write off pics of my shark

NXTREME

Re: write off pics of my shark

Postby NXTREME » August 2nd, 2013, 1:02 pm

ehhh soldier whey yuh gey dem potenzas to buy doh?

shark8180

Postby shark8180 » August 3rd, 2013, 10:22 pm

@ beharry's tyre services in Grande...

area6

Postby area6 » August 5th, 2013, 8:23 am

Dan you real lucky there yes

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 5th, 2013, 11:01 am

many times in the past I was at full flight in my shark through the coconuts....what a rush.....and many times drunk.... I thank GOD that nothing happened to me nor anyone else in those times of irresponsibility.....never again!!!

yeah ah know it's an old thread......

Postby MG Man » August 5th, 2013, 1:03 pm

all dat tuh say yuh had ah gyalant dey boi vegz?
:-p

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » August 5th, 2013, 1:49 pm

i doh drive faster than 47km

i doh have that problem :)

Postby pete » August 6th, 2013, 1:38 pm

Most people when driving fast there slow down when approaching another car but normally if you lose it there it's just you and the coconut trees. Bigger problem is the big trucks and trailers taking up more than a lane coming in the opposite direction to you.

Postby wagonrunner » August 6th, 2013, 1:44 pm

pete wrote:Most people when driving fast there slow down when approaching another car but normally if you lose it there it's just you and the coconut trees. Bigger problem is the big trucks and trailers taking up more than a lane coming in the opposite direction to you.

like you never get there when its flooded after a heavy rain, and traffic in both directions are using the white line as the guide, because it's impossible to tell where the road's edge is under that much water?

Postby pete » August 6th, 2013, 2:23 pm

I've driven through there and you couldn't even see the white line there was so much water. :lol:

Even took a video of it but I don't know where that memory card went.

Postby janfar » August 8th, 2013, 3:47 am

I prefer the coconuts at 2am with almost no cars. Best time for tuning... cool air... and you could see the lights of an oncoming car from miles away.

Now though, they are planting coconut trees almost right at the side of the road... very dangerous even if you run off at 50km much less at 140km.

Postby MG Man » August 8th, 2013, 7:29 am

nah man
once u ha skills, speed can never put u in chubble