The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Re: Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby DVSTT » December 5th, 2012, 8:32 am

S600 AMG

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » December 5th, 2012, 9:24 am

sweet spot!!

Postby Rooki3 » December 5th, 2012, 9:27 am

S_2NR wrote:Ibabapostinsanelywatermarkedpics

Ibpipsbyproxy

Ibmindblown

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » December 5th, 2012, 9:40 am

lol.^
on a serious note though.
I've known containers to come through the ports, and be delivered to the owner's compounds, unopened.
just got to know a customs officer. So it's very possible for a car to be here and no one on the port has seen it.

Postby DVSTT » December 5th, 2012, 10:35 am

White CZ4A wrote:lol.^
on a serious note though.
I've known containers to come through the ports, and be delivered to the owner's compounds, unopened.
just got to know a customs officer. So it's very possible for a car to be here and no one on the port has seen it.

Yea, once u have strings in the right places anything is possible

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » December 5th, 2012, 10:57 am

wagon r wrote:
not so fast....i'm not sure it's a AMG model but there is and i'm sure more than one S class with the V12, PB* 600 comes to mind....and someone has a S55.

will need to pass in SS when next I in town and speak my peeps in the shop. The CL65 I posted pics in here already of it.....

pcp v12 amg sl600

friend of mine, ran it at dex on a drive through earlier this year

snypaz

Postby snypaz » December 5th, 2012, 12:04 pm

I'm only here to see the Aventador.

*raping F5 button*

ricky14

Postby ricky14 » December 5th, 2012, 12:05 pm

there is indeed a present model s65 .. a drilling company in San francique has it but is barely driven and i have no pics, it had all the ticks in the order book - every option, the v 12's are nice but i prefer the charged v8 models ,,,, wonder if anyone is gonna bring the new model sl63 or the SLS ?? oh and by the way that white S class PCM 600 is an S350 rebadged which is currently for sale in the papers for 1.1 i believe...

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 5th, 2012, 12:26 pm

if containerized you can get it to bypass CES with a little pull.

Postby Chimera » December 5th, 2012, 12:36 pm

you don't really need a "little pull"

i believe you just have to pay overtime for the customs officers for them to come clear containers at your house/business.

Postby DVSTT » December 5th, 2012, 1:07 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:you don't really need a "little pull"

i believe you just have to pay overtime for the customs officers for them to come clear containers at your house/business.

Awaiting aventador pic dude....

snypaz

Postby snypaz » December 5th, 2012, 1:14 pm

Post a teaser atleast.

525isport

Postby 525isport » December 5th, 2012, 1:43 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:you don't really need a "little pull"

correct . that's how we get our containers

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » December 5th, 2012, 3:36 pm

G.I

Postby G.I » December 5th, 2012, 3:49 pm

I just put this in the showroom in POS today...holla (770-0055)

MINI John Cooper Works :evilbat:

John Cooper Works by Recaro seats 8-)

hardluck for the s**t quality pics.....

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » December 5th, 2012, 3:55 pm

^^^ trinidad really get different yes..

Centric

Postby Centric » December 5th, 2012, 3:59 pm

DVSTT wrote:S600 AMG

This is an old pic. Someone else posted it in this thread a very long time ago.

Postby Morpheus » December 5th, 2012, 4:57 pm

nissan_king wrote:
DVSTT wrote:S600 AMG

This is an old pic. Someone else posted it in this thread a very long time ago.

:roll: I think he posted it to confirm the current topic of discussion. Read nah... :roll:

Postby Monk BANzai » December 5th, 2012, 8:25 pm

it reach yet? d FASSUP UMPA LUMPA ONE?

Centric

Postby Centric » December 5th, 2012, 8:34 pm

Saw this on the PBR today licensed HCX 90. Old guy works taxi with that beast :shock:

Postby equipped2ripp » December 5th, 2012, 9:11 pm

^ HCX 80... real cool old guy... the Charger is the R/T model, 5.7 V8 HEMI.

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » December 6th, 2012, 1:00 am

HCX allyuh say? taxi to the general public?? heading out on the PBR tmr just to wait for a ride!:D

Postby equipped2ripp » December 6th, 2012, 1:59 am

lol no, it's an airport taxi.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 6th, 2012, 8:00 am

oh gorm

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 6th, 2012, 11:17 am

it's looks like a regular SE/SXT model which is dead.

Postby Rooki3 » December 6th, 2012, 11:50 am

nissan_king wrote:Image

Saw this on the PBR today licensed HCX 90. Old guy works taxi with that beast :shock:

Looks like he in Vemcott waiting to have his tyres inspected

MaStErMiNd940

Postby MaStErMiNd940 » December 6th, 2012, 7:14 pm

Porsche Cayenne GTS, Goshh it sounds amazing!!
,BMW F30 and Jaguar XJ,stole that pic from facebook.
47330_466485570060960_2087323198_n (1).jpg
423046.jpg
DSCF0978.JPG

Postby DVSTT » December 6th, 2012, 7:25 pm

XJ is sexy as hell

Postby noshownogo » December 6th, 2012, 8:23 pm

335i deceptively fast

Postby DVSTT » December 6th, 2012, 10:20 pm

noshownogo wrote:335i deceptively fast

3.5 straight six? Must be fast in that lil car!