WTK Black Skyline

Postby Razkal » August 21st, 2008, 8:17 am

BTW, earlier in the year, my cousin and I were interested in two bug-eye WRXs he had in the yard,
all I hadda say is plastic bags still in one trunk, and NO deregistration documents could have been provided "til i make a downpayment" :|

Crooked jackass. :|

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » August 21st, 2008, 11:08 am

Razkal wrote:If presley ever get lock up for 'discrepancies' in his 'licensing and registration procedures' i personally going down to Golden Grove and laugh at he schupid kant. The most untalented driver with some of the best machinery. Again, he's a kant. :|

well said !!! somebody give this man beer n some hoes please !!

snowman

Postby snowman » August 21st, 2008, 11:19 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:
Razkal wrote:If presley ever get lock up for 'discrepancies' in his 'licensing and registration procedures' i personally going down to Golden Grove and laugh at he schupid kant. The most untalented driver with some of the best machinery. Again, he's a kant. :|

well said !!! somebody give this man beer n some hoes please !!

X2...Thaz exactly what most of us think about him...The man cyah drive for jack sheit, but somehow, has monsters roaming around the place. AHHHH LAWD...Bless with some of what he has...And i'm not talking about his driving ability and stupidity...

I'm talking about his two R34s

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » August 21st, 2008, 11:21 am

^^^more than that AFAIR

Postby Maserati » August 21st, 2008, 11:23 am

I'd have to agree with you guys..such highly tuned machines and they not performing as one would expect..bit disappointing.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » August 21st, 2008, 11:27 am

Razkal,you are a wise man my rotary outcast brethren.

snowman

Postby snowman » August 21st, 2008, 11:36 am

Maserati wrote:I'd have to agree with you guys..such highly tuned machines and they not performing as one would expect..bit disappointing.

sometimes i imagine the possibilities if Yancy owned that Signal Tuned Skyline

Postby Razkal » August 21st, 2008, 12:31 pm

^Put Jason Laing, Ryan Garcia, Michael Luke, Yancy, Anil or prentice behind that Signal thing and then you might see it fly :wink:

I fraid to say Tam, that man used to 'miss' 2nd like he and that gear fall out :lol:

Saw a wicked white R34 sometime late last week exiting onto the highway from Trincity lights, on some staggered 18" BBS LMs i think, BBS for sure though. Clean, just wheels and lowered stance, oh and a MASSIVE front mount :lol:
Looked good, I would've harassed him but the corolla too fast, would have involved way too much slowing down to pace with him.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » August 21st, 2008, 12:52 pm

^^white was in the bike stunt show as well, together with the purple one and one other...think it was blue.

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » August 22nd, 2008, 12:11 am

Midnight_Demon, yuh really eh get the memo jed! :lol:

Razkal, is he on 2nr? :skurred:

Postby Razkal » August 22nd, 2008, 8:13 am

^Presley? :|
Me eh know nah.. :?

Postby eliteauto » August 22nd, 2008, 8:48 am

so what if he is? somebody will give him the memo anyway :?

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » August 22nd, 2008, 3:06 pm

Razkal, lol yea. small thing if he is tho.. we alll saw the vid on youtube :|

corollalover101, but ent he read d memo 1st :? lol

anyway we already had a ched dedicated to that in ole talk Razkal, i saw that white r34 before... i must agree its a sweet ride!

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » August 22nd, 2008, 6:44 pm

wickedestman wrote:Midnight_Demon, yuh really eh get the memo jed! :lol:

Razkal, is he on 2nr? :skurred:

nobody doh ever tell me anything :cry:

Postby Razkal » August 22nd, 2008, 7:29 pm

^ :lol:
Boy the less you know here the better yes.
Young and Restless eh want nuttin with cheenee tunah :lol:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » August 22nd, 2008, 7:37 pm

Razkal wrote:^ :lol:
Boy the less you know here the better yes.
Young and Restless eh want nuttin with cheenee tunah :lol:

fuh real eh ... rel drama on here yes :lol:

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » August 22nd, 2008, 11:27 pm

Razkal, ignorance is bliss.. boy.. wah bout bold and the beautiful? who is brooke in here? and weh eric.. eric hadda be sumbody who gone thru :shock:

tripleJs15

Postby tripleJs15 » August 27th, 2008, 11:29 am

cacasplat3 wrote:dont know the price of an R34, but i think its in the 250-300 region when u could have legally registered one.

they still have Nur's in japan for sale, if u live there it would cost you about 250K TTD one the road......but to bring that here, add, shipping, customs, MVT and the other taxex on taxes....u looking at an easy 310K :!:
not much for a Nur, considering what i can do.

I dont want to register the car in trinidad, I just need the car plain off the boat......never gonna be on the road

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » August 27th, 2008, 11:47 am

^^^^ pm sent :!: