13's wit nos is pure fail

i'll put in perspective for u cuz u dotish

which car u feel have more pips? stock 14 sec ITR or a 10 sec box lancer wit wind up windows?

cho yuh frame

http://www.sr20forum.com/drag-racing/95 ... -list.html :twisted:

:twisted: foreign or local dont matter , point proven , the red N is nitrous assisted cars Mofo

Postby honda hoe » November 24th, 2008, 3:35 pm

still fail

we have a local 10 sec 1.8 honda civic

and an 11 sec i.8 c oupe

all dem 10 sec local skyline is 2.6

an if u wanna talk foreign i could post up 7 sec NA hondas

ALL MOTOR

hush yuh kant

EL JEFE