Matte Black Nissan Skyline R35...

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » June 25th, 2008, 10:34 pm

uttamj,ive seen a few female tuners b4 and i dont think ill try a thing on a next female tuner again.

unless pics are sent via email, pm for more info. 8)

*checks inbox and sees 13 death threats.*

GTi Guy

Postby GTi Guy » June 25th, 2008, 10:37 pm

lol cant always trust pics lol sumtimes camera angles n lightin can make miracles happn lol

Postby honda hoe » June 25th, 2008, 10:42 pm

Death-Row, so u doh want a set up on d chick from grande den? :wink:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » June 25th, 2008, 10:43 pm

honda hoe,how u bussin files so? :? so long i askin you, i say u keepin it for yourself. what ever happen to you "event" ?

also, i tell yuh i might fly out in sept - october time nothing done yet with the chick. :?

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » June 26th, 2008, 12:08 am

for the new GTR lovers :mrgreen:

*runs from RB piston comming from Razkal's direction*

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » June 26th, 2008, 12:13 am

still likin that RB26.... :roll:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » June 26th, 2008, 12:20 am

Death-Row wrote:Skyline_babe,nothing would replace the I6 platform for me. the RB26DETT is a sweet engine. not really a big fan of the newer stuff. so what got you into the skylines? fast and the furious? or been following it for years? :lol:
....pshttttt fast and furious my foot......

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » June 26th, 2008, 12:21 am

Death-Row wrote:uttamj,ive seen a few female tuners b4 and i dont think ill try a thing on a next female tuner again.

unless pics are sent via email, pm for more info. 8)

*checks inbox and sees 13 death threats.*

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » June 26th, 2008, 12:54 am

hmmmm, a chick that likes the RB26.

Skyline_babe,can you send your resume along with a full body photo?

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » June 26th, 2008, 1:44 am

resume:

Skyline_babe:

I am an assertive 2.6L Inline-6 engine containing 24 valves, currently running 600hp but is determined to reach 1 megawatt hp with intense modifications. I am always at the top of my game and can handle intense pressure due to my characteristics determined by my twin cam electronically fuel injected twin turbo system. Other than these qualities i also take part in leisure activities such as 10 seconds run down the drag strip as well as dyno runs.

here is my full body photo

these are my qualifications

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » June 26th, 2008, 2:48 am

roightttt :|

Skyline_babe wrote:resume:

Skyline_babe:

I am an assertive 2.6L Inline-6 engine containing 24 valves, currently running 600hp but is determined to reach 1 megawatt hp

watts and hp in the same line... wtf... you creating your own measurments of power :| :shock:

but really guys, why do you all hate the new GT-R so much? it basically making a set a exotic car manufacturers rethink their cars. This is what nissan's future is and ulyuh jus hadda accept it :P :D (hard luck i hadda say it so)

GTi Guy

Postby GTi Guy » June 26th, 2008, 8:13 am

Skyline_babe, lol :lol: :lol: :lol:

thats cool lol

Postby honda hoe » June 26th, 2008, 8:44 am

wickedestman, 1 megawatt = 1000hp :idea:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 26th, 2008, 8:56 am

wickedestman wrote:roightttt :|

Skyline_babe wrote:resume:

Skyline_babe:

I am an assertive 2.6L Inline-6 engine containing 24 valves, currently running 600hp but is determined to reach 1 megawatt hp

watts and hp in the same line... wtf... you creating your own measurments of power :| :shock:

but really guys, why do you all hate the new GT-R so much? it basically making a set a exotic car manufacturers rethink their cars. This is what nissan's future is and ulyuh jus hadda accept it :P :D (hard luck i hadda say it so)

honda hoe wrote:wickedestman, 1 megawatt = 1000hp :idea:

I was just beginning to feel stupid because I thought the same :oops:

Postby honda hoe » June 26th, 2008, 9:07 am

Skyline_babe,

yuh put dem fellas to shame :lol: :lol:

GTi Guy

Postby GTi Guy » June 26th, 2008, 9:14 am

but as a physics dude the technical jargon is 1Mhp but then who cares once we know wat it supposed to mean

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » June 26th, 2008, 9:47 am

yea i think i know that deh bro honda hoe, thanks,

but still ytf she still put hp? :|

anyway small thing :D i jus knit picking which isnt kewl :D

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » June 26th, 2008, 9:55 am

how you know about that kinda power? you does drive a honda. :?

Skyline_babe,your resume looks quite impressive. you got the position. please pm contact information. 8)

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » June 26th, 2008, 10:02 am

wickedestman,to me, the car is tooo computerised. even tho the ferrari is a supercar it is still "hardcore." the new GTR is a alright looking car. i guess with time it might grown on a few of us yes. its been growing on me in the terms of looks. performance wise, ill stick to 4G63T and RB26DETT :D

GTi Guy

Postby GTi Guy » June 26th, 2008, 10:03 am

i wonder whats the position lol

Postby honda hoe » June 26th, 2008, 10:12 am

Death-Row wrote:

how you know about that kinda power? you does drive a honda. :?

better dan hustlin for a maxi in d 'kwayzay'

:pwned:

GTi Guy

Postby GTi Guy » June 26th, 2008, 10:27 am

lol :o :lol:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » June 26th, 2008, 10:37 am

honda hoe, :?

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » June 26th, 2008, 10:37 am

Lad boy, yuh does always see something about honda in all dem thread eh! lad is like salt to food... :o

Death-Row, thanks man i was waiting for someone to answer that other question :D
and i agree it damn computerized (like you watch the new top gear :twisted: with the scuderia!)
but, it being stock it rel performing. I kinda dont mind the design, although they shouldnt have copied the lights of a celica.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » June 26th, 2008, 10:37 am

uttamj wrote:i wonder whats the position lol

thats to be discussed on the first day. 8-)

Postby honda hoe » June 26th, 2008, 10:54 am

dis have nuttin to do wit d ched but dis is ALL MOTOR POWER!

gwan from hear wit yuh big engine an big boost

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ErRier3Ip3w&hl=en" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="344"></embed>

8-) 8-)

Postby Razkal » June 26th, 2008, 11:35 am

^steups....dais sheit :|

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 26th, 2008, 11:51 am

honda hoe wrote:Skyline_babe,

yuh put dem fellas to shame :lol: :lol:

:lol: I meant when the fella bawl it incorrect I was confused because I had always known :?

Postby honda hoe » June 26th, 2008, 11:52 am

Conrad, doh back peddle dey :lol: :lol:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 26th, 2008, 11:54 am

Oh ghyad...gimme ah bligh nah. :lol:

Seriously though, I started to doubt myself when he commented.