Pic's of my Nissan Sentra SER from Hot Import Nights

Yeo

Postby Yeo » April 4th, 2008, 10:59 am

OK, will do.

kerwin1968

Re: Pic's of my Nissan Sentra SER from Hot Import Nights

Postby kerwin1968 » March 7th, 2012, 10:39 pm

I know I may be late with is question but what is the compression ratio of that engine

D-StAR CuSToMiZiNG

Postby D-StAR CuSToMiZiNG » March 8th, 2012, 10:12 am

isn't this fiaz from nyc car?

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » March 8th, 2012, 11:51 am

Junior Mahabir? from NYC, aka jun.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » March 8th, 2012, 5:39 pm

i didnt know it had 2dr B13s :|

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » March 8th, 2012, 6:42 pm

really dude,
I shouldn't say that though because the era of the b13 has somewhat passed. Yes the
B13 Ser 2 door was a USDM only model. There is one that is in Trinidad(converted to rhd) that used to run for years in Wallerfield owned by Clint Kumar. It was the 13s contender throughout.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 9th, 2012, 6:35 pm

how dat lookin like my 13 so hoss..lol
this is my wow factor right here... btw wat coilovers were used up front to keep it low, i hav on some teins from a pulsar but the front is about 1 1/2" still above tyre..

Postby black start » March 9th, 2012, 9:51 pm

*paging vramps....i mean hookah*